X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Pension Aduar Reviews

Calle Aduar 7, Marbella, Marbella, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

81%

Rating
185 Total Reviews
  • 82%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 93%Location
  • 75%Staff
  • 74%Atmosphere
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 76%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

80%

The pension is situated in the best part of Marbella and has a great roof terrace. The room was just fine. It was not big but that was okay. There aren't many bathrooms but even that's okay. What I didn't really like was that I had hardly enough light in my room because my room was hidden in a dark corner so I had to turn on the light even at daytime. The lovely atrium was highly frequented, also in the middle of the night by people who didn't care if anybody wanted to sleep and were very loud.


46%

BY FAR THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. Booked 1 night here.U get what u can expect:Unfriendly staff,less cleanliness,noisiness but nice location & good price.Checked out & came back late without a booking.Asked friendly for another night.Offered us the same price.Asked for any reduction cause of our late check in-11pm.Little discussion started but from our side still friendly & even humorously,never rude at no time.End of story.WE GOT KICKED OUT.Please,avoid this place if u don´t want to get humbled.

  • 13th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
hi dear guest if you remember you were drunk treated us without respect and have had bad behavior in hostel you weren't fredly you were aggressive with us and and you have had the same problem in the parking near the hostel sorry but we never have had that kind of guest in our hostel it was not god experience

89%

Very nice hostel, with perfect location and helpful staff. Definitely recommending for your stay. Enjoy

  • 14th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


43%

The internet connection is really bad. The staff were not particularly friendly, the laundry is too expensive at 7 Euro's per wash. The single bed room is not very nice at all and it should be made clear that there is hardly any room in it at all. It should be offered at a very very cheap rate. They really should not make that room available in all honesty. I think they rely on the fact that it is in a good location and do not bother with customer service very much.


77%

All good thanks


100%

Very central location, comfortable, clean and cozy! Couldn't ask for more!




View all Marbella Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback