Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pars Tailor's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 834 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 834 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
Pars Tailor's Hostel Located at Carrer de Sepulveda 146, , Barcelona.
Pars Tailor's Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08011 Carrer de Sepulveda 146
94% 834
41.3816388 2.1605086
Pars Tailor's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Ok, this was probably my favorite hostel I have stayed in, and I have stayed in at least a dozen or more hostels all over Europe. As I think it says on their hostelworld description, they really do have a lot of group activities that you can join in at any point during the day or night, or not at all. I met so many amazing people from all over the world at Pars Tailor! Staff was amazing. Only downside-don't count on any air conditioning. Still SO worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel ever. It's clean and comfortable, with lovely staff and sociable guests. The decor is stylish, based on a 1930s tailors shop, and you feel very much at home relaxing in the lobby or on the huge terrace. What the hostel really excels in is making sure everyone has a brilliant time during their stay in Barcelona, with multiple events every single day - tours, dinners, and of course visits to the best bars and clubs. I'd recommend Tailors to anybody wishing to visit the city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Clean, provided locks/lockers, and the rooftop terrace is awesome! They excel at the events they put on. Whether it's cooking classes, guided tours, going out to dinner, or taking you out to the clubs it's always a good time and will get you into the city and socializing with fellow travelers. Callum, the nightly events guide, is a mastermind coordinator and city navigator who will ensure you have a great time in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
8.9

It was a little bit pricey but I didn't mind paying a little more since we were in such a great location. It was close enough to all the popular attractions and right next to a metro station. It's in an amazing area, not touristic. Great food, bars and nightlife. Lots of gay friendly businesses close by too. Overall amazing stay. If you can, take the pallela cooking class with Mama Guitti (spelling?)! TAKE THE AEROBUS TO THE HOSTEL! IT DROPS YOU 2 MINS FROM THE HOSTEL ON THE SAME STREET!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Great Hostel - staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is better than any hostel I have stayed in. I was meant to stay for only 4 days but I loved it so much that I stayed for 10 nights! Rooms are well air conditioned and clean. A great part of the hostel is that they organise nights out, dinners and breakfasts - which as a solo traveller was great. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

All about the chill vibe, people and decor. It was the ideal size, and had a nice patio and dining / lounge facility. I would say its a passive party hostel, meaning that the people wanted to go out and do things and weren't afraid to mingle all the while not being a raucous of intoxicated nuisances. I also appreciated the more low key people it attracted, the mid 20s to 30s crowd, opposed to a bunch of young things going nuts for the first time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
10.0

It was a lovely stay at Taylor's, the staffs are very friendly and helpful and the walking tour was very nice. The interior of the hostel is also very beautiful. Even though I only stayed for one night, but that was a really lovely stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! The staff was very friendly. The hostel was clean and decorated nicely. It was in a great location very close to the city center! There was also a fridge to store food and a kitchen!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

I loooooooove this hostel. Such a beautiful space to meet new people. My favorite employee is Kira.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
9.7

Pars was the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The atmosphere was homey, and with only one floor of guests, you get to know everyone. The staff was awesome and the guests were so much fun. This experience is unmatched. I will be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.