Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pella-Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 2,269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 2,269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
Pella-Inn Located at Ermou 104, , Athens.
Pella-Inn
Greece
Athens Attika 10554 Ermou 104
86% 2269
37.9771056 23.7236659
Pella-Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
8.0

Great location and is perfect for a 1-2 night stay in Athens. I stayed in the dorm which was just bunks in a hotel style room. Clean and quiet, but no power plugs near the bed or lockers in the room. Small roof top bar with amazing Acropolis views, but no common areas to meet other travellers

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.7

very great location, clean rooms, incredible rooftop and nice atmosphere! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
8.3

Really clean rooms , perfect location, and rooftop bar is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Sep 2016
8.9

Great rooftop bar. 2 mins from metro

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
8.6

It was great stay there!!! Best location, friendly staff, and the bar on rooftop has an amazing view!! Just one thing I wish they had was a kitchen but there than that, it's a great place to stay in Athens. I'll definitely come back when I'm visiting Athens again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
8.9

The rooftop bar at the Pella Inn Hostel has the best view of the Parthenon in the city. With that being said, it's pretty basic accommodations. There are no free lockers to use even with your own lock. There is only one key per room even when there are seven people in the dorm. It somehow works even through it's an odd system. There are no outlets or a private lights per bed. It was difficult to get to the hostel from the bus station trying to locate the right city bus to the list rail station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2016
6.9

This is a hotel not a hostel! The doorm with 4 beds was really small. The only good thing was the bathroom

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nhjohnston
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Sep 2016
8.3

Stayed here for two nights and really enjoyed it. It has an unbeatable view of the Acropolis and awesome rooftop bar that's great for chilling out at night with a beer and enjoying the view. Wasn't much atmosphere but is definitely good value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
8.9

View from the rooftop bar was amazing. Staff is very helpful. The rooms are a bit small and the shower is a bit inconvenient but otherwise a great stay. The occupants were super friendly and a group of us went out together. Will stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
8.0

I stayed in one of the mixed six bed dorms. Only real complaint is that there were not lockers in the rooms. I felt relatively safe with my things in my room but had a locking purse where I kept my passport and money. Rooftop bar is definitely a good place to meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.