Hostelworld.com

Pars Teatro hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2357 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2357 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
6th Feb 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at this hostel. Its a 5min walk from the Metro and is easy to find. I was met with a friendly face on check in, and received great recommendations on the local area. The facilities were very clean, and the day room was pleasant. There is a shared fridge and dishes. The staff was absolutely wonderful and had a daily event for residents. I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2017
10.0

Great place to chill, with awesome staff. Convenient location close to Montjuic, the ocean and the paralel metro station. Clean and comfortable. 👍🏼🍻

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2017
10.0

I stayed 4 days in Feb. Althoguh this is not prime location, it is still convenient. Clean room, quest place, nice staff. This is the best hostel from my experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Feb 2017
10.0

Nice hostel and relaxing chill out lounge area. Clean rooms, bathrooms, kitchen and facilities. Very friendly staff and positive atmosphere. Suitable for groups and solo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jan 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at Pars Teatro. The staff were amazing and happy to help with any questions, and also joined in hanging out and partying at night which was cool. Rooms were clean and tidy, comfy beds, facilities were good, bathrooms kept clean, and the main room was great for chilling out, listening to music and meeting other people. Loved the excursions to Bunkers and Park Guell too! Thanks for everything Pars!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jan 2017
10.0

I've stayed at Parts Teatro twice and it's all way a great time! It's a great hostel to meet new people and the staff is amazing always making you feel at home. Can't wait to be back in May

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jan 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff make the place what it is. The decor is great and overall just a very comfortable and welcoming place. Can't wait to come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • akakoussian
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jan 2017
10.0

I can honestly say this is the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Very laid back atmosphere with friendly staff that is ready to offer recommendations about the city. Facilities were always clean and they have a kitchen where you can cook and store food. I'm looking forward to coming back here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2017
10.0

Loved our stay here! The restrooms and common spaces were cleaned daily and the staff were super friendly and helpful. They have optional daily dinners and nightly activities where you can meet other travelers from their sister hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • leimus97
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jan 2017
7.4

Buen precio-calidad, es un lugar para ir si estas medio flojo de guita.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.