Hostelworld.com

Phong Nha Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
Phong Nha Hotel Located at 2/34 (10/10) Nguyen, Tri Phuong, Hue.
Phong Nha Hotel
Vietnam
Hue +54 2/34 (10/10) Nguyen, Tri Phuong
80% 101
16.4648756 107.5925230
Phong Nha Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th May 2016
8.9

Staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean for the most part. Felt a little pressured in to buying tours etc from them but it seemed to be like that through the whole city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2016
9.4

The beds were incredibly comfortable! Slept so well. Very friendly staff of course. If I were to go back to Hue I would definitely stay at Phong Nha.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2016
8.3

Good location. A quiet alley in an otherwise busy area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sarahwilams7133
  • Wales, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.4

Nice hotel, staff were very friendly and helpful, they helped me to book transport to the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
7.1

Good location and really friendly staff. Rooms were pretty basic but did the trick.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Mar 2016
8.0

The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and decent.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Feb 2016
8.0

Cheep & cheerful, good location, great cafe at the end of the ally 'Ninas cafe' staff where very friendly & helpful not pushy on the tours but their MDZ tour was very good indeed, staff always happy to help with any inquiry

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Feb 2016
8.0

Nice hotel, spacious double room and the en-suite bathtub was nice. Unfortunately the hot water runs out quickly. Friendly staff that were helpful at any time during our stay. Would be nice to have a lounge area in the hotel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2016
7.7

My single room was a great value. It was very clean and had windows on two sides so was bright even in the rainy weather. The staff booked me a tour, called a taxi for me at 4:30 am and there are lots of places to eat very close by.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2016
8.9

Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.