Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paloma Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 109 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 109 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Paloma Inn Located at 12 & 14, Jalan Sin Chew Kee, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur.
Paloma Inn
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 55100 12 & 14, Jalan Sin Chew Kee, Bukit Bintang
90% 109
3.1432613 101.7047775
Paloma Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
9.4

I am very pleased about my stay at the Paloma Inn. Would recomend it to anyone visiting Kuala Lumpur - either alone, as a couple or a bigger group. The hostel is located close to all the "must sees". Also, the staff was very kind and helpful, and gave me really good service on how and where to go.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
8.9

Fantastic hotel for the money, room was really well kitted out and was very nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • RobynLlama
  • South Africa, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
8.6

The place was very easy to find and situated in a nice central location, being close to some attractions. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast is very nice and the cafe/breakfast area is very pretty and relaxing. Aircon only on from 8pm to 8am, which is understandable but difficult as we needed to work nights and sleep in until about 1-2pm. However the room did maintain a lot of the cool air for a while. Internet was sometimes hard to connect to but they had many options to try

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Smiffylj
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.4

In a great location with only a 15 minute walk to China town and the metro line away from the main tourist attractions. The staff were so friendly and even went out their way to help my friend who wasn't very well. Really clean rooms and bathrooms and good air con. Breakfast was delicious would definitely recommend and stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
10.0

The staff were so helpful and friendly! We were so impressed by the clean and beautifully made rooms and great location. Would like love to come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.1

I was barely there - got there around 1 am, left at 8 am, but I loved it. The price is INCREDIBLE for a single-room. Got my own bathroom and a clean room, with a queen-sized bed and reasonably fast Wi-Fi. Staff was there 24-7 so I could have came back at 3 am. Location requires a 15 min walk to the nearest transport, restaurants, etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Our second time at Paloma Inn and we were not disappointed. Their high standards have been maintained. The staff are the real stars. After more than a year they remembered us, or at least knew that we had stayed before and acted as if they did - either way, an excellent PR touch. I couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2016
8.0

Very good place to stay if you're in KL. It's located in a quiet area yet it's just a couple of minuted walk to a busy Bukit Bintang.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.