Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 3,880 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 3,880 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
Peace & Love Hostel Located at 245 Rue La Fayette, , Paris.
Peace & Love Hostel
France
Paris 75010 245 Rue La Fayette
70% 3880
48.8824730 2.3691110
Peace & Love Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
10.0

my best hostel in my trip the rom was clean the bear is sheep and the staf was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
10.0

vrey nice place the room was clean and the staf fantastic the view is so nice in the room 17

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
10.0

Great staff, positive and helpful. The atmosphere is great, met awesome people. Location is great and has connections with rest of paris.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
7.4

Would be nice if wifi was available in all the rooms, not just at the bar. Also, I didn't really consider what it would mean to be in a mixte room until I had to think of how I would have a shower while some strange dude slept in the top bunk when there isn't a separate bathroom, just a shower cubicle with a glass door near the bedroom door... Privacy isn't a must in this kind of setup. And climbing into the middle bunk was extremely difficult for me. Maybe a stool by the bed wouldl help.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Very clean hostel. Had my linens changed twice while I was there without even asking.the staf was very nice and very helpful the bar is open 24/24 , the hostel it's clos the metro i comback

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! It is my second time staying with Peace&love and they have everything you will need, they have a kitchen . Grocery store is close, the bar is good and the staff is friendly. I met 3 friends that I think I will have forever. Stay here! The atmosphere is the best! And the view is spectacular.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
10.0

I had excellent stay there. I made couple of very good friends and I recommend the hotel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2016
2.3

I had to wait 5 hours for my room, with no communication as to why or how much time it would be. You must pay for wifi in your room, or use the free Wi-Fi in the pub, which is all the way down at the bottom, and not welcoming or comfortable. Then, I was robbed in my room, and the only thing the staff did was let me use their phone to cancel my credit cards. They did not offer to call the police, and they told me since the man that did it was their friend, I must be mistaken. DO NOT STAY HERE!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Sep 2016
2.9

This place is pretty horrific. We climbed 121 steps to get to our room which had ants and a tiny broken dirty shower with no hot water. It's not for 18-35 year olds as there were plenty of 50+ men staying there and they weren't separated from younger girls Location is on the outskirts and feels unsafe and uncomfortable, migrant camp directly across the street as well as prostitutes and drugs addicts. Also it's next to a fire station and the sirens are relentless. No wifi in the rooms

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2016
2.9

It was awful overall. We nearly walked past it as it was basically a pub. We were told it was on the top floor. With steps wide enough for one person, no lift and massive bags we made up to the 7th floor. Everything about the room was terrible. The room was small, the shower's door opened so little i could only fit inside sideways, at night it was so hot it was impossible to sleep. The room was cleaned when we already checked in! And the "cleaning" was basically moving wet towel around the floor

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.