Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Teatro hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2586 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2586 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Sep 2017
10.0

Was a great place to stay. Staff was friendly and didn't judge us too much for our partying 😉. Everything was very clean and was in a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2017
10.0

Great place, awesome people! I would return anytime.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, Good lockers, I felt secure. I liked the location too and the staff was especially amazing. Always helpful and they even plan nightly outings so you can have people to go out with if you want. I went one night to a bar I would have never found on my own and it was a great spot. Lots of charm in this hostel. The owner is very friendly and overall it is welcoming. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Noorae
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
9.4

My stay was great, I spent 4 days in Pars Teatro. I love the decor and vibe of the whole place. I found the girls facilities (room and bathroom) nice and clean. The staff is super friendly , the place is so chill and easygoing. We often hung out in the reception living room area where we met all the other guests and got to know each other. I was also lucky to have a chat with the Hostel owner, such a lovely lady. The whole experience was great! I will be back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malta, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
8.6

Despite only staying there for one night, and our booking being made very last minute due to missing our flight, we were greeted extremely well and the hosts also offered for my friend and I to join them on their night out. The beds felt a bit uncomfortable but looked very clean and the bathrooms were also well taken care of. It is also very nice to see that there is an effort to make the hostel look welcoming and funky, giving it some character. Would recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Sep 2017
8.0

This was my first experience in a hostel and had an excellent time staying at Parso. Staff incredibly friendly and helpfull. The room a bit small but enough space to play around with your stuff. Communal areas dowmstairs and the rooms tidy and clean. The bath can be a bit dissapointing as it is just one with 3 showers/toilletes for men's so it gets messy easily. Perhaps cleaning them more than one time per day would be an idea. Overall, had a fantastic time in Barcelona especially for 3 nights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2017
10.0

The hostel is very close to the main street of Rambles. The atmosphere is lovely and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. I would absolutely stay here again. Security to get into the hostel is great and the rooms are spacious with big lockers. All have air conditioning and the bathrooms are big as well. Smaller hostel but it makes for a lovely time there. Got a welcome beer which was a nice plus as well :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jecrmart914496
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2017
10.0

It was really home vibes. They had an option every night for the guest to go out to clubs and bars lead by staff, which was one of the coolest peeps I met out here. The staff is really helpful and understanding. Great place. My favorite hostel so far

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2017
10.0

Lit af. Seriously stay here. Great vibe, great people and great facilities. They give you a beer when you arrive and there is a vending machine full of beer for 1€. They organise heaps of activities and do a family dinner night as well. Stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Sep 2017
8.3

Accessible the bed is comfortable friendly staff The facility has good kitchen 10 minutes walikg fromla ramblas

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×