Hostelworld.com

Pars Tailor's Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 747 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 747 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Pars Tailor's Hostel Located at Carrer de Sepulveda 146, , Barcelona.
Pars Tailor's Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08011 Carrer de Sepulveda 146
94% 747
41.3816388 2.1605086
Pars Tailor's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st May 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and friendly staff! Location is great and near the metro, no problems at all. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
10.0

Amazing place to be! Met some really cool people and made some really good friends, most of them being the staff. I cant say a bad word about the place. Been at hundreds of hostels over the years and this brings a good atmosphere for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th May 2016
9.4

I've always said that the staff make the hostel. And this place, like it's name sake, made me feel right at home. I will be back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
9.1

The place was very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the place is very cute!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sophiet768
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th May 2016
9.7

Seriously the best hostel I've ever been to! After travelling a lot, a place like this is hard to find, and will make your stay in Barcelona unbeatable. Staff are amazing and treat you like family, the decor and rooms make you feel like you're at home, it's super sociable and easy to meet amazing people everyday in the living room or when they have night activities every night. The bathrooms are beautiful and clean, and the kitchen is just as good. So close to a metro, can't recommend it eno

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
8.0

I had a lovely stay at Par Tailors. The location is fantastic, especially if you take the airport bus. The staff is genuinely friendly and helpful, and they organize activities every night. The rooms and bathrooms are clean (though the toilet paper wasn't replaced for two days), and the kitchen is great. The front door must be ppened by the staff, which makes up somewhat for the fact that the doors to the rooms don't lock. Overall, I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Great for meeting travellers, and they have many events at night that are fun. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th May 2016
9.7

Tailors has such a good vibe and a really homely atmosphere which is created mainly by the friendly staff. Also, it's common area and group nights out makes it really easy to meet and socialise with other travellers. Would love to go back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2016
10.0

My stay at this hostel was awesome!! The staff is really friendly and hospitable and they do a lot to maintain a social atmosphere. There was something planned every night that I stayed. The hostel bedrooms and showers were kept very clean. I would definitely recommend to a friend and will most likely be back when I visit Barcelona in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • njenkins1121
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th May 2016
10.0

I've travelled through hostels before but this one seems to be unparalleled. Traveling alone can be intimidating, but every night they organize something to do and the staff are so friendly. I made friends with other travelers because everyone hangs out here. The kitchen has everything you need. The rooms are nice and have lockers that can fit your entire bag. The two most important things in finding a hostel are the atmosphere and the location both of which are really good here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.