X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Philipopolis house

29 Slaveikov str., Plovdiv, Bulgarie

Pas d'évaluation

  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Maison Philipopolis est un confortable et bien équipée maison confortable autonome. Situé en plein cœur de la vieille ancienne réserve Plovdiv. Cour isolée, terrasse-jardin, l'architecture magnifique, des vues spectaculaires.

Calme et paisible et pourtant à seulement 15 minutes à pied des principales zones de libre circulation centrales à pied de la maison dispose d'un accès facile à toutes les commodités telles que les fruits et légumes du marché, des commerces et centres commerciaux modernes locaux de chasse aux bonnes affaires, d'excellents restaurants et bistrots pour manger dehors, intense vie nocturne, musées, galeries, etc ... et 8 000 ans d'histoire!

Il ya donc beaucoup dans la région environnante à voir et à faire pendant votre séjour. En général Plovdiv est une zone de libre ennui!

Région de Plovdiv est situé dans la partie centre-sud des spreads Bulgaria.It sur la vallée dite de Thrace et sur la périphérie de la Rhodope mountains.Its grand soulagement et la diversité du climat donne la possibilité aux vacanciers potentiels de faire au mieux de leur séjour ici . Parce que des quatre saisons, nous avons, vous pouvez soit visiter et profiter des stations de ski les plus proches (Pamporovo, Chepelare) pendant les hivers enneigés ou bien vous pouvez aller sur un voyage de montagne durant le printemps doux et l'automne ou la manière de seasons.Every chaud d'été vous prenez vous mène à inoubliable différent endroits-Batak et Dospat barrages pour la pêche et les bains de soleil, le énéolithique uniques récemment découvert villes pierre (Belentash, Tatoul et Perpericon) et de ne pas oublier les thermes et stations thermales de Narechen et Velingrad (dans les montagnes) et Banja et Hissar dans le nord de la ville

Région Plovdiv
Plovdiv - la deuxième plus grande ville de Bulgarie est située dans la vallée de Thrace sur sept collines et le long des rives de la Maritza histoire river.Its conduit environ 8 000 ans et avec Damas en Syrie sont dit en rapports de l'UNESCO pour être les deux plus anciennes en direct villes dans le world.At présente Plovdiv est l'exemple shinning de la façon dont les temps modernes et les gens peuvent se réunir avec leur histoire longue et impressionnante dans une parfaite harmonie.

Depuis qu'il a été créé Plovdiv avait différent names.Amongst les Philipopolis est le plus célèbre, qui signifie "la ville du roi Philippe ', le père d'Alexandre de la vieille ville great.The de réserve Plovdiv est considéré comme le patrimoine architectural, joyau archéologique et culturel de la Bulgarie. Chaque pas que vous faites vous emmène à de nombreux sites intéressants, tels que les anciennes fortifications, des stades, des amphithéâtres, des musées, des mosaïques, des galeries d'art, ses rues pavées étroites, magnifique architecture de la Renaissance, les bistrots et les restaurants pittoresques, magasins, etc, dont la plupart sont participer activement à la vie culturelle et sociale de la ville.

C'est pourquoi le logo de cette ville animée est 'Plovdiv-antique et éternelle '

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Climatisation
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Lit d'enfant disponible
  • DVD's
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès à Internet
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Salle de séjour


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Philipopolis house Located at 29 Slaveikov str., , Plovdiv.
Philipopolis house
Bulgaria
Plovdiv 4000 29 Slaveikov str.
0% 4
42.1500814 24.7543537
Philipopolis house
    Chambres disponibles     De luxe 3 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     De luxe Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     De luxe 3 lits Dortoir réservé aux hommes

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Philipopolis house

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Philipopolis house is a cosy, comfortable and well equipped self contained house. Located right in the heart of the Old Plovdiv ancient reserve. Secluded courtyard, garden terrace, gorgeous architecture,spectacular views.

Quiet and peaceful and yet only 15 minutes walk from the main central traffic free walking zones the house has easy access to all amenities such as the fruit and veg local market, modern shops and malls for bargain hunting, excellent restaurants and bistros for eating out, colourful night life, museums,galleries, etc. ... and 8 000 years of history!

So there is plenty in the surrounding area to see and do during your stay. In general Plovdiv is a boredom free zone!

Plovdiv region is located in the south central part of Bulgaria.It spreads on the so called Thracian valley and on the outskirts of the Rhodope mountains.Its wide relief and climate diversity gives the opportunity to potential holiday makers to do the best of their stay here.Because of the four seasons we have you could either visit and enjoy the nearest ski resorts(Pamporovo, Chepelare) during snowy winters or alternatively you could go on a mountain trip during the mild spring and autumn or hot summer seasons.Every way you take gets you to different unforgettable places- Batak and Dospat dams for fishing and sunbathing,the unique eneolithic recently discovered stone cities (Belentash,Tatul and Perpericon) and not to forget the thermal bath and spa resorts of Narechen and Velingrad (in the mountains) and Banja and Hissar up north of the city



Plovdiv area
Plovdiv - the second largest city of Bulgaria is located in the Thracian valley upon seven hills and alongside the banks of Maritza river.Its history leads about 8 000 years back and together with Damascus in Syria are said in UNESCO reports to be the two oldest live cities in the world.At present Plovdiv is the shinning example of how modern times and people can get together with their long and impressive history in a perfect harmony.

Ever since it has been created Plovdiv had different names.Amongst them Philipopolis is the most famous, which means 'the town of king Philip', the father of Alexander the Great.The old town of Plovdiv reserve is regarded as the architectural, archaeological and cultural jewel of Bulgaria. Every step you make takes you to numerous interesting spots, such as ancient fortifications, stadiums, amphitheatres, museums, mosaics, art galleries, narrow cobble stoned streets, magnificent renaissance architecture, picturesque bistros and restaurants, shops,etc., most of which are actively involved in the cultural and social life of the town.

This is why the logo of this vibrant city is ' Plovdiv-ancient and eternal'
Show less Show more

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews
Philipopolis house Located at 29 Slaveikov str., , Plovdiv.
Philipopolis house
Bulgaria
Plovdiv 4000 29 Slaveikov str.
0% 4
42.1500814 24.7543537
Philipopolis house
    Rooms available Deluxe 3 Bed Female Dorm Deluxe Twin Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe 3 Bed Male Dorm

Check Availability

Mon 2 May 2016 - Thu 5 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Airport Transfer Free Internet Access

  • General

    BBQ Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Cots Available Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Parking Hair Dryers

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Luggage Storage 24 Hour Security

  • Food & Drink

    Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Board Games

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Pet Friendly Taxes Included

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Plovdiv Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.