Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Petrinska Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 636 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 636 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments Located at Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1, Prague.
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1
91% 636
50.0779365 14.4239544
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

This is absolutely not a party hostel, so don't book expecting it to be. There is not much atmosphere but if you want a really nice, quite, clean place with huge bedrooms in a very central location then look no further. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
9.1

We got a private room, it was huge, comfortable, and very quiet. Hostel is in a great location, felt very clean and safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2016
9.7

Everything was superb only thing the room needed was a fan that's it apart from this everything was superb

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
10.0

This accommodation was so nice! It was clean and large and a great value for your money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
8.9

I enjoyed this 'hostel' a lot but it's more like a hotel than anything else. The room was extremely clean and there's someone who will clean your sheets/towels mid day which was awesome for the price we were paying for. This location was ideal! It is in between the Old Town and New Town--right in the middle. I would recommend this location for couples or two close friends looking for a casual stay in Prague and sight-seeing. This is not a typical hostel but rather an airbnb vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
10.0

Great location, big and comfortable room, excellent bed, all the rooms are clean. The hostel is safe, quite and calm. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
10.0

The hotel is awesome and exactly in the center of the city. Tram is just two minutes walk. We got a big kitchen fully furnished, rooms were so beautiful. I will highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2016
9.7

Really good hostel for couples. Highly recommend 9/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Walkable distance to main landmarks in Prague. Good price. Clean facilities. Only inconvenience was that the bathroom and showers were shared.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.