Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Backpacker Hostels

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru
Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2,158 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2,158 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima L27 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
89% 2158
-12.1196837 -77.0287191
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jun 2016
9.4

The hostel was amazing in terms of location, facilities etc, the only two things that for me were downers was the noise. Its on a very busy street, so you get ALOT of honking day and night! On top of that its a party hostel, with loud music until 2/3 in the morning. They give u earplugs and everything.. But still. Don't know if I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
8.6

Lovely stay, highly recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
8.9

Great time, clean room, hot shower. Solid.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
9.7

Shout out to my boys Ricky and Luis, they showed us a great time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lishuaieric8773
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Jun 2016
7.7

I separately checked in 3 times and for one night each time. I am mostly happy with the hostel. However, I would say that the hostel check in/out management is really bad. I am received by Christian. For the first and second time, he lost my passport copy and I have to refill the form when checking out. For the second and third time, Christian sent me to the room fully occupied by other guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2016
8.9

Great location. Security person at entrance. Not a huge internal common area, but great outdoor rooftop area with couches and games.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Jun 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time a Pariwana Hostel in Lima. The atmosphere, the security, the location, and the welcome were all fantastic. A particular standout for me was the beer pong tournament organised for us by Mister Luis and Riky! They did a fantastic job getting everyone together to have a good time, getting all the travellers to connect and create some memories!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
9.7

Overall great but the "free breakfast" is nothing more than a bread roll and some terrible cereal. could use a little better food. But everything esle was fantastic and the food you can buy there (meals) are amazing with great prices

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st May 2016
7.1

The ensuite shower was terrible, taking a shower at around 9am you only get trickles and one secend is too hot, next second is too cold, not sure about the public shower though. The hostel page has the taxi price from airport at 55 Sols. I paid 50 for the first taxi that came up to me, didn't negotiate at all. The driver was so happen all the way back. While checking out I was told shuttle wasn't running that day, taxi is 55. Most taxis on street wouldn't go, they don't have permission. a li

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th May 2016
8.6

Great location, good price for money, good atmosphere, comfortable beds, free wifi what more could you ask for!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.