Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 3,945 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 3,945 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
Peace & Love Hostel Located at 245 Rue La Fayette, , Paris.
Peace & Love Hostel
France
Paris 75010 245 Rue La Fayette
73% 3945
48.8824730 2.3691110
Peace & Love Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Nov 2016
8.3

We were in a private room, so no key issues. Great value for a short stay in Paris, convenient to metro and in a fun neighborhood. It was a bit loud at night. The bar wasn't much fun--too loud for just hanging out but without fun party vibes--and there wasn't another common area to hang out in. But kitchen and other facilities were great, staff was really nice, room and bed were comfortable. And seriously, great value for a perfectly nice double room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Oct 2016
10.0

i love the higher room , we can see the tower all the night

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Oct 2016
10.0

superb hostel, there is a kitchen and there are no curfews the rooms are very clean and very cool staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Oct 2016
10.0

amazing room we can see the eiffel tower in the night the room was clean the staf very nice and the metro is in the front of the hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Oct 2016
4.9

Quelques douches sont cassées ; les serviettes fournies sont trop petites à utiliser ; il n'y avait pas de duvet sur les lits, qu'un drap de lit qui était aussi beaucoup trop petit à utiliser ; les lits du haut était trop proches au plafond ; les chambres n'avait aucune place pour se déshabiller ; le wifi affiché n'était pas gratuit dans les chambres, alors je devais skyper avec ma famille dans le bar. Pourtant, quand un autre client m'a harcelé, le barman m'a aidé.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Oct 2016
2.6

I would never recommend this hostel to anyone. We were fooled by seeing all jazzy pics in the site. But they had never put pic for rooms/beds etc. Most important thing is there is no lift and staircases are so pathetic. Also surprisingly there is not WIFI. We had to always run to the bar for WIFI. I do not recommend this to anyone. Thanks

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
5.4

Location is good, very close to metro and Gare du Nord as well. Room was very small, lot of stairs to go up and toilet wasn't really clean and a lot of noise during the night, not coming from the hostel itself, but from the streets (Lot of people in that region during the night apparently). Upside is that you'll have a good view from your room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Oct 2016
7.1

Good location as right next to metro station. Wifi only works in the bar downstairs & not much of an atmosphere for solo travellers. Shower was literally in the bedroom, however staff were very friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Oct 2016
7.4

Hard to climb all the way up to 8th floor with bags :(

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Oct 2016
4.0

If you love yourself please dont stay here. Many other better options in Paris for the same price.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.