Hostelworld.com

Pirwa Hostal Backpackers Lima

  • Coronel Inclan Street n 494, Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 304 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 304 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
Pirwa Hostal Backpackers Lima Located at Coronel Inclan Street n 494, Miraflores, Lima.
Pirwa Hostal Backpackers Lima
Peru
Lima none Coronel Inclan Street n� 494, Miraflores
78% 304
-12.1150262 -77.0311975
Pirwa Hostal Backpackers Lima
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.7

Arrived at 6am from the airport and had no problem getting straight into a dorm room for a few hours sleep. Secure lockers were available too. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
7.7

Quite area away from the busy parts. A little bit of a walk to the beach. The room was a good size and the bathroom and room was clean. Breakfast was provided on the roof top patio. Enjoyed outstay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th May 2016
8.3

Great place to stay! We had a little trouble because the staff working while we were there didn't speak English, but overall it was a great experience. Note that it is a little further away from the main area than a number of the other hostels, but we never had a problem. Clean, comfortable, safe, and had some great people staying there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Mar 2016
7.4

Stayed here just for a night. Good location in the middle of Miraflores. The 6 bed dorm only had 1 charging socket and not much space and no fan, as it was quite hot. However, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Not much of an atmosphere, didn't see many people. Breakfast was standard.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
27th Mar 2016
5.7

Things that you should NEVER accept from a hostel; room that's open to a courtyard (meaning having to put on rain gear if you need toilet in the middle of the night), showers that have only curtain for privacy (meaning if you don't want water to leak on you while drying yourself, you have to do it out in the open), toilet door that cannot close if you sit on them (unless you are a true midget). Attentive staff and secure premises are great, as is decent location, not a substitute

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th Mar 2016
10.0

This hostel was the best we stayed in during our trip! Ask for the private room with the Private patio!!! AMAZING!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Mar 2016
8.9

We stayed in a dorm room. The hosts are very kind and helpful. They booked our bus tickets for us and arranged a taxi to pick us up. It is cheap and within a ten minute walking distance to Kennedy Square. It is a good hostel to pick if you are staying for just a night or two. It is cheaper than a lot that are nearby and took care of our needs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Jan 2016
7.7

Expensive taxi service, great breakfast

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.