Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Perfect Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 3394 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 3394 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2017
10.0

Great location 2 blocks from the metro station and the staff are very friendly and provide great service

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bradleythompson2384
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2017
9.7

I read that hot water was hard to come by, but I had nothing but hot water during my stay. The beds were fine, the linens were adequate, and the lockers were enough to store your valuables. There's an adorable older guy who serves you the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Also, the desk staff were a lot of help. The wifi cuts out at a certain time each evening, and the outlets didn't always charge my electronics (blackout period?), but otherwise it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th May 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff. Very clean. Decent free breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2017
8.6

Thanks place was ok, but the wifi didn't work and the reason I chooses that hotel even though it was a little more expensive is that we really needed the wifi

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2017
8.6

Pros: Always a person at the front desk to buzz you in Breakfast in the morning was simple, but delicious and quick The double suit was perfect and all we needed when it comes to a Hostel Sink in the room Location was in the middle of everything we wanted to see The front desk receptionist spoke was incredibly nice Cons: You can hear everything going on on the floor you were staying The one bathroom on our floor had a broken lock, so we had to share with the above or below floors

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
17th Apr 2017
8.6

There's nothing too special about this hostel, but it's a great price and great location. The facilities are super clean and nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jorgeeam4549
  • Spain, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Apr 2017
6.0

Perfect hostel is far away to be perfect, i am not going to say was bad at all, but our bed mattress was damage, imagine is a very old one. In a general way was ok very basic one

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
16th Apr 2017
8.3

I really liked staying at the Perfect Hostel. The staff especially Chantal, the lady at the desk were so friendly. They served free breakfast and the place itself is very cute. The only complaint I had was that the wifi did not always work in my room. There is also an old lady that stays in one of the 4 all female rooms. She is very unpleasant, talks a lot and can be very rude. I hope she can stay in a private room as to not disturb other guests particularly young backpackers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2017
7.4

The best part of the hostel is that it’s very near to Montmartre, which is a good tourist destination and has a nice street for souvenir shopping and in good price. Hostel is also not that far from the main attraction. I can say at this money, one shouldn’t expect more as well. The reception lady is nice, overall good experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2017
8.0

Our room was on the ground floor, right next to the elevator. It was difficult to sleep because people would use the elevator late night and close it so loud without regard on the timings!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.