Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pegasus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 1,813 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 1,813 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
Pegasus Hostel Located at Strasse der Pariser Kommune 35, 10243, Berlin.
Pegasus Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10243 Strasse der Pariser Kommune 35, 10243
75% 1813
52.5158487 13.4401631
Pegasus Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with friendly staff and clean rooms in a perfect location! Will be back on my next trip to berlin!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • enbailey317
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Jul 2016
7.7

I was pleased with this place. Wifi actually reached the top floors which was nice. Rooms are pretty big and they don't try to squeeze as many beds in as possible which is a refreshing change of pace. Staff were nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
8.0

Really helpful, friendly staff. Room was clean and in good condition.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Jul 2016
7.7

Really nice stay, one of the better hostels! Good people and the outdoor area was awesome! Nearly missed Berlin thanks to the ping pong! Would stay again. Staff were a little blunt, but got the job done!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Jul 2016
7.7

The hostel was very clean and staff were helpful, with a great price for a hostel near centre of Berlin. Lockers were a paid extra though and confusing to find

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jul 2016
6.9

Nice inner garden, peacefull. Lots of school classes. Big dorms, could be better

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2016
8.9

Class hostel with really cool rooms. No complaints at all really apart from the wifi but that's not really important

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2016
6.3

It was ok. Didn't enjoy the stay

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. Good, that your stay was okay, but why you did not enjoy your stay? If there`s reason with our hostel please write us exactly. We look forward to hosting you again! Best Regards from Berlin, Your Pegasus Team

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2016
6.0

There was no good internet connection

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We have 3 different Wifis Access in our Hostel, with different volume/speed. Next time when you are here, we will offer you another network. We look forward to hosting you again! Best Regards from Berlin, Your Pegasus Team

  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jun 2016
7.4

Really enjoyed our stay, rooms are basic but has everything you need. The garden was the highlight, a great place to sit all day and night. Really nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. Good that you did enjoy your room and our big backyard. It is great in summer to be in our garden and meeting with other guests from all over the world. We look forward to hosting you again! Best Regards from Berlin, Your Pegasus Team

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.