Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 425 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 425 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.1
Pension Souika Located at Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Pension Souika
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen
78% 425
35.1681863 -5.2632488
Pension Souika
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Nov 2016
8.9

Great location, frendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Nov 2016
6.0

nothing special.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Nov 2016
6.9

The hostel is a nice play to stay, location is great just 2 minutes from main square and easy to find. There is nice Terrace where you can enjoy a bit of good view of the mountain and the town. I have to say that the toilet is very unacettable was very dirty and old, and just a bit of water came down not even very hot ..

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
14th Oct 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel, centrally located, very helpful reception staff. They were willing to watch my items behind the desk while I was hiking. These beds were actually the most comfortable I've ever stayed in. The 10 person dorm came with linens and they were clean! Bathrooms were clean as well. Nice terrace, access to kitchen, wonderful price. Be ready to climb stairs to your room. Bring your own hand soap and toilet paper!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2016
7.7

Good hostell,good price for service

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
8.0

This place is great for a cheap stay. It was located in a good location. The roof offers an excellent view. The room we were in was good. The common roof top area made hanging out a bit strange as they have cheaper overflow accommodation on the terrace. The showers were not great and had a used piece of gauze in it for 3 days etc... there wasn't toilet paper ever. I know that is common in some areas but this was the first time out of 6 places we stayed where it was BYOTP. Over all decent place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 43 reviews
15th Sep 2016
6.0

Filty bathrooms. The guys who work there should check them during the day, not just leave it to the cleaner. We were constantly asking for more toilet paper. Shower was terrible, and took forever to get some hot water. Location is good and breakfast is ok if you don't want to go out to the cafes. Not a lot of atmosphere unless you like smoking. The common area is mainly just the reception staff watching movies so it isn't appealing to sit there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
8.6

Nice cheap social hostel right in the heart of the medina, with a nice terrace, but lacks simple ammenities like fans in rooms and properly stocked toilet paper in bathrooms, however cant argue with what you get for the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2016
10.0

Great place, perfect location, excellent staff !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
9.7

We arrived bit late than we expect but we could check in no problems! Staff are nice. Location was nice. Very quiet and clean enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.