Hostelworld.com

Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 976 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 976 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos Located at Paradise Beach, , Mykonos.
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Paradise Beach
82% 976
37.4110052 25.3559947
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
2.3

Ants everywhere. Staff were terrible.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • rachelrendeiro9555
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Jun 2016
4.9

When I checked in, the man at the front desk tried to confiscate my passport and said I'd get it back at check out. As a solo female traveler, I wasn't comfortable with this (why not just make a copy?) and said so politely. The receptionist immediately started screaming insults at me, including some very racist ones: "We aren't Muslims here; we don't have beards. You don't have to be afraid of us!" I found this extremely shocking/unprofessional. There are better hostels to visit

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
10.0

so relaxing from the time we got off the boat. everything was very well organised, and so easy to get into town by bus or taxi. food and drinks along the beach front were very reasonibly priced. room was really nice and clean, and great size for 4 people, however lots of mosquitoes on the last night. no wifi but why would you need it when youre in paradise!, we had so much fun!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2016
7.4

The place in general is ok, good location, just in front of a nice beach, clean. On the other hand the guy who was in the reception was very rude, breakfast is included but it is a really terrible breakfast, everything very overpriced, you have to pay to use wifi. In conclusion it is a place reasonably priced which turns into a very expensive place as you nearly need to pay to breath.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
9.4

The atmosphere was very fun and like a resort. The staff was great and made sure everyone was having fun. Breakfast was free and so were towels. However wifi wasn't great and you had to pay for password. Buses are easily accessible to go into town for pretty cheap. Overall it was a great visit with great people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
9.4

I really loved this place. The staff at the bar were really nice and friendly (while on shift afterwards they get really crass) The energy is really fun such a great location. TERRIBLE WIFI. The general staff was nice as well, plus it was great how they automatically have people at the ferry to pick you up once you arrive. no hassle. The room was nice, no shower curtain though water was everywhere. Great value for the money though. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th May 2016
7.1

The overall experience was great! The rooms were clean and well maintained and the beach was wonderful and the views amazing. Only down side is the beds are extremely uncomfortable and the drinks on the beach are priced crazy! paying 13 euros for a mojito was a little nuts!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th May 2016
10.0

Best hotel, best staff, best parties, best lifestyle, best EVERYTHING. Seriously, I've never been more depressed to leave a place before. If you're staying on this Island, stay here. The place is beautiful, the buildings are pristine, the beach is incredible. Every night there is a huge party at every hotel on the coast, but if you go home and go to bed, the doors are basically soundproof.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
10.0

Definitely the best choice I could've ever done! Mykonos is awesome and paradise beach is the best, a lot of music, parties during the whole day! The hostel is on the beach so is awesome! The only problem would be that the hostel is far from the city center, but there's a bus that goes there every hour leaving in front of the resort! You won't regret choosing this accommodation!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Apr 2016
9.4

Stayed in off peak season so wasn't very busy. Room was very clean and well presented with comfy pillows! very close to the action of paradise beach would recommend staying here for the comfort compared to the camping if you can afford it as you still get to meet people easily =) will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.