Hostelworld.com

PLUS Berlin

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 9132 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 9132 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2017
10.0

Really nice hostal! Really clean, nice bathrooms and nice beds. The breakfest was actually really great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2017
9.7

Fantastic central location. Lots of amenities, interesting building. Staff were really friendly. Our room was spotlessly clean and cleaned daily, towels replenished on a daily basis. The suprise was the basement swimming pool and sauna although a bit smelly. The only down side was the building was really really hot.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Feb 2017
9.7

Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Despite not being closer to the the center it has the S-bahn and the U-bahn 7min by foot. All the facilities are really great, and after walking all day around Berlin what best than taking a dive in the swimming pool and relax at the sauna. Some people say that it doesn't have much atmosphere, but during my stay I met a lot of people and all the staff contribute with help and a smiley face.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel and location. Nice to have a pool too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at PlusBerlin! It was very clean and the staff was welcoming and helpful. Everyday someone came in and fixed our beds for us and towels, it felt more like a hotel then a hostel. We had a great stay and will definitely recommended it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2017
10.0

Perfect! no other words!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • explorer72833
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Feb 2017
9.7

Shout out to the French guy at the front desk. He was so nice and so positive! Great start to my stay at PLUS Berlin. 2 min walking to the metro and 3 mins walking to the Berlin Wall Grafitti gallery. Getting around was no problem, even though it's a bit further from the city center. Met great people in the lounge and in the room. You get a wide variety of people there...lots of students and younger travelers, but some families or people traveling for business as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
8.9

Great Hostel with great staff. Easy check-in. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Clean Bathroom. A lot of cool extras and great location to get around town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
9.1

I checked in with a friendly staff member and had a very clean room for my one night stay. The bar was also great and had plenty of space. I would certainly go back again and will recommend it to any one staying the night in the area. The only improvement they could make would be to have lockers that are opened by your key card.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Feb 2017
9.7

So Good! Bigass rooms and entire hostel is so huge and restaurant is awesome, staffs are beyond nice they are so cool. Best hostel of the trip. Guaranteed. Showers in ur room, common lounge, warm indoor pool, cant go wrong

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.