Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 982 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 982 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos Located at Paradise Beach, , Mykonos.
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Paradise Beach
78% 982
37.4110052 25.3559947
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
2.0

Burn it down

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
8.9

Great accomodation! 100m from the beach and all the action! Extremely friendly and accomodating to our large group that came and left at the same time. Thanks for the memories, Matt

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mgallen84
  • Australia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
30th Jun 2016
6.6

If you can afford it then get the private room. Pretty cool place to be during the day and it's ok at night but a bus trip from town which isn't ideal.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
2.3

Ants everywhere. Staff were terrible.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • rachelrendeiro9555
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Jun 2016
4.9

When I checked in, the man at the front desk tried to confiscate my passport and said I'd get it back at check out. As a solo female traveler, I wasn't comfortable with this (why not just make a copy?) and said so politely. The receptionist immediately started screaming insults at me, including some very racist ones: "We aren't Muslims here; we don't have beards. You don't have to be afraid of us!" I found this extremely shocking/unprofessional. There are better hostels to visit

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jun 2016
10.0

so relaxing from the time we got off the boat. everything was very well organised, and so easy to get into town by bus or taxi. food and drinks along the beach front were very reasonibly priced. room was really nice and clean, and great size for 4 people, however lots of mosquitoes on the last night. no wifi but why would you need it when youre in paradise!, we had so much fun!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
7.7

They should let you know that you have to pay for the wifi and that it's not available but it's okay you can just walk over to the other resort to use theirs for free. The drinks are quite expensive but the party is a ton of fun. The room was clean and the beds were super comfortable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2016
7.4

The place in general is ok, good location, just in front of a nice beach, clean. On the other hand the guy who was in the reception was very rude, breakfast is included but it is a really terrible breakfast, everything very overpriced, you have to pay to use wifi. In conclusion it is a place reasonably priced which turns into a very expensive place as you nearly need to pay to breath.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
9.4

The atmosphere was very fun and like a resort. The staff was great and made sure everyone was having fun. Breakfast was free and so were towels. However wifi wasn't great and you had to pay for password. Buses are easily accessible to go into town for pretty cheap. Overall it was a great visit with great people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
9.4

I really loved this place. The staff at the bar were really nice and friendly (while on shift afterwards they get really crass) The energy is really fun such a great location. TERRIBLE WIFI. The general staff was nice as well, plus it was great how they automatically have people at the ferry to pick you up once you arrive. no hassle. The room was nice, no shower curtain though water was everywhere. Great value for the money though. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.