Hostelworld.com

Perfect Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 3,085 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 3,085 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
Perfect Hostel Located at 39 rue Rodier, 75009, , Paris.
Perfect Hostel
France
Paris Ile de France 39 rue Rodier, 75009
83% 3085
48.8798021 2.3434138
Perfect Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
9.1

Really well situated hostel just on the outskirts of Monmartre - about a 5 minute walk to the Sacré Coeur and a 15 minute walk to the centre of Paris. The showers are hot and even though we had a shared bathroom we had a sink on our floor and the majority of other rooms have their own bathroom, so even at peak showering times there is always one free! My boyfriend and I loved our stay, just a very clean and simple hostel for a weekend away.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elainelyons84762
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
8.9

Only bad thing was there was a guy in our room. Was meant to be female only room. Staff apologised and we're going to look into error!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
6.9

The hostel was clean, the free breakfast was solid, and the beds were comfy. The downsides were that the wifi kept dying every 3 minutes in our room, there was one outlet in our room, the front desk guy wasn't friendly or great at English. The free breakfast, and great value were the redeeming parts.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel! Great location, very reasonable price, and the friendliest and most accommodating staff. Clean, spacious rooms, warm blankets, and a nice breakfast included. A great value and experience. Stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Mar 2016
4.6

the shower and the bathroom where very dirty the staff where not helpful

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2016
10.0

A great little spot I would highly recomend and definetly go back,easy to find and right by the metro,very handy for sightseeing, a very nice hostel with breakfast in the morning a great touch!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kkeller2
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Feb 2016
9.4

This was, by far, the best hostel I've ever been to! The private room my friends and I booked was a little cramped, but everything else was well beyond expectation. If you're looking for a friendly environment and over-the-top, kindly staff, go no farther!!! Just a wonderful stay! I will be back again if I'm ever lucky enough to visit Paris again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2016
9.7

I could not have had a more perfect stay in this hostel. We were able to leave our luggage until check in, and after we checked out so we didn't have to carry it around all day. The breakfast provided by the hostel was fantastic. The receptionist was amazing as well. Wonderful stay in Paris

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Feb 2016
9.4

The hostel is fantastic! A tad bit out of the way of The Eiffel Tower, but is closer to the Louvre. There is a lot of life and 2 metro stations close by. The staff was fantastic, let us arrive early and store our luggage which was so convenient. Everything is clean and nice. The breakfast is wonderful, even served to your table. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a fabulous location. The room was fantastic. Was a bit noisy at night but would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.