Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pariwana Backpacker Hostels

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2,215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2,215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima L27 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
89% 2215
-12.1196837 -77.0287191
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
10.0

100% recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
10.0

Large hostel with good facilities, wifi is good, there is always someone at the reception, they have an arcade machine in the bar, I loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
10.0

I loved the hostel. Read some good things about this place and it was very well organized. Guys at security were really friendly! They help you all the time with whatever you need. Had te chance to go to some of the discos in Miraflores and I had a really good time, by showing the bracelet of the hostel you get a free pass. Good water pressure and rooms cleaned everyday :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Pariwana was a great hostel. In a nice central location in Mira Flores. Safe, very clean and super big comfy beds in the dorms. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.1

Very confortable room (I particularly loved that I was offered a towel, some soap, two pillows and a locker with a plug), wonderful matress, awesome location, good atmosphere. In my opinion, the only downside is that the shower was not always warm (I took two showers... One was warm, the other wasn't)... But isn't that how it works in Peru??? Lol... Anyway, I'd definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, the staff was incredible, the atmosphere was amazing, so many activities to do every day. Everybody made us feel welcome and overall an amazing experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

This was one of our favourite hostels in South America! The location was perfect, the place was extremely clean, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was great for socializing and meeting great people. The staff was very helpful and informative. A special shout out to Ricky and Luis - the best salsa instructors Lima has to offer! Thank you, Pariwana!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. There is a very social atmosphere and great common areas. The location cannot be beat and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hostel provides earplugs and soap, which I thought was a nice touch. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Jul 2016
7.4

Perfect location to visit Lima and come from/go to the airport. The rooftop is a big plus with an inside bar just next to it. Big plus lockers have power plug inside! However the staff was not friendly, unprofessional and inefficient. I suggest reminding them that they are not guests but rather hosts.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
10.0

I went into Pariwana expecting nothing but I had the greatest time! The location and the staff really were great. The host Ricardo Novas was also a great guy and always was the face of the party!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.