Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 3,762 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 3,762 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
PLUS Prague Located at Privozni, , Prague.
PLUS Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 170 00 Praha 7 Privozni
85% 3762
50.1090887 14.4510018
PLUS Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Aug 2016
9.1

Excellent place to stay! Clean and friendly helpful staff! Great facilities! Gym and pool awesome! Totally recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
9.4

Tricky to get to and from- staff are great with transport hints once you are there though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
8.6

Great spot for value and facility. Not walking distance from ideal sightseeing areas, rail can be confusing initially... Like all cities. But location is not far either. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.6

Good location, close to shops restaurants, transport and supermarkets. Helpful friendly staff. Buy transport tickets at counter. Our private room was huge with large windows.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Awesome Hostel :) Vanessa was an absolute legend, so friendly and nice, made me feel very welcome! The hostel was nice and cheap but very modern and had pretty awesome facilities and the pool was pretty good, really easy to get the tram/metro into the city centre. The only downside is no public kitchen? But was told they are planning on building one soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
6.3

Sufficient power sockets and kitchen are needed for hostels, but not swimming pool. And as a foreigner ,when guests give their payments with visa card, they will be always robbed by the very lower exchange rate, but they do not know in advance. Many hostels allow guests pay in the next day, but here just in order to exploit it, do not allow.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.7

Spacious and clean bathrooms, good bedding and was easy to access the tram to get into the main city area

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.4

Best hostel I stayed in Europe. excellent room with huge lockers where I could fit all my stuff, toilet and shower in the room, lamp and plug for each bunk. Great breakfast. Gym and swimming pool for those who want. Nice lounge ! The only drawback is the location .. but you have a tram station right beside and the tickets are really cheap!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Aug 2016
6.3

-The price is cheap, reasonable. -The bed is a little dirty. When I arrived, there was grasshoppers and the other insects on the bed. I sweep them off before I slept. -The furniture is a little old. Not what I expected. As I went to other Plus Hostels before such as in Venice, Berlin. But Prague is the the poorest among all of them. -Location is a bit out of the city. But there is a tram nearby (2-4mins walk) which takes around 20-30mins to the city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Aug 2016
7.7

Staff were quite rude and not very welcoming, but the rooms were spacious and swimming pool and sauna was a good way to relax.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.