X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pension Bianko

Vasil Gologanov bb, Skopje, Македония

Нет рейтинга

  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
В добавление Gueastouse Anja "Пансион Bianko-Аня» расположен в центре Скопье напротив Chatoholic собор, на 750 метров недалеко от главной площади города, но вдали от городского шума в тихой среде. Пять типов номеров доступны:
Одноместный номер, Двухместный номер, двухместный номер, трехместный номер и четырехместный номер.
С видом Водно Montain он предлагает хорошо оборудованные номера с ЖК-телевизором, кабельным телевидением и бесплатным Wi-Fi, фен, туалет с душем, некоторые номера с террасой и есть бесплатное место парковки 24 часов.

Вещи обратить внимание: Все цены указаны с завтраком, но у нас есть возможность иметь ужин также-полупансионом включен, но это не входит в интернет-ценам. Сумма данной услуги составляет 3 евро за один. У нас есть трансфер до аэропорта тоже это charging.rnThe canelation политика: Если клиент отменить бронирование 6 дней до своего пришедшего мы не берем. Если он после этого отменить мы будем взимать общей суммы его бронирование.

Проверить наличие мест

  • Последний обзор

    Перевод Google
    Вообще хорошо выбор для ночевки. Персонал был добр и предупредителен. Хотя номер был портал обо чистым, трубы от туалета были действительно вонючим, снижение действительно хорошее впечатление. Кроме того, качество листов был средним, однако, чисто. Температура была скорректирована с радиатором и кондиционирования воздуха и телевизор был доступен. Расположение в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города, который выглядит как массивный голливудской сцене со всеми этими новыми скульптурами и зданий.
    Читать далее
      Анонимный, Греция, Пара, 25-30
  • смотреть все обзоры »

Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Фены


Политики

  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Для некурящих
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 3 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Pension Bianko Located at Vasil Gologanov bb, , Skopje.
Pension Bianko
Macedonia
Skopje Skopje 1000 Vasil Gologanov bb
0% 3
41.9940420 21.4179325
Pension Bianko
    Номера в наличии     Один Отдельный Общая Ванная     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Стандарт 3 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная     Стандарт 4 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pension Bianko

Vasil Gologanov bb, Skopje, Macedonia

No Rating

  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

In addition of Gueastouse Anja “Pansion Bianko- Anja” is situated in the centre of Skopje across from Chatoholic Cathedral, on 750 metres close to the Main City Square but away from the city noise in a quite environment. Five types of rooms are available:
Single room, double room, twin room, triple room and quadruple room.
Overlooking Vodno montain it offers well-equipped rooms with LCD TV, cable TV and free Wi-Fi, hair dryer, toilet with shower, some of the rooms are with terrace and there is a free parking space available 24h.

Things to note: The prices are with breakfast, but we have option to have a dinner also- halfboard included but it is not included in the online prices. The amount of this service is 3 eur per one. We have an airport shuttle too, it is charging.rnThe canelation policy is: If the customer cancel the reservation 6 days before his comming we do not charge anything. If he cancel after that we will charge the total amount of his reservation.

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

  • Latest Review

    Generally an ok option for spending the night. The staff was kind and helpful. Although the room was generaly clean, the pipes from the toilet were really smelly, lowering the genuinely good impression. Moreover, the quality of the sheets was average, however clean. Temperature was adjusted with a radiator and an air-conditioning and tv was available. Location is at a walking distance from the city center that looks like a massive Hollywood stage with all these new sculptures and buildings.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Greece, Couple, 25-30
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers


Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Please note: Check in: 08:00 am Check out: 12:00 pm Cancellation Policy: 3 days Credit Cards accepted Breakfast is included





Pension Bianko Located at Vasil Gologanov bb, , Skopje.
Pension Bianko
Macedonia
Skopje Skopje 1000 Vasil Gologanov bb
0% 3
41.9940420 21.4179325
Pension Bianko
    Rooms available     Single Private Shared Bathroom     Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback