Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 514 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 514 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Aug 2017
2.9

I am very disappointed, because when I arrived, they just said, that there was a mistake and they do not have a bed for me. I booked a bed few weeks before and also I send one more reconfirmation 2 days before arrival and they were not able to check that information?? I was very angry, because that was weekend and very high season, so there were no hostels left. Instead of that they offered me a terrible hostel 3 km away from the city center with 4,9 rating.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • remisultan6216
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Aug 2017
9.4

This hostel is super nice. You'll get a very nice staff with and very nice kitchen equiped with an open roof. It is really close to the City Center and far enough not to get too much noise !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2017
4.0

Poor facilities that could have an easy fix, disappointed to see those details in high season

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2017
8.6

The location is perfect, and the place is good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
5.7

This hostel is dirty , there are no enough lockers in a room ,it's well located

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2017
8.6

Good hostel; clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Excellent value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Jul 2017
3.1

- cockroaches - dirty rooms - broken shower head and door - screaming at all hours of the night - no sercurity - unorganised -unprofessional -bad atmosphere and vibes Would never recommend this place to anyone

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2017
10.0

El personal un 10. El lugar es muy limpio geacias al esfurzo del personal por mantenerlo, a pesar del gran volumen de personas que lo utiliza constantemente. Seguridad y precio 10. Está situado en el tro de la ciudad, donde hay conexiones a todos los citios. Tiene aire acondicionado y puede ser usado a sus necesidades, cosa que en otros hosteles de Malaga no hay. Agradezco de nuevo al personal que se conportan de maravilla. Repetiré encantado. Lo aconsejo por el personal maravilloso. Gracias :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th May 2017
8.6

Super cheap, easy to get everywhere in the city. Very rickety unstable beds though, but honestly, can't beat the price and everything else was very nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Apr 2017
7.4

The hostel staff were very friendly and helpful, wifi worked just fine. The female dorm and kitchen area looked very nice, also it has a good location just on the edge of old town and near the main cathedral. Everything is close, but it gets noisy during the night. The hostel had lockers, but didn't offer any locks. What most bothered me was the fact that it only had 1 shower and 3 gender neutral bathrooms, 1 of them couldn't even be sealed. For this little money u can't ask for more though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×