X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

PLUS Berlin Reviews

Warschauerplatz 6-8, Berlin, Germany

Reviews & Ratings Explained

92%

Rating
6403 Total Reviews
  • 93%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 89%Location
  • 94%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 94%Cleanliness
  • 93%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

89%

Best hostel ever (actually even better than many hotels I visited)! Big rooms, clean, super kind staff, can't expect more from a hostel, definitely recommended.

  • 24th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Fantastic hostel, cleanliness and facilities. Staff are all really helpful and there are organized activities to participate in. Highly recommend the gourmet food tour.


100%

Staff are always friendly and ready to help,the accommodations are very comfortable and the spirit of the places makes it easier to get to know people. And the events as well were lots of fun.


94%

Very good hostel. The staff is always trying to give us the best options and the best tips. Probably the best hostel in my EuroTrip!


71%

Good hostel, the pool and sauna are the main reason I picked this place and it was worth it. Had great suite mates and it was still a very easy commute to central.


100%

So clean!


80%

Lovely hostel, nice and clean and airy. We had a double room which was great for a hostel.

  • 22nd Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


94%

We have a nice stay it was all pretty clean. We arrived in Friday and sadly the elevator was broken, good thing they have two, and they fix the broken one in Saturday so it wasn't a problem at all. The common area was really small other than that I can't complain. I enjoyed my stay and probably will stay here again.

  • 22nd Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • El Salvador
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


91%

This is a huge hostel which feels like a university residence. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bar/restaurant is a great place to chill before heading out.


100%

The best!!

  • 20th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • All Male Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

The food in the restaurant was not so good, I was a bit sick after having diner there.

  • 20th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Stayed here twice and both times have been amazing. Helpful staff and big clean private rooms with en suite. Pool and sauna are amazing! Great location, can't fault it.

  • 20th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

The staff were great place was so cool , lived it a lot of facilities for the money great place . Security staff on the night shift were very professional when dealing with drunk students haha .

  • 20th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


83%

Its very well equipped and clean, but given its magnitude its hard to meet new people going alone, but is highly recommended as a group. The staff are very nice and helpful.


100%

Just perfect!


60%

The smell from the bathrooms by the "swimming pool" was by far the worst stench I have ever experienced in my life. The building was remeniscent of a hospital rather than a hotel and the cleanliness of the general hostel was questionable at best probably due to its sheer size. The room itself was clean and good. The staff did not seem very bothered to help me much. Overall the hostel was average, good if you only care about sleeping conditions.


94%

Couldn't say a bad word about this place. Close to everything and incredibly well priced. This is the best hostel in Berlin


100%

What can I say this place really did surpass all expectations

  • 18th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

It was so amazing in the PLUS Hostel Berlin and in the city, that I prolonged my staying there for 3 more days.. (:

  • 17th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bolivia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Everything is more than perfect. Love this hostel very much.

  • 17th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


(465 results)


View all Berlin Hostels

Please give us your feedback