X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Patagonia B&B Reviews

Av Espana 1048, Punta Arenas, Chile

Reviews & Ratings Explained

86%

Rating
60 Total Reviews
  • 87%Value For Money
  • 89%Security
  • 84%Location
  • 85%Staff
  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 85%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

91%

More like a hotel! Breakfast ... best ever (3 different meats, 2 sorts of cheese, 4 different juices, jam, toast, coffee, yoghurt, cereals! OMG!). Unfortunately the walls are really thin so you can hear nearly every word of your neighbours (in our case a crying baby). It was really clean and the shower was the best we had after 3 months in South America. There is no kitchen so you have to go out or eat your sandwich.


86%

It´s very good! I loved to stay there!

  • 9th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Chile
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

We were very happy with out stay at Patagonia B&B. The service level was high and the staff was super friendly and helpful.


49%

Very noise Thé carpet floor very durty The coffee And juice wAs poor

  • 29th Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear , thank you for your comments, we will considerer them to improve our place. when you mean the place is loud, is due to impression of pour infrastructure or due to other guests noise? we are deeply sorry if we could not meet your expectations during your stay. best regards Nicolás Livacic nlivacic@hotmail.com

91%

Punta Arenas isn't that big, so the "seedy" part of town is only two blocks away from the "downtown" area. If you don't mind walking 5 minutes past the black-windowed cafes, it's really a great place otherwise. The staff was fantastic, though! Thin walls and plywood doors drop the security rating by a point, though.

Owner Comment (Hide)
thank you for your comment. we will change doors and see if noise is reduced. best regards Nicolás Livacic



View all Punta Arenas Hotels

Please give us your feedback