Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Pepe Hostel Reviews

Gdanska 25, Warsaw, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained


76 Total Reviews
  • 90%Value For Money
  • 85%Security
  • 60%Location
  • 80%Staff
  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 80%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:


It is a nice hostel in a quiet neighbourhood. The hostel is far away from the city centre. From the four staff members we met, only one was friendly. There is poor access to tourist information in the hostel and the kitchen is small. The room was fine, but the mattrass was kind of old, therefore it was bended.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Guest, thank you for your review, and we are glad that you think we have a nice hostel. As for the location being away from the center, all of this information is clear on our page; guests can be in the city center in 15-20 minutes by metro. We offer free tourist maps and have local maps of our neighborhood, and I am sorry you did not receive them. I am also sorry that you thought 3 of our staff members were not friendly, because we pride ourselves on friendliness and good service.

View all Warsaw Hostels

Please give us your feedback