Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Tailor's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1305 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1305 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jeffpross
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2017
9.4

Such a great atmosphere and lots of cool people to hang out with while here. The staff really goes out of their way to make sure you have things to do... so there is never a dull night! Definitely would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2017
10.0

Overall was such a great experience! shoutout to Diego and Sophie. They are amazing and took us out and made food & sangria for a cheap cost almost every night!!!! . Great place to meet people and have some fun.The girl in the morning and the guy during the evening at the reception really helped us out in term of where we could do some groceries ans how to get to the airport. Only downside is the guy that works at night in the reception is pretty rude. Overall amazing experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2017
10.0

I don't usually do these reviews but I have to make an exception..Staff was excellent and friendly. The hostel set up feels very home-y. It has an excellent set up to meet people. We did a ton of activities as a group and went out and had a good time with each other. Met some amazing people here. HIGHLY recommend for solo travelers!! Shout out Sophie and Diego for being awesome employees/friends! They, along with others, made my experience absolutely wonderful. Will definitely return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2017
9.1

Pars Hostel was amazing!! They make you feel very welcomed and brought a group of strangers together. The entire staff was overall AMAZING! Diego was socialable and was easy to be friends with. Sophie did great showing us around town and even was open to learning and coming along to experience things she herself hadnt seen in Barcelona. The Day crew at reception was AWESOME, I cant remember your names, but you guys were great!! Only staff member was one of the night guys was a little rude.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nessyah
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2017
10.0

Had the most amazing time here! They have events every night which is perfect for solo travelers looking to meet people! The atmosphere is amazing!! I would definitely stay here next time I'm in Barcelona!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shaynehaswings
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jun 2017
9.4

Amazing staff, very friendly. Clean rooms and bathrooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.0

Great place for solo travellers. Large common room and access to rooftop terrace. Overall a great experience and would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Dravsko is the man!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • avemcnair
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jun 2017
10.0

A fabulous hostel! I only stayed for one night, but was welcomed to all the activities, and met many lovely people. The staff were friendly, easy to get along with, and kept us fine company inside and out of the hostel. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the lovely comments! We´re glad had such a good time here even thoughy you were only here one night! It´s so nice to hear you had such a good time with our staff too! Come back soon!

12th Jun 2017
9.1

A really nice hostel with a cool Tailor theme. Great spaces for meeting people and a full kitchen to put to use. Rooms are good, with large lockers and A/C. Nice modern bathrooms too. They put on a lot of events that cost money, but the pub crawl was fun and free! Pretty good location in the Gaiexample, about a 15 minute walk to La Rambla. Overall good!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the great comments! We´re so glad you loved our common spaces and facilities! It´s great to hear that you had fun on our pub crawl.. we have a few other free activities too! We agree our location is pretty cool too :) Come back soon!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.