Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1066 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1066 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • cortney20087633
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Aug 2017
10.0

Good vibes. Met cool people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel with a lot of social people to hang with and bars right outside. Very good location with walking distance almost everywhere. Loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th Aug 2017
8.0

Excellent location, and friendly and helpful staff. Bathroom facilities leave a little bit to be desired. Otherwise a decent bed in a great part of town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
8.9

Good hostel, kind of party oriented. The staff were very friendly (a first for Polish hostels!) Beds were EXTREMELY squeaky, like wake-you-up-in-the-middle-of-the-night-because-you-rolled-over loud. I don't think they often clean the rooms (carpets dirty and trash on tables). However, sheets and bathrooms were kept in good shape. Location is right next to many bars, restaurants and shops.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

Well let me just say, this hostel sets a new way, of letting the guests enjoy their day. This stay in Warsaw, so good, when we left my heart sore. Fresh water for me, chilled and free, visit and you will see. When we arrive, as other hostel should strive, free upgraded room for we. Stay here and you will see, this hostel is the one for thee. 10/10 heavenly hostel, the gold standard for staying on holiday.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ldherrera931884
  • Guatemala, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2017
5.7

The rooms are clean but the bathrooms stink and are dirty, in the night it's like a concert in the room because if you move a little tha bunks start making a lot of noise, the staff where nos bad but you expect always more and they didn't have a big knowledge of the city expect for one girl at the front desk that was nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
30th Jul 2017
5.1

I have never been so hot in my life. Our room was a literal sauna - to the point that me and my partner had conversations about the possibility of sleeping in the corridors instead I'll mention that we are Australian and no stranger to heat; this place was an honest joke After 2 nights I couldn't take it anymore and asked to change beds to which the reception guy responded "you can sleep in my bed" *winks* How unprofessional - I was in distress and this didn't help. Gender separated bathrooms

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2017
7.7

Great place to stay for young people, it's huge with lots of bars in and around. Kitchen was big & showers were great. With how many people there were I thought the cleanliness was great.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • efesen953153
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Jul 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. The staff was so kind, rooms were clean and tidy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • natalieeperkins2870
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2017
9.4

By far, my favorite hostel of the trip! We were only there 1 night and we wished we could have stayed longer. Pros GREAT location, easy to get to from the airport by bus There was a music trivia night in the bar downstairs 1 night! The bar downstairs is great! The Staff is phenomenal! I'm a horror at names but the man running the front desk on 7/26 and everyone running trivia that night are amazing! Cons Lack of outlets Some guests left room unlocked - electronic locks would fix this Def go!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.