Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 3,867 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 3,867 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
PLUS Prague Located at Privozni, , Prague.
PLUS Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 170 00 Praha 7 Privozni
85% 3867
50.1090887 14.4510018
PLUS Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Sep 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, clean, great facilities, the only problem is a bit far from the touristic attractions but is well connected with the public transportation

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
6.3

Sketchy area far from city center, bar was weird and constantly dead, only good thing about it was the friendly staff

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
7.1

Lacking a kitchen and Toilets need some ventilation fan.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
9.7

A really amazing stay! Totally amazing value for money. The hostel was spacious, clean, loads going on and very lively. What more could you ask for? If staying in Prague don't consider any other hostel - only this one. This is a brand I will make my priority when travelling abroad in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
8.0

Was a little out of the way but one tram gets you into town. The quality of the rooms and facilities was better than I've come to expect and the staff were great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Sep 2016
6.9

El hostal está bastante lejos del centro, hay que tomar el tram, tardas unos 10 min en llegar. El desayuno es excelente. El hostal es amplio, limpio, el personal es amable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.0

Plus Prague was the best hostel experience we've had so far. The place is huge and has a lot of useful facilities. The pool was a great bonus to an already awesome place to stay. That being said, it can be a little hassle to get to and out of Prague 1 late at night since only the tram reaches the hostel (Prague 7). During the day, it is very easy to move around with the metro though. I would not recommend eating at the hostel's restaurant (Opera). Our meat was barely cooked and tasted awful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
8.6

Fucken awesome..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Sep 2016
8.3

Overall are very good. I like this hostel. If i have been here. Next time i will stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Sep 2016
6.9

The place itself was ok, the common area was good and was the only hostel I visited with a pool. The main issues I had was the map they hand out was out dated. The trams numbers it advises you to catch were all incorrect or non existent, which directly affected one of my planned days out. Also the food I purchased out of the vending machine was out of date.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.