Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Tailor's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 877 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 877 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Pars Tailor's Hostel Located at Carrer de Sepulveda 146, , Barcelona.
Pars Tailor's Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08011 Carrer de Sepulveda 146
94% 877
41.3816388 2.1605086
Pars Tailor's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

I was a little nervous about staying in a hostel for the first time. But those nervous disappeared as soon as I walking into reception. That's because the staff at the hostel were so warm and friendly. Yvee and Callum (staff) are two amazing people, they always had time for everyone. If I could I'd give the pair of the 13/10. The hostel is great for solo travels as its so easy to meet new people and For me the people I've met I will stay in touch with forever😍🇪🇸 #abzillers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel, great facilities, helpful and really friendly staff and an amazing atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone traveling solo as it's very welcoming with lots of activities. Was really hard to make myself leave and definitely would come back if in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • natashavedder840
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Aug 2016
7.4

This is a good hostel, just not exactly what I was expecting. It's clean and the rooms are reasonably quiet. The terrace out back is lovely. But it wasn't the same backpackers vibe that I'm used to, so I probably wouldn't go back. Wifi was unreliable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

I had a great time staying here, it has a great location the atmosphere is super the staff is awesome and the pub crawls bunker tour etc.. are awesome. I traveled there alone and was welcomed and met some great people.. I definitely would come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Pars Tailors has a fantastic atmosphere where you can relax during the day, with something different happening each night. There's a community feel that's very conducive to meeting fellow travellers. The staff are super friendly and make sure there's always something to do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere with friendly, fun people. I made really great friends who made Barcelona even better! Staff was awesome as well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Aug 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, if you like meeting people and doing fun stuff..book here. I promise you won't be disappointed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Aug 2016
10.0

It is close to the gothic quarter and nearby attractions. I found the staff and guests friendly and the environment safe. There is a really nice terrace to relax on during the day. This hostel has a charming vibe like an old tailors shop. Although don't expect all guests to be into vintage style or music. During my stay the music in the common area was from techno to indie.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel. Very clean and nice bathrooms. There is an organized group that goes out to the bars. You have to metro to the bars, but it was pretty simple. The staff was incredible, definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
10.0

Pars Tailor's Hostel was in all sincerity the best hostel I've stayed at to date. The vibe is warm and welcoming, it is a family run hostel and you definitely feel part of it. The terrace at the top is so cosy fitted with mattresses and pillows, I could literally have hung out at the terrace for my whole stay in Barcelona and would have enjoyed that. There is always something going on, if you like to party/chill this is the place to be! Peace- Phil (catch me dancing on the facebook page LOL)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.