Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Tailor's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 920 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 920 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Pars Tailor's Hostel Located at Carrer de Sepulveda 146, , Barcelona.
Pars Tailor's Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08011 Carrer de Sepulveda 146
94% 920
41.3816388 2.1605086
Pars Tailor's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

This was a really cool hostel, it had a great atmosphere and everyone was so friendly. I stayed here alone and found it was a great place to meet people as there was always activities happening. The decoration of the hostel had a really cute theme and it was always so clean! It also had a really nice terrace was really great to chill on, and an adorable dog! Staff were super friendly and helpful with good ideas of where to go. Would definitely stay here again, and was great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Honestly this has been the best hostel I've been in. If it wasn't for the amazing staff (that actually seemed to become more of just great friends who just happened to work there) and other friendly travelers staying here we probably would of left Barcelona after a few days but ended up staying a week because of the family feel you get. They have everything you need here, providing tours all day along then taking you to bars and clubs at night. Stop looking for other hostels and just book here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel made my stay in Barcelona! The staff is absolutely incredible and the hostel has a really fun energy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels. The staff is friendly & do a great job of orgazining events - "family" dinner, walking tours, and outings every night to different bars and clubs around the city. They are also super responsive if you have questions or concerns - thank you Yvee, Callum, Alejandro and Juan! I loved the community feel of this hostel the most and appreciated how much the staff clearly loves Barcelona and want you to enjoy your stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
10.0

10/10 Experience! This has easily been one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff at this hostel were super friendly and really helpful. They made an effort to make everyone feel at home and always had activities planned so that fellow travelers had the opportunity to meet and mingle with each other. Would recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Lucykg
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2016
10.0

Literally the best hostel I've ever stayed in. I met so many beautiful people and the staff are the nicest. 11/10 for everything xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Sep 2016
9.4

A great hostel to meet new people! Everything was clean and the hostel is decorated really cute. One of my favourite hostels so far!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, the staff really wanted to make sure you enjoyed your stay, but I thought for the price that breakfast should have been included

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Syria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
9.1

As far as an average traveler is concerned, the stop in Barcelona HAS to be in Pars Tailors. It is exactly the place you need to truly have a pleasant trip and stay. Staff are exceptionally great, welcoming, and friendly. Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet for sleeping. I think that my stay was better than expected, with memories to save for ever. This hostel definitely deserves a 9+ rating. Thank you for a lovely pleasant stay with warm welcoming. Hope to visit you again. Cheers!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Sep 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel I have stayed at in Europe on this trip. Staff are great and provide an inclusive atmosphere that allows anyone to meet new people if they wish. Would recommend and come back if I ever need a hostel in Barcelona again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yay, it´s so great to hear comments like that about our hostel, thank you! We´re so pleased you had such a good time here in Barcelona, and was great having you here, enjoy the rest of your travels! -Yvee

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.