X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Philipopolis house

29 Slaveikov str., Plovdiv, Болгария

Нет рейтинга

  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Philipopolis дом уютным, удобным и хорошо оборудован автономным домом. Расположенный в самом сердце Старого Пловдива древних резерва. Уединенный двор, терраса, великолепная архитектура, живописные виды.

Тихо и спокойно, и еще в 15 минутах ходьбы от центральной пешеходной прогулочные зоны дома имеет легкий доступ ко всем удобствам, таких как фрукты и овощи местного рынка, современные магазины и торговые центры, за очень охота, прекрасные рестораны и бистро, куда пойти, яркая ночная жизнь, музеи, галереи, и т.д. ... и 8 000-летней историей!

Так что есть много в окрестностях, чтобы увидеть и сделать во время Вашего пребывания. В общем Пловдив скуки зоны свободной!

Пловдив область расположена на юге центральной части Bulgaria.It распространяется на так называемых низменности и на окраинах Родопы mountains.Its широкий рельефа и разнообразия климатических условий, дает возможность потенциальным отдыхающим сделать лучше их пребывания здесь . Потому что из четырех сезонов у нас вы можете либо посетить и насладиться ближайших горнолыжных курортов (Пампорово, Чепеларе) во время снежной зимы или в качестве альтернативы вы могли бы пойти на гору во время поездки мягкой весной и осенью или горячим способом seasons.Every летом вы берете получает вас к различным незабываемые места-Батак и Доспата плотин для рыбалки и принятия солнечных ванн, уникальные энеолита недавно обнаружены каменные города (Belentash, Татул и Перперикон) и не забывать термальные ванны и спа-курорты и Наречен Велинград (в горах) и Баня и Гиссар на севере города

Пловдив
Пловдив - второй по величине город Болгарии расположен в низменности на семи холмах и вдоль берегов истории Марица river.Its приводит около 8 000 лет назад, и вместе с Дамаском в Сирии, как говорят в отчетах ЮНЕСКО быть двух старейших живых городов в настоящее world.At Пловдив сверкающих пример того, как современные времена и люди могут получить вместе с их длинной и впечатляющей истории в полной гармонии.

С тех пор как она была создана Пловдив были разные names.Amongst их Philipopolis является самым известным, что означает "город короля Филиппа ', отца Александра great.the Старый город Пловдива резерва рассматривается как архитектурные, археологические и культурные жемчужины Болгарии. Каждый ваш шаг сделать можно доехать до многочисленных интересных мест, таких как древние укрепления, стадионы, амфитеатры, музеях, мозаика, художественные галереи, узкими мощеными улицами, великолепной архитектурой ренессанса, живописные бистро и ресторанов, магазинов и т.д., большинство из которых являются активное участие в культурной и общественной жизни города.

Именно поэтому логотип этого оживленного города 'Пловдив-древние и вечные '

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Кондиционер
  • Настольные игры
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Имеются детские кровати
  • DVD-диски
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Фены
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Гостиная


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Philipopolis house Located at 29 Slaveikov str., , Plovdiv.
Philipopolis house
Bulgaria
Plovdiv 4000 29 Slaveikov str.
0% 4
42.1500814 24.7543537
Philipopolis house
    Номера в наличии     Делюкс 3 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     Делюкс Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Делюкс 3 Кровать Мужское Общежитие

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Philipopolis house

29 Slaveikov str., Plovdiv, Bulgaria

No Rating

  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

Philipopolis house is a cosy, comfortable and well equipped self contained house. Located right in the heart of the Old Plovdiv ancient reserve. Secluded courtyard, garden terrace, gorgeous architecture,spectacular views.

Quiet and peaceful and yet only 15 minutes walk from the main central traffic free walking zones the house has easy access to all amenities such as the fruit and veg local market, modern shops and malls for bargain hunting, excellent restaurants and bistros for eating out, colourful night life, museums,galleries, etc. ... and 8 000 years of history!

So there is plenty in the surrounding area to see and do during your stay. In general Plovdiv is a boredom free zone!

Plovdiv region is located in the south central part of Bulgaria.It spreads on the so called Thracian valley and on the outskirts of the Rhodope mountains.Its wide relief and climate diversity gives the opportunity to potential holiday makers to do the best of their stay here.Because of the four seasons we have you could either visit and enjoy the nearest ski resorts(Pamporovo, Chepelare) during snowy winters or alternatively you could go on a mountain trip during the mild spring and autumn or hot summer seasons.Every way you take gets you to different unforgettable places- Batak and Dospat dams for fishing and sunbathing,the unique eneolithic recently discovered stone cities (Belentash,Tatul and Perpericon) and not to forget the thermal bath and spa resorts of Narechen and Velingrad (in the mountains) and Banja and Hissar up north of the city

Plovdiv area
Plovdiv - the second largest city of Bulgaria is located in the Thracian valley upon seven hills and alongside the banks of Maritza river.Its history leads about 8 000 years back and together with Damascus in Syria are said in UNESCO reports to be the two oldest live cities in the world.At present Plovdiv is the shinning example of how modern times and people can get together with their long and impressive history in a perfect harmony.

Ever since it has been created Plovdiv had different names.Amongst them Philipopolis is the most famous, which means 'the town of king Philip', the father of Alexander the Great.The old town of Plovdiv reserve is regarded as the architectural, archaeological and cultural jewel of Bulgaria. Every step you make takes you to numerous interesting spots, such as ancient fortifications, stadiums, amphitheatres, museums, mosaics, art galleries, narrow cobble stoned streets, magnificent renaissance architecture, picturesque bistros and restaurants, shops,etc., most of which are actively involved in the cultural and social life of the town.

This is why the logo of this vibrant city is ' Plovdiv-ancient and eternal'

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com


Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Board games
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cots available
  • DVD's
  • Free Airport Transfer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Internet Access
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lounge
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Pet Friendly
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).




Philipopolis house Located at 29 Slaveikov str., , Plovdiv.
Philipopolis house
Bulgaria
Plovdiv 4000 29 Slaveikov str.
0% 4
42.1500814 24.7543537
Philipopolis house
    Rooms available     Deluxe 3 Bed Female Dorm     Deluxe Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Deluxe 3 Bed Male Dorm
Please give us your feedback