Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pella-Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 2516 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 2516 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • drforbes
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Apr 2017
10.0

This hostel is fantastic, here are some words; Spotless, Lively, great social rooftop, THE BEST veiw of Athens, Comfortable beds and dorms, Safe, Great Showers, Amazing Staff, 2 minutes from the metro and the Monostraki Hub of Athens. I wish I stayed longer, but I will be returning! Best Value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
6.9

Rooms were fine but smelled bad, and all the keys were broken. Needs more outlets, maybe a power strip. Location was perfect, best part of the hostel. Definitely good for a quick weekend visit.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
8.0

The location is perfect, it was pretty clean, staff was helpful, and the price was good. Would definitely reccommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2017
10.0

I have stayed at several hostels before and this was the best one I have been at! The view of the Acropolis was unbelievable, not to mention the location was perfect and right next to all the main attractions in Athens. The staff was extremely helpful and accomadating! The rooms were a bit smaller than what we were expecting, however did not spend that much time in the room so it wasn't a huge deal. The view and location was the best part about this hostel! Great value for what you're paying for

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2017
9.7

This has been one of my favorite hostels on this trip. I booked 3 nights and ended up staying a week it was so comfortable here. The staff is awesome and very patient telling you about basic tourist stuff to off the guide book clubs. Even if everything was bad (it wasn't) it's worth booking this place for the view. Wifi was good. My only complaint was the lack of outlets in my room. I'd book a stay here again in a second.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marriahsanchez7550
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
9.7

I had an amazing stay here. It was cheap, perfect location with a roof too bar overlooking the acropolis, and welcoming staff. I loved this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
9.4

Fantastic place for nightlife, tourist attractions, making friends, flea markets. Just everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Apr 2017
9.1

Pretty nice hostel with decent facilities. The beds are a bit noisy though, and it would be nice with more than one tiny toilet for 8 people. The location is absolutely amazing though, and the rooftop bar is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
10.0

Athens is so amazing. My favorite place in the whole world probably. This hostel is right by Monastiraki which is super close to Agora and at the foot of the Acropolis. The staff is super helpful and give you maps. The square is 30 seconds away with tons of stuff to see. There's a group of dancers Thursday-Sunday night in the alley where the market is during the day. You have to go see them! They are so nice and will teach you how to dance

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
9.7

Was in the perfect location! Everything was easily walkable. There were stores, cafes, supermarkets and sights all right next to the hotel. Wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.