Hostelworld.com

Pisa Central Station Apartments

Prices
map
reviews
5.7
Rating 141 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.0
  • Security 5.3
  • Location 5.5
  • Staff 5.6
  • Atmosphere 5.7
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.5
BOOK NOW
5.7
Rating 141 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.0
  • Security 5.3
  • Location 5.5
  • Staff 5.6
  • Atmosphere 5.7
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.5
Pisa Central Station Apartments Located at Via Quarantola 20, , Pisa.
Pisa Central Station Apartments
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via Quarantola 20
57% 141
43.7085396 10.3921651
Pisa Central Station Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Mar 2016
8.0

I stayed here for one week, it's comfy you feel you are at your house. The owner is a kind and helpfull woman The only problem is wifi connection ,it doesnot work most of the time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Feb 2016
8.9

It is a nice house, near the train station. There is a beautiful yard that I can hang my staff~ It is a different from the common hostel, it is a house! Never think about I can stay in a house with such price! it is very clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • guilhermevianna431
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Feb 2016
4.9

I couldn't leave my bags there while I was going away and I had to wait to the owner of the apartment to get in. Instead of that, it's a good place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jan 2016
2.0

A totally terrible experience. I booked this hostel in advance, what I mean is making a reservation successfully. This hostel is so difficult to find.,when I arrived there, it was about 22:30. I rang the bell, no one answered. Then I called the holder, she finally came out of her door, across the closed gate, said "there is no room for you, find another one" , I tried to negotiate with her, but In the end, she gave my downpayment back, then leave me alone on the dark street at midnight.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jan 2016
2.0

Good morning,  My name is Julia and I had a reservation to sleep in your hostel during one night, arrive in15th of January and departure in 16th. But when I arrived in Pisa and went to the adress that you gave to me (Via Quarantola 20) I didn't find any hostel, just lots of apartments. Then I entered in you site to check the adress again, it was right, but I could find it on the street. Because of that situation, I had to find another place to stay, continuing walking on the street really exhau

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2016
2.3

we have stayed Pisa Central Station Apartments one night .unfortunately,we have to say that we got a nightmare. 1. this is not apartment ,three beds in one room. 2. when we arrived there,we saw whole property very dirty. kitchen sink was full of dirty dishes,somebody' clothes in the bathroom,sanitary towel on the bedroom floor. 3. no wifi. 4.we could not belive that the staff said we had to clean by ourself when we told her this dirty.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • claire777
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Dec 2015
9.7

Lovely place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2015
8.0

was ok close to the station clean very quiet

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Nov 2015
5.7

There is no actual reception - you will have to phone the manager to figure out where you sleep (I had hesitated to leave my phone at home...). Once I had settled down, I realised the place was actually cosy and well-furnished. The big city map in the kitchen gave me some good ideas of where to go. The neighbourhood, while close to the station, is separated from the center by railway tracks - and public lightning is pretty poor in Pisa.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.