Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
Pension Rena Located at Parikia, , Paros.
Pension Rena
Greece
Paros Cyclades 84400 Parikia
98% 183
37.0867993 25.1533913
Pension Rena
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

This place couldn't have been better, very happy with and stay and we were very tempted to stay longer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kelsiejane91
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Sep 2016
10.0

Lovely staff and great atmosphere. Enjoyed my stay here and would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lebanon, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2016
10.0

The location was great next to the city center and all the restaurants and the port. Rena assisted us on planning all our days. Rooms where super clean . I would definitely recommend Rena pension for anybody visiting Paros.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Sep 2016
8.9

Rena was a lovely host and her place is in a great location. She was so kind and accommodating. Hostel is very quiet as is the town so it was a nice relaxing stay, felt like we had a whole space to ourselves! Rooms were cleaned on a daily basis and we were provided with enough utensils to have basic snacks. Only thing I would say is shower wasn't great - very small space and handheld shower with no hook so impossible not to saturate the bathroom. Otherwise would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Rena was very lovely and we really enjoyed our stay at her place, it was well equipped and clean and value for money. Easy walking distance to everything, and we would definitely stay again should we come back to Paros as it was our favourite place we'd visited during our visit to the Greek islands.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Lovely host. Value for money excellent. Airconditioned rooms. Good balcony. Quiet and private. Great central location, would recommend and would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
9.4

Rena is a super nice lady that will help you with anything you may need but most of all super cool tips:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Lovely stay, highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.