Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 972 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 972 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at patchwork, the staff were really helpful and made good recommendations! The room was big and clean, overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2017
10.0

Just an awesome hostel, everything you'd want plus a bar and good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Jun 2017
8.3

Place is good for partying, but not as good if you need some rest, because it is very noisy outside!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2017
9.1

As I booked it for the following night by mistake, they were gracious enough to switch me to one of the worker's beds. There was a football match going on and so many people there, but it was exciting and a bar that was actually open in the basement.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
10.0

I had such an amazing time here. Big shoutout to the staff for squeezing in a spot for me during the festival weekend. You guys are great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
9.4

Really good stay, people at the front desk looked after us when something went wrong. Really helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2017
9.7

Overall, a great hostel in a good location. It was very clean and had a good atmosphere to meet people. When I arrived, it took a while to check me in because there was a change of shifts. However, I was able to use the wifi and hangout in the living room while waiting.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th May 2017
8.3

I was a little unlucky with the people in my room (bad smells, snoring, loud coming home from partying), but otherwise this is a very convenient hostel, located right in the heart of downtown Warsaw. This hostel has over 200 beds, so expect big groups of teenagers all the time. Kitchen is well equipped. Good bathroom facilities. Free cold and hot drinking water. Very helpful staff. Good potential for meeting party friends.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd May 2017
8.3

Good to have a kitchen on every floor and a computer for public use. The bathrooms could have been cleaner though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Great location. Very cheap and nice staff. It's colourful as well around the hostel which is good to see.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.