Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paradise Beach Hostel

  • Via Provinciale Panza, 387, Cuotto Forio, Ischia, Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 207 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 207 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.1
Paradise Beach Hostel Located at Via Provinciale Panza, 387, Cuotto Forio, Ischia.
Paradise Beach Hostel
Italy
Ischia Ischia, Naples, Campania 80075 NA Via Provinciale Panza, 387, Cuotto Forio
91% 207
40.7171758 13.8653904
Paradise Beach Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Aug 2016
9.7

What a beautiful hostel. Perfect location overlooking the ocean with an amazing sunset everynight. The pool is a great addition after exploring the island on a hot day. The staff were exceptional, friendly, cheery, always up for a chat and advice. Shaun the owner and his 3 dogs are floating around, having a chat and a laugh just being a great host. The traditional dinners each night just tops off a great stay. Cant fault this hostel, will definatly return and highly reccommend. Cheers to all

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
9.7

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Property is beautiful and relaxing -- one of the best hostels we've been to!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel! Cheap and a crazy good view! Super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Paradise is so great, the staff is helpful, the food was great and the views are out of this world. I met some great people while solo traveling here and wouldn't change a thing! The pool is such a perk and they offer BBQs and fun events while you are there. This a great find on the island and the map they have is the best, I had people on the bus asking me to buy it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
9.1

My stay at the Paradise Beach Hostel was absolutely wonderful. It was by far the best end to a vacation that I could have asked for. The location of the hostel is lovely and the view from there is to die for. Sean was a super host and Ayesha and the rest of the staff were really friendly and helpful. I only wish that I could have stayed there longer. I would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone looking to have a nice chilled out vacation. All the best guys!! I'll definitely visit again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.4

I had a great experience staying at paradise beach hostel, the staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. The rooms and bathroom were kept clean and best of all the pool/dining area was just the cherry on top. Great for socializing or just chilling. Also great for watching the stunning sunset. The location was convenient, the bus stop was right outside the hostel which pretty much took you all around the island. Hands down the best hostel I have ever stayed at, definitely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.1

I had a great time at this hostel, ive been travelling for over a month and I needed a break from the hostel life and this was the perfect place to do so. The staff there are great people and the atmosphere is easy going. If your looking for a place to make friends and just chill and relax by the pool this is the place to do so. I highly recommend this hostel and will definitely go back if I'm ever in the area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
8th Aug 2016
5.4

Security here is nonexistent. Nowhere to lock valuable and our room was never kept locked because one of the staff members lived in our room. A really nice pool and great place to relax.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.7

Only thing to note is that there is a bar, and you can't drink your own alcohol on the premises. That being said, prices are very reasonable, so it wasn't too big of an issue!,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is a hidden gem. I've stayed and worked in over 30 hostels but Paradise Beach is my favourite. Sean and Andrew are amazing hosts (kiwis of course) who really make an effort to ensure guests have a awesome time. People say it's "a holiday from your holiday" because it's so relaxing and laid back. The reason I went to Ischia is to come here. The pool is perfect on a hot day & the location is great because it feels like you're at your mate's holiday home. Definitely reco

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.