Hostelworld.com

Pella-Inn

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1,965 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1,965 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
Pella-Inn Located at Ermou 104, , Athens.
Pella-Inn
Greece
Athens Attika 10554 Ermou 104
85% 1965
37.9771056 23.7236659
Pella-Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2016
9.7

Couldn't have asked for anything better! Staff were friendly, the location was perfect, and although tiny, rooms were clean. The rooftop bar was so much more than I expected- such a great atmosphere with an incredible view. If you don't stay here while in Athens you are making a terrible mistake.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
9.7

Our room at the Pella-Inn with the private balcony on the 4th floor has been one of the best parts of my trip. AMAZING view of the acropolis in a great location. Beautiful and cool, with the buzz and music of the Monastiraki neighborhood all around. Wifi is great in the room, enough outlets, clean and modern bathrooms, comfortable bed, and room cleaning service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
9.1

Very nice place I would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
9.1

Great staff. Central location is Athens next to a major metro stop. Clean and good price. Loved to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th May 2016
9.7

Great place! Awesome for the price. Location seemed a little sketch at first, but after the culture shock wore off, it was great. Easy to get to whatever you need since it's right off the metro. Very clean, AMAZING view if you have a balcony.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2016
7.7

The hostel was pretty easy to get to. It is a very accessible location. The room was TINY with 2 bunk beds in it. No room to put your bags inside. The good thing was that the bathroom was new and had a little bit of room. The lady working there was beyond nice and accommodating. She helped us book our ferries and even called to make sure everything had gone through.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
5.4

Rooms are super packed

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th May 2016
8.9

I really liked this place! Clean rooms, awesome rooftop bar over the Acropolis and close to some good areas. At first I wasn't sure with all the graffiti but it's very safe and actually really close to the modern central part of Greece. Only stayed one night so can't comment on the services too much, but it's great value for money :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th May 2016
8.0

The hostel is well-located with a great rooftop view, and the staff is very helpful. On the other hand, the rooms are extremely tight. The room for four people can really comfortably fit two, and the bathroom has no separation for the shower, so the toilet and sink get wet every time someone showers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
9.7

Amazing location in the heart of Athens city. Amazing roof-top bar that had a fun atmosphere and very drinkable beer on tap. Maria, the bartender stayed up all night with us while we drank the night away! Would definitely go back if I were to stay in Athens.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.