Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Panther's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,070 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,070 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
Pink Panther's Hostel Located at Sw. Tomasza 8, , Krakow.
Pink Panther's Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-014 Sw. Tomasza 8
92% 2070
50.0638060 19.9369668
Pink Panther's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Sep 2016
8.3

Great location, crazy clean, and great atmosphere! Staff a bit boring. Hostel is always loud and noisy so its up to you if you like that kind of thing. If you book tours through the hostel its pretty overpriced. Hostels 'continental breakfast' consists of toast, cornflakes and randomly salami.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! The staff and volunteers (Adam, Tim and Marley) make sure everyone feels included and safe throughout their whole stay. I would definitely recommend this hostel for groups and solo travelers. Make sure you do the bar crawl - it helps you find all the best spots in the city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
7.1

It's a party hostel, so make sure you know that means that it will be noisy and the dorm rooms will be absolute disasters (big mess of personal belongings and half-empty glasses and bottles). You will be woken up during the night - stay elsewhere if you want to sleep the entire night. The staff is very good - friendly, looks out for guests, and cleans really well. The sheets are too short for the mattresses. The under-bed locker "cages" are noisy and difficult to use, but they work OK.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
10.0

Very nice place, close to the old town. Rooms clean, well equipped kitchen. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • simonlapointe6197
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.1

The room of six was too small. The toilet was not really clean everyday but it was the fault of disgusting customer. Internet didnt work well. Really good spot and the people who worked here was really gentle and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Awesome place run by awesome people. Marley and tymic always make sure everyone is enjoying themselves. Don't be a lemon, Just shut up and book your stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Sep 2016
9.7

one of the best hostels I've stayed in. the staff were friendly and was in a great location. there's something on every night which makes it really easy to meet people as a solo traveller. would 100% recommend and stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Sep 2016
7.4

When I booked this hostel I didn't know it's a party hostel, so I didn't really enjoyed my stay there, as it's for youngsters who finally away from their parents and can drink non stop till the morning. It's definitely not what I was up to. So, if you don't mind waking up several times at night because of your roommates coming late and being really noisy and smelly, this hostel will suit you. The good things - simple breakfast and location. Stuff was helpful. Nice old building

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Sep 2016
10.0

Staff are very friendly & personable whilst the hostel lives up to its advertisements. Quite a lot are travelling solo, I met some amazing people here, would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.