Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 10451 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 10451 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • annalenawessels2806
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2017
9.1

a perfect hostel! Really cheap but everyone is so nice and welcoming! I felt very good there, it’s close to the metro and the bar is really nice as well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2017
9.4

Great place. Located in a very charming part of Berlin, I think. The rooms faced into the inner cortyard, therefore it is peaceful and quiet for resting. One thing I was not so happy about 8s the shower was too hot. There doesn't seem to be any way to adjjust the temperature. And the shower head os attached to the wall so there's not much to do about it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2017
9.1

I was only here for an overnight layover. I wish it had been a longer stay. This hostel has it all, great facility (I stayed in a 4 bed all female dorm with bathroom inside), restaurant and a pool! It's a huge hostel and a good mix of people staying here. I was very happy with the room and my roommates were all really nice. I also liked that the locker by each bed is really nice. I will definitely be back if in Berlin and needing a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay. Really helpful staff and great location and stay. Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
19th Sep 2017
9.7

Wow what an amazing hostel! Facilities are like none I've ever seen, staff were super friendly and the value for money is unbelievable! Only downside was the school groups who were also staying, they were absolutely wild but this responsibility should fall on the teachers, not the staff. Other than that this place was absolutely perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Srocha
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2017
8.9

The place was great. Really enjoyed having a bar/restaurant in the hotel. The only thing I did not like was the place was very loud at night due to people up and down the halls all night long being very loud. Otherwise the place was clean and staff was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, you will feel like in a hotel for a really good price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2017
10.0

Very convenient location. Helpful Staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • priscilaborges
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. They offer a bomb pub crawl! Right next to a cool club. Pool, sauna, activities. I'm already thinking about my next trip and will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×