Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Tailor's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,010 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,010 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Pars Tailor's Hostel Located at Carrer de Sepulveda 146, , Barcelona.
Pars Tailor's Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08011 Carrer de Sepulveda 146
94% 1010
41.3816388 2.1605086
Pars Tailor's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Dec 2016
10.0

M8! what a Crakker! This hostel is next level! Can't best it, can't fault it. Quality jams on the roof top! If you can, hit up ol' m8 Keith. He makes a mean Pizza toasty thing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
10.0

Love this hostel. Felt right at home from the moment I walked in. Unique decor. Friendly staff. And there's always something going on; walking tours, great meals, amazing sangria and nights full of adventures. Would definitely recommend. But Keith's amazing personality, friendly manners and cooking skills were probably the highlight of my stay. He'll make you the most amazing meals, and take you out to see the city and have fun. So be prepared to have a great time. You won't regret staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Dec 2016
10.0

I had a good time here. They organized a big trip out and took us to some really cool spots, which was a highlight of my trip. The place is clean and has a laid back vibe. Great for meeting other travelers to tour the city with.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
9.1

The location is amazing and if you've never been to Barcelona before its a great place to explore the city from. We stayed in a mix dorm, the beds were very comfortable. There seemed to be an active social side at the hostel. We had our own plans, but if you were travelling solo you would have no problem meeting people here. Hats off to the designer - must unique themed hostel I've stayed in

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
10.0

1First hostel I totally felt at home. I was only suppose to stay three days but ended up staying a week just with the people I met and the Atmosphere in the hostel. Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to stay. Victoria leads most of the evening parties and had a blast going out with the her and the crew. Keith is such an amazing individual as well, had a few deep conversations on life. Also a mean cook so make sure to pay and do the family dinners at night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
8.6

Very well located, staff very friendly. Close to Urgell metro station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
10.0

The atmosphere is super chill and the staff are really helpful. It's definitely the place to stay if you're young and looking to have some fun--but also if you just need a cheap/clean place to stay. We only stayed 2 nights, so we didn't get to really take advantage of the activities they have going on there, but there are fun things going on most nights! Also, there are lockers that are plenty big enough for anything you have that's valuable. I'd love to go back sometime! Recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
9.7

Just a really, really nice hostel. Just two days with these guys and it fells like we found a second family and home!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! It had a great atmosphere and common area. You take the metro to all of the big locations and it's perfect, but if you want to walk they aren't too far away. The staff was really good about making a fun environment for going out if you want to and stay in if you don't. Once of my favorite hostels that I have ever stayed in!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2016
5.1

Everything was fine, but this wasn't my favorite place to stay. Staff was adequate but not exactly friendly. The decor was neat albeit little creepy, but if dolls and vintage corsets are your thing than you'll probably love it. Everything was okay- not awful but not great. My boyfriend and I had come from another hostel which was amazing, and this place did not come close for staff, facility, and surrounding neighborhood.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.