Hostelworld.com

Pfefferbett Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 2,126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 2,126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
Pfefferbett Hostel Located at Schoenhauser Allee 176, , Berlin.
Pfefferbett Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10119 Schoenhauser Allee 176
88% 2126
52.5313783 13.4103584
Pfefferbett Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.4

Great stay, perfect location right opposite the U-bahn 2 stops away from Alexanderplatz. The bar was a great way to meet people or to just chill out and read a book. Will definitely be staying here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel just 2 steps from the metro station!!! Very clean, great common room (ping pong,billiards) , very friendly atmosphere! every person has his own secure lock.. Internet access is only possible in the common room and not in the rooms. No kitchen to cook!! But it was awesome!! I definately reccomend it for eveyone

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • michaelajanetzko
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

I stayed in the hostel for one night. The location is great and the rooms a as well perfect. I had a good sleep :-) Great staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Apr 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel. It's only a few metro stops from the city center. The building is very alternative and clean. Comfortable beds, but the wifi only works in the lobby and the breakfast option was a bit overpriced. Otherwise I had an awesome stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
2.0

Even though I haven't stayed at the place they have deducted all the money from the account without giving any prior communication. This is soo bad. Please try someother websites who r concerned with your safety arrival time abd other imp stuffs

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
8.6

Despite little noise with the court yard, everything was nice, shower room is very clean and tidy! No internet in the rooms though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Apr 2016
10.0

The most chill hostel I've stayed at, the best part for me was to super cool staff and the lobby bar area, free tours every day, cheap brekkie, id stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2016
7.7

Well situated for a first visit to berlin. Easy to get to from TXL with the bus straight to Alexanderplatz and U2 two stops away. Some people had issue with no internet in rooms, but it gave me chance to unwind with a beer in common area. Security was fine until the door on my assigned locker fell off but was quickly repaired so no problem there!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Mar 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel it was short but very sweet. The staff were super chill and very helpful. I would stay here again but only longer

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
7.7

This place was in a cool part of town and all in all okay. 2 big nonos are in need of change,IMO. First and foremost, no assigned beds which can be a pain when you go to your room and find someone has commandeered it and is already sleeping in it. Second big deal is no wifi in the rooms. Unacceptable in this day and age. Top notch cleanliness and security and the staff were as good as the best. Great people.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.