X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paradise Idle Hours

off A1, Cardiff Hall Beach, Runaway Bay, Ямайка

Нет рейтинга

0 Отзывы
  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Вилла предлагает один из Ямайки крупнейших и самых удивительных частных белые песчаные пляжи. Все удобства находятся рядом, например, бризы прибегать восемнадцать-луночное поле для гольфа и водными видами спорта.

Эта вилла расположена в прекрасном месте в Runaway Bay. Если ваша идея каникул является интимной и частный пансионат в раю, где вы можете холостом ходу часах езды, Paradise часы простоя является идеальным местом для вас. Расположенный всего в 20 минутах езды от Очо Риос и 55 минутах езды от аэропорта Монтего-Бей.

Интерьеры красочные и ярко оформленные. Отель находится просторный с французскими дверями, которые открываются из столовой и гостиной на самых очаровательных и захватывающим видом на океан и свой собственный частный пляж. Все три спальни открыты, просторный, ярко оформлены и оснащены кондиционером и потолочные вентиляторы.

Внешний вид дома просто великолепная. Дом расположен прямо на пляже, и только в нескольких шагах от веранды, разделяющей вас от погружения ноги в теплый песок и прохладной водой. Бассейн овальной формы, 26ft долго, 12 футов в ширину, глубина составляет 3.5ft - 5 футов (без дайвинга) показывая бассейн с террасами и мебелью.

Пляж 25000 квадратных футов с 200 футов моря. Существует большой миндальное дерево в середине пляжа с гамаком, просто идеально подходит для тени и на холостом ходу часах езды. Вилла полностью укомплектована Кук, Батлер, домработница и ночь Security Guard. Кук будет баловать Вас с легендарным питания и ямайский гостеприимства.

Спальня 1: спальня: Благодаря двуспальная кровать, ванная комната с комбинированной ванна-душ, кондиционер и потолочный вентилятор. Это спальня имеет великолепный вид на океан.

Спальня 2: Дополнительно двуспальные или две односпальные кровати, ванная комната с комбинированной ванна-душ, кондиционер и потолочный вентилятор. Раскладной диван доступен спать дополнительные два лица максимум 4 п.п. при необходимости (Зеленый зал)

Спальня 3: Дополнительно двуспальные или две односпальные кровати, ванная комната с комбинированной ванна-душ, кондиционер потолочный вентилятор. Это спальня также имеет кушетка для дополнительного размещения сна. Детская кроватка предоставляется по запросу (В номере могут разместиться максимум 3-х человек) Баклажан цветной спальня.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание:
Отмена политики: 72 часов предварительного уведомления
За позднюю отмену или NOSHOW - одна ночь бесплатно
Оплата по прибытию наличными или кредитной картой
Заезд с 14.00
Выезд до 12.00
Завтрак не включен
Все сборы включены

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак не включен
  • плавательный бассейн


Политики

  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 3 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Paradise Idle Hours Located at off A1, Cardiff Hall Beach, Runaway Bay.
Paradise Idle Hours
Jamaica
Runaway Bay off A1, Cardiff Hall Beach
0% 0
18.4562829 -77.3266991
Paradise Idle Hours
    Номера в наличии     Делюкс 6 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paradise Idle Hours

off A1, Cardiff Hall Beach, Runaway Bay, Jamaica

No Rating

0 Reviews
  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

The Villa offers one of Jamaica's largest and most amazing privately owned white sandy beaches. All amenities are close by such as the Breezes resort eighteen-hole golf course and water sports facilities.

This Villa is situated in a prime location in Runaway Bay. If your idea of a vacation is an intimate and private holiday in paradise where you can idle the hours away, Paradise Idle Hours is the perfect spot for you. Located just 20 minutes from Ocho Rios and 55 minutes from Montego Bay airport.

The interiors are colourful and brightly furnished. The property is spacious with French doors that open out from the dining and living room onto the most enchanting and spectacular ocean view and your very own private beach. All three bedrooms are open, spacious, brightly decorated and offer air conditioning and ceiling fans.

The exterior of the house is just magnificent. The house sits directly on the beach, with only a few steps off the verandah separating you from dipping your feet into the warm sand and cool water. The pool is oval shaped, 26ft long, 12ft wide; depth is 3.5ft - 5ft (no diving) featuring a pool deck with furniture.

The beach is 25,000 square feet with 200 feet of sea front. There is a large almond tree in the middle of the beach with a hammock, just perfect for shade and idling the hours away. The Villa is fully staffed with a Cook, Butler, Housekeeper and night Security Guard. The Cook will pamper you with legendary food and Jamaican hospitality.

Bedroom 1: Master bedroom: Featuring a king-size bed, en-suite bathroom with tub-shower combination, air conditioning and ceiling fan. This bedroom has a gorgeous ocean view.

Bedroom 2: Optional king-size or twin beds, en-suite bathroom with tub-shower combination, air conditioning and ceiling fan. A pull out sofa is available to sleep extra two persons for a maximum of 4 pp if required (Green room)

Bedroom 3: Optional king-size or twin beds, en-suite bathroom with tub-shower combination, air-conditioning a ceiling fan. This bedroom also features a day bed for extra sleeping accommodation. Baby crib available on request (This room sleeps a maximum of 3 persons) Aubergine coloured bedroom.

Please note:
Cancellation policy: 72h advance notice
Late cancellation or noshow – one night charge
Payment upon arrival by cash or credit cards
Check in from 14.00
Check out before 12.00
Breakfast not included
All fees included

Search for availability


Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Swimming Pool


Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Please note: Cancellation policy: 72h advance notice Late cancellation or noshow – one night charge Payment upon arrival by cash or credit cards Check in from 14.00 Check out before 12.00 Breakfast not included All fees included





Paradise Idle Hours Located at off A1, Cardiff Hall Beach, Runaway Bay.
Paradise Idle Hours
Jamaica
Runaway Bay off A1, Cardiff Hall Beach
0% 0
18.4562829 -77.3266991
Paradise Idle Hours
    Rooms available     Deluxe 6 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback