Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Panther's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,982 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,982 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
Pink Panther's Hostel Located at Sw. Tomasza 8, , Krakow.
Pink Panther's Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-014 Sw. Tomasza 8
92% 1982
50.0638060 19.9369668
Pink Panther's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.4

Please repair the bathroom in room number 6. The rest of the hostel is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and amazing atmosphere . Great events happening every night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Aug 2016
6.0

Small rooms. Not very clean. No elevator. Helpful friendly staff. Average breakfast

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, We have standard sized rooms. Everyday a cleaner comes to clean up the hostel. The building is located in the very center of old town so its old and with historical significance and there's no possibility to instal a lift there. Our breakfast is free and its standard continental breakfast. Warm regards PP's Staff

16th Aug 2016
7.4

It's real a party hostel and if you are really looking for this it is perfect for you. The staff was really helpful. The location is perfect and the bad don't do noise. But the room was quite cramped and smell bad and I think because there is a lot of part is not so well cleaned the toilets and the commun area. But is a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

I stayed here for four nights and it was awesome! 10/10 across the board for security, cleanliness, staff, atmosphere, location (just off the main market square), and still being able to get a good night's sleep despite the hostel's reputation as a party hostel. I was travelling alone and had absolutely no problem meeting awesome people. Marley, the pub crawl organizer, made sure everybody had a good time and got lots of free drinks on the pub crawls and at the hostel events!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Aug 2016
8.6

A really nice hostel with a good atmosphere on the first night, but after that some old ladies checked into my room which was not really what I was expecting seeing as it is a party hostel, they weren't there to meet people or go out and I felt like I had to tiptoe around them. Many other hostels in Europe have an age limit.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, We're glad you enjoyed your first night. When it comes to our guests we are open and have no limits concerning their age, race, gender etc. Our hostel is always full of young people. If you dont get on well with your dormmates you can still meet many travellers in our common areas. Everynight we organise free events and pub crawls to help everyone get to know each other and have good fun. Warm regards PP's Staff

12th Aug 2016
8.6

Totally a party hostel so be forewarned on what you're getting into. My only complaint was there aren't phone chargers for each bed so your fighting for plugs the whole time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
7.4

The receptionist Nina was lovely. However my bed didnt have a charging port, the lockers are like cages underneath the bed (were not iser friendly). Definitely a party hostel, you cant get away from it as there is no common room to hang out unless you are off your face drunk. Really good location though. Next to strip club

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
10th Aug 2016
8.9

Standard hostel with nothing special/great about it but for its relative price it's a good option. Common area wasn't the greatest (the multiple couch sections face away from each other) so atmosphere was a bit stiff until the event of the night started

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2016
10.0

Staff were super friendly an funny, the bar crawl onto the night was so fun and they offered free drinks to the rooms, they made it hard not to be included. 10/10 would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.