Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pars Teatro hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,146 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,146 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
Pars Teatro hostel Located at C/ Albareda 12, , Barcelona.
Pars Teatro hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08004 C/ Albareda 12
93% 2146
41.3737585 2.1740515
Pars Teatro hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
9.7

Great Staff, Lukas is the man. Great environment if you wanna get a few drinks in ya. Bit of ventilation in the male toilets would improve the place a lot and also another fridge for drinks. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.7

Hands down the coolest hostel I've ever stayed in! Had so much fun here! The staff are so friendly, the communal area is so social! Such an awesome bunch of travellers there when I stayed! Definitely the hostel I will reccommend to people to stay at in Barca!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Easily my favorite hostel in Europe. The staff was helpful and young which made the atmosphere awesome (especially the Irish guy). I would definitely recommend this hostel to those who are trying to party in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2016
8.0

Pretty good location, near the Columbus monument. Could be closer to the centre but since they have a great transit system it's easy to get wherever you want to go. Good security. Staff was ok but seemed more concerned with drinking and getting you to drink than anything else. Had a kitchen but the stove was broken and no coffee filters. Vibe was ok, but everyone seemed to just drink there and not go out, kind of strange. Beer in the vending machines was convenient. Bathrooms ok, not super clean

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
9.7

I recently stayed in this hostel with a friend. We had such a great time there. The staff were nothing but friendly, helpful and good craic. The rooms were clean and the hostel was in an excellent location. I would happily stay here again. The hostel had a great chilled out vibe and although it was pricey for a room there, that's to be expected for the summer season. Thanks a million guys! Lisa

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in Europe. The staff are all travellers who have decided to stay in Barcelona. They make the atmosphere of the place so friendly and inviting. It's like a little family. Can't recommend this hostel enough, especially for meeting other travellers and getting involved with the hostel. I will definitely come back here when I return to Barcelona. Such a good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tallglassofadam
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jul 2016
9.4

This hostel had an amazing vibe. The location was perfect, very central, a short walk to the beach and easily accessible by the metro. The hostel also schedules events which makes it perfect for meeting people and experiencing Barcelona with a little local flare. We liked this place so much we pushed back our departure. Big shout out to Irish Mike working the night shift.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2016
9.1

The staff were really fun and welcoming as soon as you got there. Great atmosphere to meet people, and the information board at the front about different tips for staying in Barcelona was super helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel, awesome party vibe, hilarious staff, clean and close to the center.. spot on!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Jun 2016
9.7

I have never felt so sad to leave a hostel, one week just wasn't enough and I can't wait to come back. The staff are great, the hostel is the perfect size & set up for making friends with everyone and being so close to everything made falling in love with BCN even easier.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.