Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Jul 2017
6.3

Location is great and right in the middle of old town, rooms were clean and comfortable. Bathrooms however quite poor and water seemed to be leaking through the ceilings.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Jul 2017
7.4

Really enjoyed my stay, great location amongst the old town of Marbella, facilities could be upgraded a little. There was a pipe in the bathroom that leaked a little. Also no lockers in room?? Overall was a nice place sleep

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fjerath2081
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2017
9.7

What a beautiful hostel located right in the heart of Marbella's old town. Exceptionally clean with quirky features. It was perfect and had a lovely upper patio to sit and enjoy the sun. Run by a friendly and warm family.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Jun 2017
5.4

We had quite an unpleasant time in this pension. the toilet was not clean enough. When talking about the unhygenic situation we found ourselves to the staff, they were not helpful at all. Also, the price paid is not fair for the conditions that we experienced. There were no lights at the hostel and they did nothing about it. One of our friends got some marks on his chest. No breakfast included.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2017
9.4

Lovely place to stay , lovely stuff ..I'll be back

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2017
6.3

Very basic. Fair for the price and a great location. However, there was an issue with a window which wasn't repaired throughout our stay. Staff were not too keen to help. Same goes for a cancellation charge which we tried to get waived. We got nowhere. If you're a backpacker, this place is fine. If you expect a certain level of service, it's not.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • izabela_vel9531
  • Bulgaria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th May 2017
7.7

Very central location on beautiful Calle Aduar street, in the historical center of Marbella. Staff could be friendlier, though. Facilities are clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Mar 2017
10.0

hostal myi bonito. hersonal amable. muy limpio. wi fi era muy rapido.tienen un patio andaluz muy agradable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola Gracias por su reserva , espero volver a verte pronto Saludos equipo de la Pension Aduar

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.