Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

PLUS Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 7,710 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 7,710 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
PLUS Berlin Located at Warschauerplatz 6-8, , Berlin.
PLUS Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Warschauerplatz 6-8
92% 7710
52.5035660 13.4486818
PLUS Berlin
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
7.4

Very large hostel close to the s-bahn and u-bahn. Great area full of bars and restaurants. Definitely better for a younger person. Staff were nice. Room was clean. Had large lockers and bathroom.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
9.7

Central location right next to the train station which can take you into the centre of Prague really easily. Deffo reccommend the free daily tour on the leaflets in the reception was really good. Friendly staff friendly people lovely hotel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. In ideal location, great staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
7.4

I enjoyed the location of this hostel. It was super hot in the room and if you opened the windows at night you wouldn't really get any sleep. It was fairly clean and the beds were comfy as well. I liked how big the rooms were too. The staff was super helpful with everything and helped me out when I had a 3am flight. I would stay there again

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Andrewnduati
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
8.9

Great Job PLUS Berlin!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Very good. Will come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel with really kind staff. I will come back next time for sure! Location was fine and easily accessible by public transportation.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jul 2016
7.7

Beds were not that good: making a lot of noise and a bit broken. For the rest really nice

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.0

We stayed in a private twin room, which was nice and comfortable. The laundry room is big but it was constantly busy when we did ours and the dryer didn't dry our clothes so we had to pay for two cycles. You have to take a train to get to most of the major sights, but the trains are quick and convenient. Huge groups of young teenagers running around the hostel was annoying. The staff didn't give us any maps or information when we checked in. The restaurant and bar in the hostel is good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.4

I booked in here last minute for one night to get a good night's sleep in a private twin room. The room was perfect. I didn't use any of the hostels other facilities so I cannot comment. The checking in process was excellent. My room was ready early which was great. The staff were very friendly. I wish I'd stayed here for my whole Berlin trip.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.