Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 8,153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 8,153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
PLUS Berlin Located at Warschauerplatz 6-8, , Berlin.
PLUS Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Warschauerplatz 6-8
91% 8153
52.5035660 13.4486818
PLUS Berlin
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
9.1

All people on the reception gave a warm welcoming smile, such a friendly atmosphere! Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in all of Europe. Prime location, nice staff, insanely nice rooms, tons of activities offered every day and a perfect location near the best clubs in Berlin. You'd be mad not to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel for price rooms are clean and have plenty of fresh air and sunlight available. Has great WiFi in the rooms as well as the whole building definitely will be staying again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Sep 2016
8.6

Good stay here overall. There are no lockers in the rooms just a small safe, though I was never worried about my stuff. Atmosphere was very lacking in all common spaces including the bar but this could have just been an off night. The facilities were really great. Planned activities, not so much.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sally180
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Sep 2016
8.6

The facilities in this hostel couldn't have been better. The rooms are fully cleaned everyday and the beds made like a hotel. It's in a great location close to the nightlife and an awesome schnitty place! Staff were incredible! Shout out to my main man vinni who made my stay awesome and hiekl for being a fountain of information! Loved it. Only issue was it was so big that sometimes I forgot how to get to my room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Rooms are fantastic and very clean. They leave you a chocolate on your bed when you arrive. The food in the restaurant is good, definitely more italian inspired. The supper buffet on Saturday night is worth it, for 12€ you get all you can eat with many options and a drink. Only bad things really are the location which can seem a bit sketchy and that the doors to the rooms don't always close.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Great location, great value & very clean facilities. We had a large group of 29 people and the staff were very helpful and made our visit very easy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
9.4

Incredible hostel Has a pool, sauna, lively bar, free towel, good security, friendly staff, POPCORN MACHINES!!!! Plus the location is right by the East Side Gallery

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.1

The place is nice and the staff helpful and welcoming. The hostel is located just 5 minutes walk to Suicide Circus and next to the tram station. Room was spacious and clean. Great experience!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.1

Even though my stay at Plus was very short, I really enjoyed it. Sauna and swimming pool were for me the main surprise :) Stuff is very helpful! Our room was very nice and clean, and had it's own shower and toilet!!! Hostel/hotel is very big and just few steps from The East side gallery and Kreuzberg. I recommend Plus to Berlin's visitors!!! All the best!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.