Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pink House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 458 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.1
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 458 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.1
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.9
Pink House Backpackers Located at Carreteria 2, , Malaga.
Pink House Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29008 Carreteria 2
73% 458
36.7214415 -4.4250869
Pink House Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Jul 2016
8.0

The staff and location were great and the room was ok. there wasnt much of a vibe when I was there but I was only there for a night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
7.1

This hostel has everything you might need. It had the best air conditioning of any hostel I've ever been to. If you don't care about appearances, this hostel is just fine. I overall enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Zimbabwe, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th May 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff. Will recommend anyone looking for cheap to stay within central malaga .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
7.7

It was a decent place to stay. Great location and easy enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • British Virgin Islands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
8.9

For 10€ à night, it is worth it, clean and the staff are friendly and helpfull. Not far from the town center. Only two negative points: there aren't enough lockers for everyone (but you can leave your bag in reception) and only two shower rooms for everyone

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
15th Apr 2016
4.6

Hipster place, tags everywhere. ...dirtu kitchen and frige ... bedroom and batroom clean ... staff not very helpful or nice

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • ronronronni
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Apr 2016
6.0

Undoubtably a budget hostel! Fine if you just want somewhere cheap to crash. Everything was a bit old a run down. The mattresses were old and the sheets threadbare. All the doors made a lot of noise and you're next to a main road. Easy walk from the main station. No community vibe/atmosphere. Not good for lone travellers looking to make friends.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2016
8.9

Short stay, but nice hostel! Terrace upstairs was cozy, good wifi, and lockers but bring your own lock!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Feb 2016
8.0

Super friendly and very familiar atmosphere. I can recommend this hostel, when you are alternative and open-minded to meet crazy people!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Feb 2016
7.1

I stayed in 3 bed private ensuite. it's value with the money i paid but the kitchen is not soo clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.