Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.8
Good 332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.4
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.2
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.3
BOOK NOW
6.8
Good 332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.4
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.2
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Jun 2017
2.0

Terrible. The wifi didn't work AT ALL in my room. The woman made ZERO effort to try and fix this when I brought it to her attention twice Only cold water in the shower. They charge extra if you want to use the air conditioner in your room, but don't tell you that when you book. Find someplace else. There are many better and more conveniently located places to stay.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Sentimos mucho los problemas ocasionados en su estancia. Somos una pensión con precios económicos es por ello que extras como el aire acondicionado tengan un coste.

16th Jun 2017
5.7

My single room was tiny. Could hardly move once I had my suitcase in. The room was very hot too, I had window open and fan on - which wasn't the best. Outside my room, felt alot cooler. I was disappointed overall

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Sentimos mucho su descontento con su habitación, tomaremos nota de ello para solucionar problemas. Gracias por su visita.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jun 2017
9.1

Absolutely beautiful hostel nicely located in the centre of a fantastic city. Like everything else in Sevilla, the hostel had an antique chic that really elevated it to feeling almost like a mid-priced hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Can't think of anything to complain about!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Muchas gracias por su comentario y agradecemos mucho su visita a nuestra pensión. Nos alegramos que su estancia en nuestra pensión fuera de su agrado y disfrutaras de sus instalaciones. Les esperamos de nuevo. Un saludo.

26th May 2017
7.4

Clean. The terasse was amazing and the spot was perfect (near the main monuments). A bit noisy at night. Room was very little (the size of the bed and that's it) so we had to put the luggages under the bed. For backpackers, maybe not the best option because there was no kitchen available. One other thing : out of the 4 nights we were there, we missed toilet paper for 3 nights so... Maybe be more vigilent about that. But in general, I would recommand !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Gracias por su visita a nuestra pensión. Nuestras habitaciones están pensadas para estancias corta, pero son suficientes para descansar y continuar disfrutando de nuestra ciudad. Nuestros baños son revisados constantemente para que no falte de nada, aun así, disculpe las molestias. Un saludo.

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
6.0

The room was very very dark and had a strong smell....maybe cleaning products...,The bed didn't feel clean,the sheets,the big bedspread didn't feel clean,we didn't feel like spending any time in the room,other than take a shower and sleep...After we checked out we left our luggage there for a few hours and when we came back to take them and go to the train station,nobody was there to open the door so we can take our bags,we were a lot of ppl at the door waiting,ringing the door bell,calling ...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Sentimos mucho su descontento con su estancia en nuestra pensión. A veces tenemos que cerrar recepción para acompañar a otros clientes a la zona de apartamentos que está justo detrás del edificio, es por ello que quizás tuvo que esperar en la puerta de la recepción. Lo sentimos. Un saludo.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Mar 2017
8.9

This place was very affordable for our group of 6 adults and one child. It was a homely atmosphere, and very secure. The only minor issue was that only ONE set of keys was provided, and they weren't able to provide another. The group of apartments are behind a main iron gate which is only accessible with the key from the inside and outside. So basically, anyone without a key is either locked out or locked inside the apartment block.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Agradecemos su visita a nuestra pensión, y gracias por comentario, esperamos que disfrutaras de su estancia. En cuanto a las llaves para los apartamentos, sólo podemos entregar una copia, sentimos mucho si esto le ocasionó problemas. Un saludo.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×