Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 3970 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 3970 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Jun 2017
9.7

This place was so cool! Especially Samier made me feel welcome here! He was super open and social with us! Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2017
10.0

This is my 2nd stay at Pariwana. Still wonderful experience at here. They provide breakfast box 'cause I have an early tour. And the staff also help to contact the tour guide to pick me up. It really help me a lot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Their operation is impeccable. Keep in mind this hostel hosts mainly a younger crowd.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2017
9.1

Good restaurant and varied breakfast plus a takeaway breakfast if leaving early. Clean hot showers. Lockers for each bed with plugs in-though in one room the plugs didn't work. Luggage store was locked and bags tagged. It is a party hostel but many dorms are away from the bar so it can be easy to sleep still. It is very big so feels less personal than many hostels. Well equipped kitchen but very small and gets dirty very quickly. Tour agency has lots of options but there are better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2017
7.7

Good value, comfortable beds, great location. Definitely a party hostel so hard to sleep before treks. The food and drinks and laundry are overpriced. Kind of hard to meet people if solo traveling. Not the most outgoing or caring staff. Clean and adequate though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2017
9.7

Nice hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. I recommend it if you want to stay at a place that is a somewhat party spot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Jun 2017
10.0

The free breakfast was AMAZING and the place was very clean with hot showers. The atmosphere was great too. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jun 2017
10.0

LOVED Pariwana! The location was very close to everything in the center of Cusco, the beds and rooms were immaculately clean, and the private bathrooms were remarkably clean. The staff and facilities were also very friendly and comprehensive, people were friendly, and the restaurant in the hostel was so well priced and delicious. Would recommend to anybody! Fun hostel that you can party in, but many of the rooms were far enough and it was still quiet at night. Amazing hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments about your stay at Pariwana cusco. We are glad to know that our facilities as well as the service of our staff made your stay a great experience in Cusco. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Manuel Rocca. Front Desk Manager.

8th Jun 2017
9.1

Had a great time at Pariwana it's a really chill place with good vibes. Breakfast is good, nightly activities are fun, beds are comfy and clean, showers are alright. Great location, loved staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.