Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 8,614 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 8,614 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
PLUS Berlin Located at Warschauerplatz 6-8, , Berlin.
PLUS Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Warschauerplatz 6-8
91% 8614
52.5035660 13.4486818
PLUS Berlin
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Nov 2016
8.3

Good hostel, specious, lots of helpful staff, beds were comfortable and made every day by housekeeping. Don't eat the bar food, it is disgusting and over priced. Overall would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great location, great value for money. Pool and sauna were an added bonus & staff helpful. I have marked down ever so slightly in security for the sole reason of the luggage store, we put our bags in on the last day and when we went back to get them we didn't have to prove we'd been staying at the hostel, we were just let straight in to the room with all the luggage. There is cctv, however a simple check on the system to make sure you were a guest would be good. Highly recommend:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing clean and comfortable hostel with lovely staff! Facilities are great and an amazing location close to all the clubs in east Berlin and the east side gallery. Will Defintley come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Nov 2016
9.4

Its a good place, its worth the money, the staff is super nice and helpful. Its big, huge, very good internet, very easy to reach by any mean of transport. The only small bad thing that in the bathroom the suction fan was not working so after someone used the toilet it was really smelly. overall opinion : positive, 4.5 starts from 5

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Nov 2016
9.4

Our stay was great at the hostel. Immediately after checking in we was upgraded to the hotel. The room was great and had good heating. Very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • TiffanyChoo
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

It's worth for it. Staff are friendly and helpful. I would like to visit again. Thank you for everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
9.7

My first hostel experience. So much fancier than I imagined! Stayed in a 4 room mixed suit. I had great bunk mates. Staff was fabulous! The minute I arrived I was greeted by Maura and she was so lovely! Helpful and told me about cool things to do and I went to the Sunday flea market she suggested and it was dope! Location! Like 10 mins? To Berghain! I got into to Berghain wooo! Also like 5-7 mins to a vegan grocery store/restaurant and the trains. Bring ur swimsuit they have a pool &sauna

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! Staff is the best part of the hostel, always up to you helping you with anything you need. Facilities are great, a lot of common spaces, nice room and cool bar. Maybe not the perfect place for solo travelers, but still ok to meet people Recommended!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Nov 2016
8.6

The Plus Berlin has a good location and its cleaning of bedroom is great too. I see a opportunity to improve the restaurant service. Although the food is delicious, it took a long time to get it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jsevilla
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
8.6

Located on the east side of the city and walking distance to the East Side Gallery and the popular places to party. The halls were adorned w/ art which added character. The rooms were clean and in good condition. Towels and linen were provided as well as soap/shampoo/hair cover/q-tip which I was impressed by. The bathroom/shower were shared by everyone and located in a centralized location on the floor, to my surprise it was clean and you could lock if you wished. Staff was very accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.