Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 124 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 124 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
Pinks Bungalow Located at 14/1 Moo 1, , Koh Phangan.
Pinks Bungalow
Thailand
Koh Phangan Suratthani 84280 14/1 Moo 1
74% 124
9.6975299 100.0239729
Pinks Bungalow
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Sgavim
  • Israel, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
20th Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best places to chill in Koh Phangan.. Good location.. Good rooms and lovely staff! Highly recommend.. There is no AC but you don't need it.. Ocean breeze and the fans did the trick

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
9.1

Pinks was great! The staff was very helpful and the location (right on the beach) was perfect. We were able to wake up and walk right into the sand and hang out until the full moon party. Our room was a little small, but for the price it was fantastic. Woild stay again if I go back to Koh Phangan!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2016
9.1

Great little place to stay, right on the beach and 15-25 mins from the pier and from the full moon party. There's shops on the main road (3 min walk), 7/11, cafes etc. The restaurant on site is very reasonably priced with a nice selection of food and drinks. The staff are great really helpful and just seem to be nice guys really. From the reception you can rent bikes, get taxis, book ferries etc. There of course is other more lively places to stay but, I prefer some peace and quiet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Feb 2016
8.0

Really friendly staff, kind and willing to help with anything at any time. We enjoyed our time here. Kind regards from Delft, The Netherlands

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2016
10.0

Excellent little bungalow right on the beach with the benefit of a sea breeze. Amazing staff. For me it was perfect for my needs. Please dont expect a 5* resort, but here you will get excellent value for money. I will go back again as soon as possible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lizeggs4274
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Jan 2016
9.4

I loved this lovely little place. Right on the beach, nice area, relaxed staff and reasonable priced good little restaurant. Easy to walk to street with ATMs and 7-11. Very happy here and would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jan 2016
2.0

Very warm bungalow with only 1 poor table fan. Smelly pillows and rock hard beds. Overpriced taxi service and long waitingtime for food. Disgusting beach.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jan 2016
2.0

It wa absolutely terrible. We could'nt even stay there just for one night (we had booked 4). The place was so dirty, og and the man at the reception was acting like he didn't care at all. DON'T STAY HERE!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jan 2016
9.4

Family run business with extremely friendly and helpful staff! The resuarant has really good food for a very reasonable price! Very impressed overall, would definitely recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2015
7.4

The Wi-Fi is not good. The shower water is very weak.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.