Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 4054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 4054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Mar 2017
8.9

Big rooms, big showers and bathrooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the cleaners were always around making the place look good. Breakfast is well worth the money and has loads of food on offer. Away from the centre but just catch the 6 tram about a minute away and it goes straight there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you Adam, it's great to hear that you liked so many different things about our hostel! We appreciate you taking the time to mention them all :)

  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2017
9.1

Very lovely place for a weekend. However noisy neighbours and people running up and down the corridor laughing at 2am was a downfall.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello Tyler, thanks for your kind words! We're sorry that other guests disrupted your sleep though...not cool. We will tell our security guard to increase his efforts to keep the rowdiness under control!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Feb 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was awesome and really helpful with showing me the best places to go and making sure I had a good time, especially Daniel! He certainly lead me in the right direction for all the best sights to see. The bar was pretty fun at the end of the night and there was always a fun group playing cards at the end of the night in the common area. Ill be back for sure :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Ariel, thanks for your review...we're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that Daniel was such a great help to you!! Looking forward to seeing you again next time! :D

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 57 reviews
26th Feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel for good price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Feb 2017
8.6

Great place. Very close to everything and friendly with great facilities. Showers were a little old - sprinkles everywhere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks Alexandra, it's great to hear that you liked our hostel! Sorry for the shower being a bit spray-happy...thanks for letting us know so we can get that taken care of ;)

10th Feb 2017
8.6

Great place, but the atmosphere and location was lacking.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • caylandia
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Spaceful and comfortable rooms, nice staff, facilities that make your stay a lot easier :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you Larissa for the excellent review!! We're really happy that you enjoyed your stay!

11th Jan 2017
8.6

Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Jan 2017
9.1

Nice place to stay, it is a bit outside of the city. Its no really walkable but there is a good tram route out there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Jan 2017
9.7

I liked it a lot, just a bit far from supermarkets and local stores

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you Ana for the high rating! We're glad you liked it here :) Just a note that we are actually pretty close to a few local shops/supermarkets, with a small "potraviny" just kiddy-corner from our block and 2 larger supermarkets (Billa, Albert) just a 5minute walk in either direction!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.