Hostelworld.com

Peace & Love Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
7.2
Very Good 3,765 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.2
Very Good 3,765 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
Peace & Love Hostel Located at 245 Rue La Fayette, , Paris.
Peace & Love Hostel
France
Paris 75010 245 Rue La Fayette
72% 3765
48.8824730 2.3691110
Peace & Love Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Great place, very clean, 1min walk from the metro and bus , The staff was very friendly I would come back here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
10.0

Great value!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • charlottemartins92
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2016
9.1

Fabulous hostel with lovely staff, great location and relatively cleAn. Beds were clean and tidy but shower and toilet could have done with more cleaning due to the 14 people using one tiny room. Alongside this. 1 bathroom between 14 people was very difficult and such a small bathroom. Other than that it was fab!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Very Kind coments ! We hope to see you again !!!! Gaelle, hostel manager

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
5.1

Rude staff. Extremely noisy room. Will not recommend.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
29th Mar 2016
5.4

I think there is potential for this hostel to be nicer but unfortunately it didn't have the best vibe this time around. In our very small 3 bed dorm we had to literally climb over anow occupied bed to get into the bathroom this was awkward and uncomfortable for both us and the stranger lying asleep. Also the toilets in the stairwell had not hand washing facilities so always had to go back to the room.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
6.6

I got a room on 7th floor and no lift. The bathroom was very small. Couldnt move inside

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Mar 2016
10.0

the very best hostel in paris clean , staff was very helpful and the metro station is infront of the hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your kind review... We hope to see you next time again ! Gaelle

  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2016
10.0

The very best hostel in my tripe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2016
10.0

Perfect stay. It was esay for us to move with the subway right in front

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Mar 2016
10.0

very nice hostel and very clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.