Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2,444 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2,444 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
Pariwana Hostel Lima Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Hostel Lima
Peru
Lima Lima Lima 18 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
91% 2444
-12.1196837 -77.0288263
Pariwana Hostel Lima
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

The atmosphere at the hostel is great and the rooftop bar with ping pong and foosball tables are great for getting people talking and be more social. Wifi works great and plenty of bathrooms. The location is also the best, right in the middle of Miraflores!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. You can meet other travellers in our big rooftop where you can enjoy our daily activities. We are located in the heart of Miraflores close to bars, stores and many restaurants. Looking forward to see you! Safe Travels, Head of front desk

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place. Amazing staff. Fun rooftop

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Nov 2016
8.9

Really nice rooftop deck. Room was a bit noisy at night due to proximity to the plaza, but ear plugs were provided. Nice touch. Staff was lovely and breakfast was good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We always make our best to give you the best pariwana experience. We know that Miraflores nights tends to be a bit noisy so for your comfort we provide the earplugs totally free. Looking forward to see you. Safe Travels, Head of front desk

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2016
7.4

Hostel was great, clean, good party, comfy beds. But two employees are super sketch, so be warned. Marie Cruz stol 50 solas from a guest, and her taxi friend just drove us around promising us a sweet party and showing up to closed bars. Proper scam.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
9.1

Great locations. Bathrooms were just okay cleanliness wise. Don't book the one day trip with Peru hop, they didn't really explain the trip that well and driving in a bus for 10 hours to do 4 hours of (sub par) activity really sucked.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Our housekeeping crew is always keeping everything tidy. We are sorry to hear that hte was an inconvinvience with your Peruhop trip. We will check this to make sure it doesnt happen again. Please receive our apologies. Safe Travels, Head of front desk

23rd Nov 2016
10.0

The hostel is superb. The staff always going above and beyond with activities. The best is the housekeeping is always making sure the common areas are clean, i personally was in room 21 and everyday 2 young ladies cleaned the bathrooms, provided towels did the beds and later after they where done cleaning inspected and greeted the people in the room. I can say they work really hard, just try making the bed in the upper bunk.is not easy task.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for you review. We really appreciate that you recognize our housekeeping work. They are always working very hard to keep everything clean and tidy. And all our staff make their best to give you the best Pariwana experience. Hope see you soon- Safe travels, Head of front desk

  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Nov 2016
9.4

Pros: cuartos estan limpios, espaciosos, camas en buen estado y cómodas, lockers grandes, pero podrían hacer varias mejorias para modernizarlos (espacio, iluminación, cortinas). Baños unisex super limpios y espaciosos. Tours por la ciudad muy completos e interesantes. Cons: Reservacion aeropuerto-hostel con un taxi en malas condiciones. Aunque el taxista fue muy amable, el viaje fue incómodo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Nov 2016
9.1

The hostel is very good in general, with good staff and good atmosphere. The location is also excelent, in Miraflores close to 24h places. The rooms are a bit tight, but ok. You're also obligated to use a colourful bracelet during your whole staying, wich for me is annoying beacuse you can be easily identified as a hotel guest when you are any place in the city

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are located in the heart of Miraflores close to bars, stores and many restaurants. We give to all our guest a bracelet to identify them for security reasons outside and inside the hostel. We dont allow people who are not guest to come inside the hostel and its easier for you to identify you as a guest with the bracelet instead ask you for you ID everytime you come in/out of the hostel. Also you can use your TAB with your bracelet. Looking forward to see you! Regards, Head of front desk

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Nov 2016
10.0

Loved loved loved this hostel, the atmosphere every night in the upstairs patio area was always good with games and plenty of people to meet and talk to. You have your own locker which is big enough to fit your backpack in and has charger points inside. The bathrooms always seemed to be cleaned every time someone left the shower room, great facilities overall. Couldn't fault anything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Nov 2016
9.1

Friendly staff at check in. Simple breakfast. Noisy bar that could be heard in dorms and a lot of noise from the street. I was expecting the bar noise however and it did not bother mw

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.