Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Tailor's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1236 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1236 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
6.6

Pretty noisy rooms due to traffic and bus stop right outside, traffic all night. Men's bathroom should install lights above the mirrors, no good light to shave in ATM.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
10.0

stayed here for after booking last minute when i needed somewhere to stay. Atmosphere was great and i felt at home right away, the staff were really kind to me when i arrived too early. The rooms were spacious and well air conditioned. The entertainment was fun and i met some awesome people on the night. Will be back very soon and i am sure to recommend this place to all my friends. THANK YOU GUYS :))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Wow thank you for your amazing comments, it´s great to hear you felt so at home and had such a good time here! We´re glad you had fun with our social activities too! Come back soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here. Staff were friendly, the rooms were nice and the atmosphere was great. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review! We´re glad you enjoyed the atmosphere here in the hostel! Come back soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Apr 2017
10.0

Lovely staff and great atmosphere :) Would stay here again when in Barcelona!! highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your lovely comments! Great to hear you enjoyed your time here in the hostel! Come back soon!

17th Apr 2017
9.7

Awesome atmosphere. Had lots of great activities planned.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the great comments, we´re so glad you enjoyed your stay here! Come back soon!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Apr 2017
10.0

This hostel had a great vibe to it, friendly staff and cool decor. The other guests were respectful during quiet and evening hours. The hostel is in a great location if you want access to the city center and the subway system.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your lovely comments about our staff, decoration and location! We´re so glad you enjoyed your stay here. Come back soon!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
9.7

This place is definitely worth your money. The staff members are all super friendly and helpful, especially if you're looking for restaurant or club recommendations. Chill atmosphere, clean rooms and bathrooms, and a decent location if you don't mind walking a bit to get to La Rambla.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your great comments! We´re always happy to help you guys find the coolest places in the city so you have an amazing time. We don´t think the 10 minute walk to La Rambla is too bad, considering there are some great bars and shops on the way. Come back soon!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome staff! Had a great time staying at the hostel during my visit in Barcelona. Their organized activities were great and everyone made you feel like home. Definitely recommend this place! I'll be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your fab review! We´re so happy you enjoyed our social activities and that you felt at home here. Come back any time!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Apr 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel in the middle of Barcelona. Very friendly people all around and fun atmosphere. Friendly + adorable dog wandering about. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review! We´re glad you liked our decor, atmospere and of course Kira the dog! Come back soon!

9th Apr 2017
10.0

This was by far one of the most asthetically pleasing hostels I have stayed at. The designer and owner of this place- Sara, is a gem and has a beautifully creative eye to make this hostel an incredible place. It is situated in a neighborhood that is within walking distance of la Rambla and so many delicious tapas bars not more than 10 minutes away. The feel of this place makes you feel like you've stepped into another world and enhances your time in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Wow such lovely comments, thank you! We´re so chuffed you loved the decor and design of the hostel. It´s great to hear that you enjoyed the neighbourhood and location too! Come back to this beautiful city soon!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.