Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pella-Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 2,202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 2,202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
Pella-Inn Located at Ermou 104, , Athens.
Pella-Inn
Greece
Athens Attika 10554 Ermou 104
85% 2202
37.9771056 23.7236659
Pella-Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel right near the center of Athens, the acropolis and ancient ruins. It's only a short walk (generally 15min) to most other attractions. There's a great view of the Acropolis from the rooftop bar (seems surreal) and it's easily accessible by train from the airport. The bathroom was amongst the best (if not, the best one) I had in Greece & the staff were always prepared to help. Will definitely be recommending this place to friends...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nancynguyen379838
  • Vietnam, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.7

It is very centrally located, at the end of famous Ermou shopping street with Syntagma square on the other end. 3 mins walk to Monastiraki square with the best kebap restaurant, flea market where we can find loads of jewelleries, clothes, souvenirs, etc. There is a direct train from airport from Monastiraki metro station. The view of the Acropolis is awesome.The hostel is exactly like a hotel. Beds and bathrooms are very clean. The only difference is that you share the room with other people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
9.1

Stayed here based on recommendations from other people I met on the road and I'm glad I did. Pretty chill atmosphere and a great place to meet people at the rooms or the bar to explore the city with or even go to the islands. Really close to the metro as well so you don't have to worry much to catch the early ferry or flight.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.1

Great location. Also really great for meeting people. The roof top bar has an amazing view over looking Athens and the Acropolis. No security lockers in rooms. Wifi worked reasonably well in rooms. Was overall a really great stay and made Athens one of the best places I've been to in Greece

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Place was excellent

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
8.0

Great location, and excellent rooftop bar. Easy way to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.6

This Hostel is in a great location. The rooftop bar was awesome with a great view of the Acropolis. Rooms are also air conditioned which was great in Athens.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
9.4

Great location, nice staff, clean, no lockers in the rooms but downstaires. wifi not realy good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel! I stayed here twice. Location is amazing. Easy to get to the port and airport and all the main attractions. View from the roof top bar is amazing. Shake there isn't a kitchen or anything. Would be good if you could have somewhere to eat breakfast at least and the rooms need more PowerPoint. 6 bed dorm was on the smaller side, but still great. Would recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.7

This hotel is great. Definitely worth it. My suggestion is to install internal lock at shower room in room 23.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.