Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Park Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 436 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 436 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Apr 2017
9.1

I stayed at park villa for 3 nights. The room was cleanliness and comfort. Location is not far from the station which is probably 5 mins on foot. The staff were helpful and friendly especially the staff from Spain names Luis. I would absolutely come back again when I travel to London.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2017
8.6

I stayed at Park Villa for 2 nights. The place is very nice, and my bed was in a spacious room. The toilets are cleaned frequently. The staff was very helpful and very nice. Personally, what I like the most is having a key card for my room (and for the hostel's entrance) and having a locker under the bed. The location is very close to Victoria Park, which is a very nice place to visit on a sunny day.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2017
9.4

Pretty good hostel. Pretty quiet overall,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2017
8.9

very pleasant, lovely building, very pleasant staff at reception. room i stayed in quiet and enough room. maybe could do with a wardrobe or rails to hang things up in. 3 mins from underground. lots of take aways/cafes/shops nearby.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel but an it far from the city center, nice that it was close to the central line subway though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect quiet and clean nice area if you like a run or long walk for the day short ride to central London

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Mar 2017
8.3

Park Villa was located at a somewhat awkward location that required you to take the tube if you wanted to see any major London attraction. The staff were friendly, but compared to other hostels I stayed at, they were no where near as personable. The rooms have blinds, which is great as it gives you privacy, but it gets hard to meet new people. I met a few great people on this hostel, but I would only recommend it if you're 24+ looking for a more private hostel to enjoy your stay in London.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Lovely rooms. Staff super helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nmmanu215
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Mar 2017
9.4

This is like a 5 star hostel. They had clean beds, toilets. It was nice that they provided individual towels, and the shower even had shower gel. The breakfast was very good. They had a small cabinet near the bed as a charging station which was very useful. Also, they will do free printing of your tickets and you can also borrow adapters and padlocks for free. The place is walking distance from Mile End station. The vehicles (especially police cars) passing on the street made it slightly noisy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2017
10.0

friendly and comfort at a 100% and also helpfull

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.