X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Paradise Ocean Palms Apartments

Old Road, Ocho Rios, Jamaïque

Pas d'évaluation

0 Avis
  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Paradise Ocean Palms propose des appartements en bord de mer les plus abordables à Ocho Rios. Les appartements sont bien équipés et de créer un environnement confortable et chaleureux. Nous avons accueilli les familles, les groupes et les individus qui ont requis options à long terme.

Paradise Ocean Palms, 1 | 2 | 3 appartements d'une chambre, offrent la maison plus abordable loin de confort de la maison. Tous les appartements sont bien équipés, lumineux et spacieux. Avec un salon / salle à manger qui s'ouvrent sur votre terrasse ou balcon où vous pourrez en outre profiter de l'évolution constante des humeurs et les sons de la mer des Caraïbes privé.

Chaque appartement dispose d'une cuisine entièrement équipée qui est toujours à votre disposition, mais vous voudrez peut-être profiter des loisirs et du luxe d'avoir vos repas préparés et servis par votre propre dédié, cuisinier expérimenté personnelle.

A votre arrivée vous êtes invités à s'installer et se détendre un moment, avant d'acheter vos provisions à l'un de plusieurs épiceries à proximité. Votre cuisinier peut vous aider à faire les sélections de menu et achetez épicerie en votre nom avant votre arrivée.

Tous les appartements disposent d'excellents cuisiniers et vous serez sûr de profiter de leurs spécialités préparées avec des ingrédients frais et locaux, si vous préférez manger à l'extérieur, il ya beaucoup de restaurants à proximité, allant de terre-à-terre tarif jamaïcain roots de première classe Cuisine européenne!

En fait, l'un des meilleurs est juste en face de la rue à l'Harmony Hall Gallery & Restaurant. En bas, authentique restaurant italien Toscanini propose de nombreux plats italiens classiques. Spécialités de la maison comprennent le marlin, les pâtes faites maison et un tiramisu méchant marinés.

Le cadre enchanteur en fait un endroit idéal pour le déjeuner ou un dîner romantique aux chandelles. A l'étage, dans les galeries, vous trouverez quelques-uns des meilleurs d'art et de l'artisanat de l'île. Il ya tout de la main lunatique articles à gravures et de cartes à la fine peinte dans l'art local et de la sculpture et le meilleur de tous, vous pouvez simplement y aller à pied!

Logement
Les clients peuvent choisir parmi 1, 2 ou 3 chambres à coucher. Les spacieuses Master-Suites ont lit king size, un dressing et salle de bain privée avec salle de bains. Deuxième et troisième chambres ont des lits jumeaux ou lits queen size. Les deux et trois chambres ont une salle de bain complète supplémentaire.

Toutes les chambres sont climatisées, avec des ventilateurs de plafond dans tout l'appartement qui est également complété par les brises fraîches de la mer des Caraïbes! Tous les draps, serviettes et serviettes de plage sont inclus. Un service de blanchisserie personnalisé est disponible à un faible coût supplémentaire.

Équipements
A / C
Les ventilateurs de plafond
Linge de maison
Serviettes de bain et serviettes de plage
Un service de blanchisserie personnelle est disponible moyennant un petit supplément
Repas préparés à votre goût par votre propre cuisinier personnel
Les spacieuses Master-suites disposent de lits king size et de plain-pied dans le placard
Belle plage privée
Piscine
Cuisine
T / V

Notez s'il vous plaît:
Politique d'annulation: 72h préavis
Annulation tardive ou de noshow charge d'une nuit
Paiement à l'arrivée en espèces ou par carte de crédit
Arrivée à partir de 14h00
Départ avant 12.00
Petit déjeuner inclus
Tous les frais inclus

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Draps inclus
  • Piscine en plein air


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 3 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Paradise Ocean Palms Apartments Located at Old Road, , Ocho Rios.
Paradise Ocean Palms Apartments
Jamaica
Ocho Rios Old Road
0% 0
18.4122739 -77.0720636
Paradise Ocean Palms Apartments
    Chambres disponibles     De luxe Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     De luxe 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     De luxe 6 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Paradise Ocean Palms Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Paradise Ocean Palms offers the most affordable ocean front apartments in Ocho Rios. The apartments are well equipped and create a comfortable and homely environment. We have accommodated families, groups and individuals who have required longer term options.

Paradise Ocean Palms, 1|2|3 bedroom apartments, offer the most affordable home away from home comfort. All apartments are well equipped, bright and spacious. With living / dining areas that open out onto your own private patio or balcony where you can further enjoy the ever changing moods and sounds of the Caribbean Sea.

Each apartment has a fully equipped Kitchen which is always at your disposal, although you may want to enjoy the leisure and luxury of having your meals prepared and served by your own dedicated, personal experienced Cook.

On arrival you are invited to settle down and relax a while, before purchasing your provisions at any of several nearby grocery stores. Your cook can assist you to make menu selections and purchase groceries on your behalf prior to your arrival.

All apartments have excellent cooks and you'll be sure to enjoy their specialties prepared with fresh local ingredients, if you prefer to eat out, there are many nearby restaurants, ranging from down-to-earth rootsy Jamaican fare to top class European Cuisine!

In fact, one of the best is right across the street at the Harmony Hall Gallery & Restaurant. Downstairs, Toscanini's Authentic Italian Restaurant offers many classic Italian dishes. Specialties of the house include marinated marlin, home-made pasta, and a wicked tiramisu.

The delightful setting makes it an ideal spot for lunch, or a romantic candlelit dinner. Upstairs, in the galleries, you will find some of the best art and craft on the island. There is everything from whimsical hand painted items to prints and cards to the finest in local art and sculpture and best of all, you can just walk there!

Accommodation
Guests can choose from 1, 2 or 3 bedroom units. The spacious Master-Suites have King sized bed, walk-in closet and private en-suite bathrooms. Second and third bedrooms have twin or Queen size beds. The two and three bedroom apartments have an additional full bathroom.

All bedrooms are air-conditioned, with ceiling fans throughout the apartment which is equally complimented by the cool Caribbean Sea breezes! All linens, towels and beach towels are included. A personalised laundry service is available at a small additional cost.

Amenities
A/C
Ceiling fans
Linens
Bath Towels and beach towels
Personal laundry service is available at a small additional charge
Meals prepared to your taste by your own personal cook
The spacious Master-Suites have king size beds and walk-in closet
Beautiful private beach
Swimming pool
Kitchen
T/V

Please note:
Cancellation policy: 72h advance notice
Late cancellation or noshow one night charge
Payment upon arrival by cash or credit cards
Check in from 14.00
Check out before 12.00
Breakfast included
All fees included
Show less Show more
Paradise Ocean Palms Apartments Located at Old Road, , Ocho Rios.
Paradise Ocean Palms Apartments
Jamaica
Ocho Rios Old Road
0% 0
18.4122739 -77.0720636
Paradise Ocean Palms Apartments
    Rooms available Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe 6 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Fri 30 Sep 2016 - Mon 3 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included

  • General

    Outdoor Swimming Pool

  • Services

    24 Hour Security

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted Taxes Included

Things to Note

Please note:
Cancellation policy: 72h advance notice
Late cancellation or noshow one night charge
Payment upon arrival by cash or credit cards
Check in from 14.00
Check out before 12.00
Breakfast included
All fees included

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Ocho Rios Apartments

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.