Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palm Garden Lodge

  • La Pax Hotel Street (No.132, St. Tepvong), Next to Phsar Gné,Ta Poul Village, Svaydan kum, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
Palm Garden Lodge Located at La Pax Hotel Street (No.132, St. Tepvong), Next to Phsar Gné,Ta Poul Village, Svaydan kum, Siem Reap.
Palm Garden Lodge
Cambodia
Siem Reap 855 La Pax Hotel Street (No.132, St. Tepvong), Next to Phsar Gné,Ta Poul Village, Svaydan kum
81% 215
13.3589531 103.8500207
Palm Garden Lodge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Nov 2016
7.1

No key for the dorm door, so it was left unlocked. Decent egg and toast free breakfast. Room cleaned daily. Organised for an Airport transfer early in the morning, and found no one informed or ready to take us, meaning we left half an hour late then organized. Close walk to the night markets and not far from the center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Nov 2016
9.7

Nice Guesthouse close enough to all the sights in siem reap. Great staff and honest prices for trips to the temples. Free breakfast. Nice budget rooms with clean comfortable beds and working toilets and showers. I would stay here again....thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
10.0

Very helpful staffs, except one young man. Good atmosphere with comfortable stay. The room was very clean. Provided free breakfast, tea/coffee, wifi, and city map. We have been on the road a long time, this gem will always stick out in our minds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my staying in here. The location near to everywhere .The staff are very friendly and help full. They have restaurant in front of green garden. The breakfast is basic, but fine, because It is free, and also 24 hrs free tea and coffee. The room was clean with comfortable bed. They can arrange tuktuk , motor for us with reasonable price. I would like recommend to everybody.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
9.7

Low price and nice place to stay in Siem Reap, lovely owner-family and staffs, great location, fabulous value and time. Free pickup from the airport/bus/boat, free breakfast with tea/coffee 24 hrs, and Wifi good using in the room. I cannot say great enough in here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
18th Oct 2016
7.7

Spacious clean double room with a tv and fridge. We had a fan but it was still a bit hot. Free tea available all day which was good!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2016
8.9

I have great stay in this secluded little Lodge, gentle and calm staff. Unusually good morning omelette, close to the action. Great value and safe!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2016
8.9

Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • celialoosp
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Oct 2016
4.0

Dorm room had a musty smell to it - probably because it has a window that doesn't open, and the fan does nothing to cool the place nor air it at all. Toilet was decently clean, but water had rust in them. Once you get the water running, you can smell the rust! Yikes. If you are big on safety then don't bother because you don't get a key to your room and it's mostly left unlocked. Atmosphere was almost zero, common area was dark and boring. Moved first thing the next morning!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Oct 2016
9.1

Going to Siem Reap on a budget, here is my best guesthouse in Cambodia. Lovely staff, clean room, good location, free pickup service, free breakfast and good wifi. I always felt like at my home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.