X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Pedro's Backpackers Inn/Hostel

Seagrape Drive, 5 min south of main San Pedro, San Pedro, Belize

89%Note

  • 92%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 94%Sécurité
  • 86%Emplacement
  • 94%Personnel
  • 88%Atmosphère
  • 90%Propreté
  • 82%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Pedros Inn est l'endroit le plus économique à San Pedro, Ambergris Caye et probablement dans tous Belize! Fournir une option de vacances pas cher pour le voyageur soucieux de leur budget, notre auberge a été conçu pour les personnes qui préfèrent dépenser leur argent sur des choses importantes comme la fête, plongée sous-marine, bain de soleil, kayak, planche à voile, voile, natation, plongée en apnée, de boire et ayant généralement un bon moment plutôt que de payer une fortune pour dormir. Voyager à San Pedro, Belize n'a pas besoin d'être coûteux, parfois l'option de Voyage discount est l'alternative parfaite pour des vacances pas cher.

Pedros Inn est un endroit agréable à bon prix avec des chambres propres et confortables. Chaque jour à San Pedro est un «Living the Dream 'Day'. Nos chambres de l'auberge sont l'escompte parfait accord pour les routards qui voyagent à travers le Mexique, le Belize, le Guatemala et le reste de l'Amérique centrale.

Choisissez parmi l'une des quatorze (14) Auberge de jeunesse Chambres avec 2 lits simples par chambre - tarifs commençant aussi bas que 10 $ (US) par personne et par nuit. Ces chambres sont parfaites pour les routards d'arrêt à San Pedro lors d'un voyage tout au long de l'Amérique centrale.

Autres Options Vacation Package:
Bar complet et Pizza chaque nuit; Offres de voyage bon marché sur la plongée en apnée, plongée sous-marine et continentale Belize voyages d'aventure; rabotage de Voyage à d'autres régions du Belize ainsi que d'autres endroits des Caraïbes, le Mexique, le Guatemala, le Honduras et au-delà.

Pedros Inn Services:
Piscine; L'utilisation gratuite de kayaks; WiFi gratuit; 24 heures de sécurité; Pub sportif avec télévision à grand écran plat, télévision par projection avec des jeux Nintendo Wii disponibles, table de billard et baby-foot sur place; 2 minutes à pied de la plus belle plage de San Pedro, Ambergris Caye.

CONDITIONS:
Un dépôt de 100 $ US par suite ou chambre est exigé au moment de la réservation et le paiement final avant l'arrivée des hôtes *. Le paiement intégral exigence de date d'échéance est basé sur le calendrier de la saison suivante:
4 janvier au dimanche de Pâques: 45 jours
Jour après Pâques au 20 décembre: 30 jours
21 décembre par le 3 janvier: 90 jours
Il n'y a pas de remboursement pour les annulations qui surviennent après la date d'échéance finale ou moins (sur la base horaire saisonnier ci-dessus). Frais de réservation initiale USD $ 100 est non-remboursable. Il n'y a pas de remboursement pour les arrivées tardives ou les départs anticipés.
* Si le total de votre facture est moins que 100 $ USD, le prix total de votre facture sera facturée au moment de la réservation.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    Super belle place;) deux piscines. Calme. Il est preferable de demander une chambre avec deux fenetres
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Téléphones à carte
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Échange de devises
  • DVD's
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Babyfoot
  • Ménage
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Parking
  • table de billard
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Hostel Awards

  • 2013 Hoscar Gagnant
  • 1er
  • Les Gagnants par Pays Belize
  • 2013 1er Les Gagnants par Pays Belize

Voir tous les gagnants

Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Non-fumeurs


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 30 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Pedro's Backpackers Inn/Hostel Located at Seagrape Drive, 5 min south of main San Pedro, San Pedro.
Pedro's Backpackers Inn/Hostel
Belize
San Pedro Seagrape Drive, 5 min south of main San Pedro
89% 65
17.9192077 -87.9643535
Pedro's Backpackers Inn/Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Pedro's Backpackers Inn/Hostel

Seagrape Drive, 5 min south of main San Pedro, San Pedro, Belize

91%Rating

  • 96%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 78%Location
  • 96%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 91%Facilities

Property Information:

Pedros Inn is the most inexpensive accommodation in San Pedro, Ambergris Caye and probably in all of Belize! Providing a cheap vacation option for the budget-minded traveler, our Inn has been designed for people who prefer to spend their money on important things like partying, scuba diving, sunbathing, kayaking, windsurfing, sailing, swimming, snorkeling, drinking and generally having a great time rather than paying a fortune to sleep. Traveling to San Pedro, Belize does not need to be expensive, sometimes the discount travel option is the perfect alternative for a cheap vacation.

Pedros Inn is a fun place at great value with clean, comfortable rooms. Each day in San Pedro is a 'Living the Dream' Day'. Our Hostel rooms are the perfect discount deal for Backpackers traveling through Mexico, Belize, Guatemala and the rest of Central America.

Chose from one of fourteen (14) Hostel Rooms with 2 single beds per room - rates starting as low as $10 (US) per person, per night. These rooms are perfect for Backpackers stopping in San Pedro while traveling through-out Central America.

Other Vacation Package Options:
Full Bar and Pizza each night; Cheap travel deals on snorkeling, diving and mainland Belize adventure tours; Travel planing to other areas of Belize as well as other Caribbean locales, Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras and beyond.

Pedros Inn Amenities:
Swimming Pool; Free use of Kayaks; Free WiFi; 24-Hour Security; Sports Pub with large flat-screen TV, Projection TV with Nintendo Wii games available, Pool table and Foosball table on premises; 2 minute walk to the best beach in San Pedro, Ambergris Caye.

CONDITIONS:
A deposit of $100 USD per suite or room is required at time of booking and final payment prior to the the guests arrival*. Full payment due date requirement is based on the following season schedule:
Jan 4th through Easter Sunday: 45 days
Day after Easter through Dec 20th: 30 days
Dec 21st through Jan 3rd: 90 days
There are no refunds for cancellations that occur after the final payment due date or less (based on seasonal schedule above). Initial $100 USD booking fee is non-refundable. There are no refunds for late arrivals or early departures.
*If the total of your bill is less than $100 USD, the total price of your bill will be charged at the time of booking.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Good hostel. Cheapest on the island. Easy to meet other guests. Facilities are pretty good and clean.
    Read More
      Anonymous, USA, Male, 25-30
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board games
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Card Phones
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • DVD's
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Foosball
  • Housekeeping
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Pool Table
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk


Hostel Awards

  • 2013 Hoscar Winner
  • 1st
  • Country Winners Belize
  • 2013 1st Country Winners Belize

View all Award Winners

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 30 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

A deposit of $100 USD per suite or room is required at time of booking and final payment prior to the the guests arrival*. Full payment due date requirement is based on the following season schedule: Jan 4th through Easter Sunday: 45 days Day after Easter through Dec 20th: 30 days Dec 21st through Jan 3rd: 90 days There are no refunds for cancellations that occur after the final payment due date or less (based on seasonal schedule above). Initial $100 USD booking fee is non-refundable. There are no refunds for late arrivals or early departures. *If the total of your bill is less than $100 USD, the total price of your bill will be charged at the time of booking.





Pedro's Backpackers Inn/Hostel Located at Seagrape Drive, 5 min south of main San Pedro, San Pedro.
Pedro's Backpackers Inn/Hostel
Belize
San Pedro Seagrape Drive, 5 min south of main San Pedro
91% 61
17.9192077 -87.9643535
Pedro's Backpackers Inn/Hostel
    Rooms available     Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback