Hostelworld.com

Pink Manila Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 779 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 779 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Feb 2017
8.6

We had a really good stay at pink. We were in a big dorm, and had a few problems with noisy people (not the hostels fault). We partied with the staff and other travellers, it was a really fun place to stay. Pool table, food & alcohol on sight & a pool (although it was freezing cold when we stayed). Staff were friendly and helpful. Area was a little bit poor but close to the train station and lots of areas to eat. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Feb 2017
5.7

Stayed here for one night and wouldn't recommend it as the rooms and bathrooms were not clean. My boyfriend and I both didn't want to use the shower. The main area is nice with the pool, food service (very good food), cheap beer, pool table and books. Staff was very nice and accommodating.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2017
8.9

enjoyed my stay, great for a night or two.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jan 2017
8.3

I had a very nice stay there for 4 days

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Jan 2017
9.1

Extremely helpful friendly owners. Very accommodating! Clean room with all the basics plus a fridge to keep your water cold! Quiet location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jan 2017
7.4

Staff were friendly and helpful. Shower in the 8 bed room was average at best. Wasn't the most social hostel but overall enjoyable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Jan 2017
8.9

This hostel is great and it is easy to meet people, who just arrived or are just leaving the Philippines. The rooms are nice and clean and the free breakfast is simpel. The staff are friendly and helpful, but there is not a whole lot to do in Manilla by day.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jan 2017
10.0

very very very very goood ! staff were class

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jan 2017
7.4

Great atmosphere with friendly staff and a common area to meet people from all over the world. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The downside to this hostel was that the shower was broken and so literally had to fill up a bucket and dump it on myself, which was not easy. I was also a little disappointed that there were no hammocks to hang out on. Really horrible internet at this hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jan 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location, rooftop pool

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.