Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 3,971 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 3,971 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
PLUS Prague Located at Privozni, , Prague.
PLUS Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 170 00 Praha 7 Privozni
86% 3971
50.1090887 14.4510018
PLUS Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • micole_t
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Dec 2016
8.0

Very clean and staff were really friendly and helpful! The location was a little out of the city centre but it was only a short tram ride. The atmosphere was not as social as I expected. Possibly due to it being winter? I think it would be a great place to stay as a big group, but as a smaller group, couple or solo traveller, maybe opt for something smaller and closer to town. Overall a nice place to stay but nothing special.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2016
8.9

This place was a great value for the money! Staff was friendly & helpful. One person went out of their way to be accommodating. Sauna was a nice perk too. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Nov 2016
8.0

Pretty big place. I just spent a night there. Has more of hotel vibe to it, as in they charge you for every little thing and there's not much of an atmosphere. But it's worth the price. I didn't have time to check it out but seems to have a pool!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Nov 2016
10.0

The chill atmosphere and facilities of this place is great. I wish we could have been there in the summer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Nov 2016
3.7

Staff member gave threats to charge us money, for making noise after 10pm in the rumpus room.. Thought that was a bit rude, that we were only talking.. Pool & sauna are great.. Very clean hostel

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2016
8.9

Staff were super friendly. Atmosphere and facilities were great. As a wheelchair user access into the hostel was a little complicated - ie two gates and a stair lift which meant you needed to get someone to help you which was fine as the staff were so helpful and we had a good system by the end. It would of just been nice to be able to get in independently. Also as a wheelchair user tram access to the city was a bit of a hassle as not every tram was accessible and sometimes I had to wait a bit

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Nov 2016
7.4

Very very clean, spacious & beautiful hostel ... But no kitchen to cook & prepare your own nutritious meals in !!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Jordan, thank you for the glowing praise about the cleanliness and appearance of our hostel! We’re glad you were so impressed in these regards. It’s a shame that you didn’t notice when making your booking that we don’t have a kitchen, and we’re sorry to see that this may have affected your view of the value for money that we offer at 5eur/bed.

  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Nov 2016
9.7

best hostel in prague so far!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Nov 2016
8.0

Clean, spacious, tidy rooms. Very friendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
9.7

A very good place with a lot of friendly staff. The place is well maintained and supervised. All the Information require for tourists are provided at the information desk. It is also conveniently located in the City. I recommend this place for all Budget travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.