Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 993 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 993 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos Located at Paradise Beach, , Mykonos.
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Paradise Beach
81% 993
37.4110052 25.3559947
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Loved it! Really nice people and close to the nightlife!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
10.0

The best place I have ever stayed in my life , the scene is too hype. Amazing party, great food , no sleep. If your looking for a good time paradise beach resort has got you. My only regret is going for only 2 nights, you need 3 nights minimum. Island hopping in Greece isn't island hopping in Greece if you don't hit up paradise. One love.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
4.6

HATED THIS PLACE! The rooms are literally inside a nightclub that doesn't close until 7am. We were there three nights and got no sleep. The clubs are sleazy and dirty and the beach is littered with trash. On top of that it is grossly overpriced and I got food poisoning from one of the many unhygienic places you can buy food. However, if you are a trashy 19 year old with absolutely no dignity, this is the place for you. Whatever you do, do not pay for the breakfast which is covered in flies.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.1

Nice rooms and the staff are all friendly. You'll only use your room just to sleep in. Wasn't told that you have to pay for wifi until we turned up. But you can still use it for free outside the rooms. Good location if you like to be right next to the party!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Had a great stay in Mykonos. Booked a twin ensuite room which was spacious and clean. Only downside was being tall we couldn't sit on the toilet properly as it was to close to the wall. The room was in a great location, very close to the entrance to the beach. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
2.0

Burn it down

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
8.9

Great accomodation! 100m from the beach and all the action! Extremely friendly and accomodating to our large group that came and left at the same time. Thanks for the memories, Matt

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mgallen84
  • Australia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
30th Jun 2016
6.6

If you can afford it then get the private room. Pretty cool place to be during the day and it's ok at night but a bus trip from town which isn't ideal.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • josephlast
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
8.0

Very much a party place but rooms were nice and clean. Quite expensive but to be expected in a place like Mykonos and right on the beach. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
2.3

Ants everywhere. Staff were terrible.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.