Hostelworld.com

Pars Teatro hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 2,063 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 2,063 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Pars Teatro hostel Located at C/ Albareda 12, , Barcelona.
Pars Teatro hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08004 C/ Albareda 12
94% 2063
41.3737585 2.1740515
Pars Teatro hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
10.0

Loved it there !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andrewmock
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
18th May 2016
8.6

Awesome hostel the coolest friendliest staff very much a part hostel so don't expect to sleep much but if you want to have a ball this is the place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th May 2016
8.9

Great atmosphere and welcoming staff at Pars Teatro. Things can be a bit noisy if your room faces the street as there are people coming home from partying at all hours. That aside it's a great place to meet people, has a great kitchen and common area. Would happily stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
10.0

Dope as Hostel, mean as crew running it who love to have a few drinks and party. They also have awesome tips for exploring the city and where the best places are to eat. One of the best hostels I have stayed at during my traveling career.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved staying here. The atmosphere was very warm and social. It's set up to be very cozy and intimate making it feel more like a family than just a place to sleep. Lucas, Darwin, and Mike made the experience very enjoyable and were extremely helpful if I had questions. Barcelona has a very engaging energy if you're open to it, and Pars Teatro was a wonderful extension of that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th May 2016
9.1

Best atmosphere I've ever experienced at a hostel. Seriously like a little family, these guys are amazing and welcoming and super friendly. Also the hostel itself is in a pretty prime location to walk to just about anything. I will absolutely stay here every time I'm in Barcelona. Love you, Teatro crew!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
6.9

This was a great hostel for meeting people, but it definitely wasn't the cleanest. I'd go here if you're looking to party and don't really care about the accommodations

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2016
10.0

Was my first time to Barcelona, traveling on my own, and to be honest, I kind of chose this hostel on a whim. BEST DECISION I EVER MADE. Truly the coolest hostel I've ever stayed at. Awesome vibe, safe and great location, and AMAZING staff. The staff are one big family that you become a part of pretty much immediately. Rooms and facilities were comfortable and clean. I highly highly recommend you stay there when you're in Barcelona. You won't be disappointed! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st May 2016
10.0

Staff is dreamy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
10.0

Literally the most amazing experience, I had so much fun with the staff and other guests and ended up being one big family! I can't wait to come back and have more fun times with everyone there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.