Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 288 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 288 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
8.3

The rooms are very dusty which flared up my allergies. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms do get hot at night but there is a fan.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2017
10.0

Very good location in heart of old town. Spacious room and bathroom. Staff helpful, good to have fridge and kitchen facilities but plenty of places to eat in immediate vicinity. Parking a bit of a hassle - you have to either unload and park about 20 mins walk away or park and take a cab, but that is the case for anywhere in the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st May 2017
6.0

Since it is high season it is going to be a lot more expensive. But they close the kitchen facilities from 11pm-10am. which seems like a long time. I have to catch an early morning train and had to leave some of my food in the fridge because I couldn't access the kitchen because they lock it up.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a cozy atmosphere and friendly staff. My only complaint is that in the rooms the lockers were very tiny to store personal items in. Great location right next to both beaches as well and lots of wonderful restaurants.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Apr 2017
8.3

Great location and very clean. Double room was great for a couple. Plenty of shared bathrooms. Not much of an atmosphere in the Pension but great facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Feb 2017
4.3

Tuvimos una muy mala experiencia en esta hostal. Nos cobraron 15 euros por concepto de late check-in, lo cual no estaba indicado en ninguna parte. Además, tuvimos que dejar un documento de identidad como garantía del pago del late check-in, el cual nos fue devuelto roto. En un comienzo se negaron al pago del documento roto, acusándonos de que lo habíamos entregado en esas condiciones. Durante la noche, se escuchaban al menos 3 parejas teniendo sexo. No entregan comprobante de pago oficial.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2017
6.6

Security is ok but someone brought their one night stand in and made us all uncomfortable. Only 1 bathroom for 4 seven person rooms...front desk is nice and location is perfect

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jan 2017
9.4

The guys were super kind, thank you so much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.