Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2,514 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2,514 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
Pariwana Hostel Lima Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Hostel Lima
Peru
Lima Lima Lima 18 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
91% 2514
-12.1196837 -77.0288263
Pariwana Hostel Lima
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Jan 2017
9.1

Negative: If rest and relaxation in a calm quiet venue is what youre looking for then you're in the wrong place. Positive: Situated in the heart of the action. Easily accessible to eeeeverything. Incredibly helpful, diligent staff. Services and accomodations were great. Young backpackers' haven; vibrant, energetic, engaging crowd and atmosphere that throws you right into the fun, social, travelling spirit. Made friends in seconds. Everything was super clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It really help us to improve. As we are located in the heart of Miraflores close to bars, shops and many restaurants it tends to be a bit noisy at night so we hand free earplugs for your comfort. Also our bar has daily activities where you can have fun meeting other travellers. Hope to see you soon- Front desk manager.

1st Jan 2017
10.0

Well designed, we'll run. They do it right.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Dec 2016
9.4

Great fun hostel!! Staff was very helpful and friendly. A nice rooftop lounge area with fun times at night!! Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
10.0

You won't be bored at all, happy hours drinks, ladies night basically so many activities to do in this hostel and it's huge. I loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you spent a great time with us. We do our best to give you the best Pariwana experience. Also we have fun daily activities so you can meet other travellers. Looking forward to see you. Head of front desk

  • sisi19922049
  • Bulgaria, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
28th Dec 2016
6.3

The place and the hostel were nice, very good location and the price was good. However, the breakfast included was very poor, hardly involving anything but the main reason for my lower rating is the fact that they charged me more than the price I booked hostel at and the excuse was that the prices increased after my booking.. For me this was very unprofessional and I've never experienced such behavior with any other hostel in the world..

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

meet the love of my life here. thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We feel so happy for you! Love is in the air <3 Looking forward to see you! Safe travels, Head of front desk

  • mikewarner_872740
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
22nd Dec 2016
9.7

Pariwana Lima is a great place to stay. The location in Miraflores is perfect for nightlife, shopping, and not far from the oceanside! I will definitely stay at Pariwana again on my next visit to Lima!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It really help us to improve our services. We are close to shops, bars and many restaurants. We also have daily activities where you can meet other travellers. We are looking forward to see you again! Safe travels, Head of front desk

20th Dec 2016
9.4

The hostel and staff are very good. The facilities were clean and well maintained and the staff were very helpful. My only complaint concerns the sheer amount of cigarette smoke on the terrace. I stayed there on Christmas Eve and The terrace was relatively crowded. It seemed like everyone single person was smoking and there was no fresh air to go around. I suggest having a smoking and non-smoking parts of the terrace.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, We really appreciatte your review. It helps us to improve our services. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always do our best to give you the best pariwana experience. Our only smoking area is our terrace. It would be complicated to have 2 areas in the terrace as it is little windy because it is an open area but we will keep in mind your recommendation. Looking forward to see you again! Head of front desk

  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Dec 2016
8.9

Pariwana hostel in Lima has a perfect location, wonderfull rooftop and such a good restaurant for someone travelling on a budget! It is really good for those who want to party since theres happenings all the time. I went to bed early every night and the music didnt disturb me. House offers earpluggs! Only negative thing is that even though the roof top (a place to hang out) is amazing the music was too loud during the day. Reading was hard. And wifi works only in restaurant and at the rooftop.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It helps us improve our service. We are located in the beautiful neighborhood of Miraflores in front the Kennedy park close by stores, pubs and many restaurants. We do our best for you to have the best Pariwana experience. We really appreciate your comment about the music during the day at our rooftop and make little changes. Looking forward to see you soon! Head of front desk

18th Dec 2016
9.1

Overall, we had a good experience but don't be deceived by the pictures of the free breakfast. They provide lots of bread and runny porridge. The dishes you can order are good though. The bathrooms were not terrible but not great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. We are always improving our breakfast by adding new stuff as cereals, hot oatmeals and sweet options. Looking forward to see you again! Hope to see you soon! Head of front desk

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.