Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Tailor's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,073 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,073 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Pars Tailor's Hostel Located at Carrer de Sepulveda 146, , Barcelona.
Pars Tailor's Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08011 Carrer de Sepulveda 146
94% 1073
41.3816388 2.1605086
Pars Tailor's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Jan 2017
9.7

This hostel is amazing. Probably the best one I've ever been to! All kinds of activities are organized every day and the staff - Shay, Victoria, Max and all the others - are truly great. Almost seems like a little family. There's always something going at the hostel, but it's never too loud. It's also very clean. The only downside would be that the rooms got really cold at night. Better heating would be nice :) All in all, I had the best week though and would definitely return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • robinsonga9708
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Great place. Very quirky decor, almost boutique. Staff were great. Relaxed atmosphere but still geared up to fasilitate socialising and meeting people. Will happily stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
9.4

Stayed here for a short weekend trip! Such a lovely hostel with great staff and atmosphere. Really enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anyone :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2017
9.7

Loved Pars, a chill and comfortable environment without compromising the ability to head out and having a good night out. The staff were amazing, really appreciated that you could join in on group breakfasts or dinners for a low price, made the stay feel very home-like!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2017
8.9

Had a wicked stay at this hostel. Rico was rad and made a mean sangria and one hell of a breakfast. Would definitely come back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
10.0

The BEST place I have been to in Spain! The facilities are nice and clean, I felt like myself and belongings were safe and secure. And the staff was AMAZING!! I feel like I became close friends to everyone that works there, and I still plan on grabbing a drink with them after my stay. If you are new to the area they will take you out around the city during te day, and have a ton of fun at night, but you are free to do your own thing as well. I LOVED it here, and I HIGHLY recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've been to! The kitchen and common area are great spaces (very cool decor) and there's even a room with pool, fooseball, and chess, but best of all the staff members are so incredibly friendly and do a great job trying to ensure that everyone has a wonderful stay. The hostel has cheap breakfasts and dinners that are super social and very fun so if you're looking to find a place where you can meet people then this is the perfect place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Wonderful staff!! Rico was so kind and very helpful! Great place to meet great people and the decor is amazing!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Jan 2017
8.0

Hostel is in a fairly decent location, great staff (Riko top guy!) and superb for socialising (activities on every single night with loads of things going on in the day). A couple of let downs is theres only 2 toilets and 2 showers for probably 50 guests. The rooms are freezing cold until about 3am where they change into a sauna as the ridiculous amount of heat comes on. It's fair to say most of our room had seriously colds. All in all for 13 pound pretty damn good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
8.6

Good location, good price, good staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.