Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parliament Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 64 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 64 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 8.7
Parliament Apartments Located at Kossuth Lajos tér 13-15, , Budapest.
Parliament Apartments
Hungary
Budapest H-1050 Kossuth Lajos t�r 13-15
92% 64
47.5086932 19.0473318
Parliament Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
9.4

We were is Budapest For Sziget Festival and the apartment was the perfect place to escape from all the people and sleep in a comfortable, clean bed and take a clean private shower. The people who rented us the apartment were very nice and helpful and recommended us where to get breakfast, groceries and everything else we might need. The apartment was clean, the perfect size for the two of us and had everything we might need. The location was also perfect! No complaints at all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
6.3

Staff wasn't bothered to answer the phone nor reply my email. I couldn't even locate the place(ended up in front of French Embassy). Lucky for a kind neighbour and a free internet I found from the dental center. Ended up not staying there at all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jul 2016
9.7

Lovely apartment in a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

I almost don't want to write this review as I would like to keep this apartment a secret, but that would be selfish! The location is stunning, right next to the beautiful parliament building and 2 minutes walk away from the metro. And the apartment itself has everything you would want for a comfortable stay. Marion, the owner, was extremely helpful when organising a late checkout.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Nice, secure apartment in a brilliant location - you walk out the door into parliament square! The apartment was nice and clean and had everything you might need. Flexible arrival and departure arrangements were extremely useful too! Friendly owner and great value for money. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jun 2016
8.9

Great location, very clean room with all the equipment that is promised in the description (probably more). It is not high class (e.g. no AC, not very big) but considering the location it is worth the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2016
7.4

The location is great and worked well for us. Make sure to check your email after you make the booking so that you know how to find the apartment and check-in. It would be nice if there was soap included in the bathroom. The place was very clean and enjoyable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
10.0

Great facility, place, staff, and location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.