Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 4039 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 4039 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Feb 2017
8.6

Great place. Very close to everything and friendly with great facilities. Showers were a little old - sprinkles everywhere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2017
8.6

Great place, but the atmosphere and location was lacking.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • caylandia
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Spaceful and comfortable rooms, nice staff, facilities that make your stay a lot easier :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jan 2017
8.6

Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Jan 2017
9.1

Nice place to stay, it is a bit outside of the city. Its no really walkable but there is a good tram route out there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Jan 2017
9.7

I liked it a lot, just a bit far from supermarkets and local stores

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you Ana for the high rating! We're glad you liked it here :) Just a note that we are actually pretty close to a few local shops/supermarkets, with a small "potraviny" just kiddy-corner from our block and 2 larger supermarkets (Billa, Albert) just a 5minute walk in either direction!

3rd Jan 2017
8.9

Fun atmosphere, loved the breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
8.9

Except for the emplacement, far from the center, Plus Prague is a great hostel very chip for what it had: sauna, swimming pool (but with sea salt unfortunately...), bar, and a very good atmosphere. I will return there if I go to Prague in summer, because we can play beach volley. I

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Axel, we're so glad that you liked our hostel! Sorry that you're not a fan of sea salt swimming pools but some great benefits of this are that it's more gentle and less irritating than fully chlorinated pools. Hope to see you again this summer for some beach volleyball!

  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jan 2017
8.3

I stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm on the 3rd floor. It was pretty spacious as the dorm was separated into two sections with only 4 beds per section. The lockers in the room were very spacious but remember to bring your own lock! No towels or hair dryers were provided but you can get them from the reception. Hair dryers are free to borrow. The dorm I stayed in had a microwave, mini fridge, toaster oven and some hobs to cook on but cutlery, pots and pans were not provided.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Evelyn, thank you for your thorough review, which will surely be helpful for future guests! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with your room. For the benefit of others, we'll also mention that the lockers fit thinner padlocks, which we sell at reception for people that don't have one. We also have cutlery/dishes/pans that you can borrow...the reason for this is because otherwise, people are slobs and leave their dirty dishes for others to wash, so this way we're forcing people to be proper respectful adults by washing their own dishes, muahahaha ;)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Dec 2016
8.9

Good stop over place, nice bar nice staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.