Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 4006 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.2
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 4006 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
3.4

El baño estuvo sucio todo el tiempo y no me duche en tres días ni use el wc pues todo el tiempo con orina en la taza. Mi cama supuestamente limpia para mí llena de pelos que obviamente no eran mios. No se puede pagar con tarjeta.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
13th Feb 2017
6.0

The Hostel itself was ok but it felt more like a pub than a Hostel. The accomidations were not that great for the price, like for instance the showers have clear doors and face the beds so there is little privacy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
5.7

Not recommended to solo travelers or female travelers, good location though very close to metro station, good if you need a bed to sleep in but hard to meet people.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2017
8.9

Friendly staff - decent cleanliness. Excellent lockers in the room and kitchen! The stairs can be a bit much if you stay on the 7th floor, and the noise from the metro nearby is irritating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Feb 2017
5.4

Price for Paris was great, and I only expected basic but clean facilities which is what I got. Location is in an interesting area of Paris you may not see otherwise, and walking distance from both Marais and Sacre Ceour. I would not recommend this to female solo travellers, it was a very uncomfortable experience (and I have travelled alone in many countries including Morocco and India). The staff were nice, but bar area not nice to hang out in at all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Feb 2017
9.7

Everything was excellent especially the location! Better if they have a free breakfast and all day free wifi! But a great hostel indeed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • stacruz14
  • Philippines, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jan 2017
5.7

When I enquired if they accept payment via cards, they said yes. But when. I reached the hostel, they insisted on payment by cash. Not fair. The rooms and bathroom were very small. But, otherwise clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jan 2017
10.0

hostel so nice ,clean and very helpful staff i comback

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jan 2017
7.1

Paris is expensive and this is what to expect when you take the cheapest in the city. Bathrooms are too small and people always look strange

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.