Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Teatro hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
Pars Teatro hostel Located at C/ Albareda 12, , Barcelona.
Pars Teatro hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08004 C/ Albareda 12
93% 2190
41.3737585 2.1740515
Pars Teatro hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Incredible Place. With a chill area. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Good place to meet people. Make sure when you check-in you talk with the Irish man ;) he likes Bob Marley. Great tips of the city and clubs too. You can party or chill in your room. Greetings from Finland the land of cold.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

I can't recommend this hostel highly enough! All the staff (especially Mike, Lucas, Gaby) were wonderful from the moment you arrive (who doesn't appreciate a cold beer when you step through the door!?) all the way through to the emotional farewells. Everyone genuinely goes out of their way to make you feel part of the Teatro family whilst giving you plenty of freedom to do your own thing during the day and then sorting nights out later on. Beds are comfy, facilities great and hostel very clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

What a hostel experience should be. All the staff are amazingly friendly and organize daily (and nightly) activities, and the communal area allows everyone to get to know each other. It´s in a great location and is kept very clean, would definitely stay there again. Special shoutout to Mikey for being a god.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time at Teatro! The staff is beyond friendly and creates a vibe that makes guests feel like they're at home. Facilities and cleanliness exceeded my expectations. Outings planned by staff were amazing. Definitely a hostel I recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
10.0

Great and lively hostel with really friendly staff who can't do enough to help you. I would go back without a doubt!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

A great hostel for the solo traveler! The staff were very friendly and happy to point you in the right direction. I especially liked the daily and evening activities! The bunkers and magic fountain is a must do! Thanks for a great time :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

I had a really great stay in this hostel. Really relaxed and atmosphere and very friendly and helpful staff. Comes highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Clean safe and fun. Mike is a true homie!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at this Hostel. The staff were absolutely Genuine and extremely accommodating. Shoutout to Mike for hooking me up with a bed for a few hours before I left. The staff go seriously above and beyond. The facility is simple and well maintained. The Hostel attracts great people and the vibe in the common area is always good. Great for if you're travelling solo like I was.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2016
10.0

I stayed at a different hostel than Pars Teatro for the first two nights in Barcelona and had a very unwelcoming and uncomfortable experience. I switched hostels and stayed at Pars Teatro for my last three nights and immediately felt everything take a 180 on my experience in Barcelona. The staff was wonderful, everyone was friendly, and the atmosphere was comfortable and casual. The location is also great. I highly recommend this hostel and the people who run the establishment!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Oh ! Christie, gracias for your comment : ) . Mike, the irish

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.