Hostelworld.com

Pink Panther's Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,849 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,849 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
Pink Panther's Hostel Located at Sw. Tomasza 8, , Krakow.
Pink Panther's Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-014 Sw. Tomasza 8
93% 1849
50.0638060 19.9369668
Pink Panther's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
8.3

Rooms. Smell. Not ac, hot. Luckily the staff is awesome. Super nice and wants everyone to have a good time. Showers were clean as well and a full kitchen with full fridge for you to stock up from the exchange like 10m down the road. Also if you have mild adhd/self diagnosed adhd don't do the tram pub crawl, it's 2 hours on a team.. I'm sure it was fun after but I couldn't do it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
7.4

No ac, had to leave windows open, inhaled so much second hand smoke, noisy at night with french high school students shouting and running around, some staff unhelpful, next to a gentleman's club with some creepy looking guys walking around at night. Good Wi-Fi though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2016
7.4

Location is good, 5mins walking to town square. Not a single hook or hanger to hang our clothes in bathroom. Hope they had installed after my feedback to them. Other than that i'm satisfied with my stay there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
5.1

No soap in any dispensers all three nights I was there. Really dirty bathrooms in disrepair. There was a young student group of 14 year olds there so there was no way to meet people in the common areas and there was no place to socialize after 10pm. The heat was on even though it was incredibly hot outside. The location was a bonus, but I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2016
6.9

I really thought that it is gonna be awesome due the references and the awards. The personal and location is awesome, but the rooms are not, so tiny and so much hot it summer, the bathrooms have some broken parts!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Jun 2016
9.7

The hostel is well located, near the station and city centre. I stayed in a 4-bed room and it was clean. The staff was friendly all the time. The entrance looks a bit dodgy but everything is fine

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
9.7

The location is great, opposite the pub with cheap Czech beer :) Breakfasts were simple but fine and included in the price. Rooms and bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
8.0

Location was fine. Price was nice. Staff was friendly. Facilities were okay, my bed didn't have a charger by it but they supplied a surge protector. Bathrooms were right outside the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
9.1

Brilliant location, about 2 minute walk away from the main square. I only spent a night so can't comment on a lot of things but the staff was helpful and knowledgeable enough to answer my questions. I only had 1 backpack so it didn't matter much to me, but they provide a sort of shelf underneath the bed. I don't think that has a lock however, so I would check with them in case you had valuables. All in all, great place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
11th Jun 2016
9.4

Great place to stay to meet people and great location as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.