Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 8,939 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 8,939 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
PLUS Berlin Located at Warschauerplatz 6-8, , Berlin.
PLUS Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Warschauerplatz 6-8
91% 8939
52.5035660 13.4486818
PLUS Berlin
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
8.3

Nice location, Friendly Staff, Clean rooms and nice facilities. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malta, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
9.4

Great location, well equipped hostel. Not the best for single travelers as there seem to be many groups staying there. Saturday night was very noisy - was woken a number of times by drunk guests but otherwise great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jan 2017
10.0

Staff were great. Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. Bathrooms were clean and the location was great. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jan 2017
9.7

The atmosphere and the facilities were great, staff super polite and helpful, the location is a little out of the main centre, but it's close to public transport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jan 2017
8.9

The hostel was very proper and clean and good Location. The hostel was very big and it was mostly people traveling in large groups, it is quite hard to meet people outside your room so I wouldn't recommend it for solo travelers

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jan 2017
9.7

This place is great. Cheap and right next to the metro station. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a hotel room and I thought that was a very nice by the staff, they also brought us to a jazz club. We had a good experience of Berlin. The place has many amenities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
9.4

Very clean and spacious!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Jan 2017
10.0

One of the nicest and cleanest hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff were always helpful and the facilities were fantastic. Would recommended this hostel to all my friends visiting Germany!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2017
9.7

We just got home from a five day stay in Plus Berlin where We stayed in a four bed female dorm, and I genuinely can't compliment the place enough. The U and S bahn are nearly outside the door, it was spotlessly clean, with housekeeping in the rooms each day. The restaurant and bar were great value for money, with excellent food and friendly staff (Shout out to Adi for his incredible cocktails), and the reception desk was really helpful with any of our questions. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2017
10.0

Unbelieveable will definitely be going again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.