Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 7,933 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 7,933 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
PLUS Berlin Located at Warschauerplatz 6-8, , Berlin.
PLUS Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Warschauerplatz 6-8
91% 7933
52.5035660 13.4486818
PLUS Berlin
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • rafjoe552
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Staff are super accommodating and are very flexible - they go out of their way to help you and they have really thought of everything in terms of facilities. Great location too. I stayed in a private room which was expensive/same as a hotel, and room as standard, but the hostel as a whole was an awesome experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 reviews
19th Aug 2016
9.4

I have been here a few times and I always enjoy my stay. Big rooms, easy wifi and daily cleaning. So far (free) parking is going well, though it seems to be more busy than it used to be. The location is perfect, with enough restaurants and cafe's near by and if you want to go further the trainstation/metro is close. This time I finally checked out the swimming pool, its not much but nice to have short swim in the morning. I would go there again and already recommended it to friends.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
10.0

A truly very good hostel, for this price couldnt wish for more really! What could make me fully satisfied is if the yard was open even for the night too (that is doable, don't tell me it isnt't :) and if the spa-department as well would operate during the night. I know you must have a reason to not to do so, but I would just love it!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Awesome location, right near the train station, super markets, cafes, the East Gallery and all the clubs you want to go too! The atmosphere was great, and the hostel was super clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
9.1

Basically a hotel not a hostel, really nice, great value for money, location was not ideal though as not in centre but still next to a club which was noisy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Berlin was the last stop on our multi country tour of Europe, and I am so happy we saved the best for last! PLUS was amazing, there was a bathroom in our 4 person dorm, and fresh towels and linens are delivered daily. The hostel is very clean, staff is super attentive, and it is located steps from public transit and attractions. PLUS even arranged a very reasonable door to door shuttle for us right to TXL. If ever get the pleasure of traveling to Berlin again, I know I will be staying at PLUS.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
9.4

I felt too old for this hostel but it is very beautiful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
10.0

They have everything! Huge rooms, private bathrooms in each room, each bed has an outlet and light, they change the sheets every day, and provide towels! I needed a charger and a toothbrush and they had both! Staff are super helpful and nice. They have a pool and sauna which I didn't use but is nice to have and a huge bar and restaurant. It's big but you can still meet people. Really awesome location. Right next to a train and in the cool going out district. Only thing missing is a coffee shop!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Very friendly and super helpful front desk. Clean rooms, constant housekeeping to maintain the cleanliness, good vibes. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lbarnes97
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.4

More of a hotel than hostel, but so nice to stay. Wish it was a but closer to main sites and stuff but thats a minor thing. The art and workshop in the garden really add to the atmosphere of the place. Really lovely place, would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.