Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Tailor's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1175 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1175 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Mar 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Strikes a good balance of being a social hostel without an overwhelming party vibe. Great location just outside of El Raval. The 12 bed all-female was a little cramped at times. All in all a great spot.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Mar 2017
10.0

If I could give this hostel higher than a 10 I would! By far the best hostel I have stayed at while being in Europe! Everyone hung out with each other, staff had plans for everyone each night, great location and great price! Highly recommend for a weekend get away!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
15th Mar 2017
8.9

I was only here for one night but I had a great experience, and would go back. Easy to get to from the bus, nice vibes, friendly staff, rooftop, and great security.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Mar 2017
10.0

Love the deco in the hostel, only had a few nights here but would definitely consider this hostel again when I come back to Barcelona. Just a cool vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 38 reviews
12th Mar 2017
8.9

Friendly place, a bit out of the centre but closer to Sants RENFE station which was handy for catching the train. Clean and well equipped, no bar but has a beer vending machine!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2017
10.0

If you're going to Barcelona you HAVE to stay at Pars Tailor's!!! The location is perfect and the staff are all so incredible and friendly. They know all the best places to eat, will give any directions you may need, cook breakfast and dinner, and will make you laugh endlessly. If you like to party, every night Drew and Victoria will take you out to the best bars/clubs. Or if you want to chill you can relax on the beautiful terrace! I can guarantee you won't have as great a stay anywhere else!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2017
8.9

Great, fun place to stay in pretty central location also really close to the airport bus which was convenient. The only problem I have was that the room was really really hot and it smelled bad because of all of the bodies in it but that may be how hostels always are I'm not really sure.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2017
10.0

This place was arguably one of the best hostels ive ever stayed at. The rooms are clean, showers are good and the living area has an amazing atmosphere. Limon and li quica are fantastic hosts. They really looked after us five northern irish lads very very well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Mar 2017
10.0

I would definitely highly recommend this hostel! As someone travelling solo for the first time I felt very safe and comfortable during my stay. The location was great, I was able to walk to places like la ramblas and Montjuic easily. Not to mention the staff was also amazing! A group of really helpful, open-minded and friendly people. The bar events were also a great time and their sangria recipe is 👌🏻👌🏻

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Mar 2017
10.0

Pars Tailor's is amazing! The staff is very cool and make you feel at home. Alejandro, Gabi, Andrew and Victoria made sure my friends and I had fun and would always come out with us or suggest places to go. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.