Hostelworld.com

Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 2,830 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 2,830 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
83% 2830
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • sarah_morphett4775
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th May 2016
8.3

We used the hostel as a place to sleep. Beds were comfy and staff were very friendly. Easy to find. Happy to stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
7.7

The draw here was the fact that they had lots of plugs, but some of mine didn't work, leaving me with just one, which is fine I guess. I was happy to know that my stuff was safe in their courtyard, even without security there to guard it. The front desk staff was quite nice. The wifi was terrible, which was unfortunate.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. Good price as for Paris- breakfast including. No shelf for pesonal stuff-using 2 chairs for 4 persons might be not that convenient. Just few cups in the kitchen. Maybe that is why not many people were using kitchen to make dinner. And the biggest minus- someone's hair on my towel. Better take your private towel with you if u can.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2016
9.1

Absolutely everything w as wonderful, except for the bed! The springs felt like they were about to come through the mattress! Otherwise, good location & staff, everything was very nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cassigallegos
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th May 2016
8.0

Awesome if you want to stay in Montmartre. Wifi doesn't work really good in the rooms, & the lockers are tiny and only good for a couple of small items. All good besides that!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
6th May 2016
6.3

It was a clean room and a nice shower. The breakfast was good: baguette and a croissant, cornflakes, orangejus, coffee and a hot chocolat. When we showerd, the whole bathroom was wet, thankfully we got everyday fresh towels. When we asked questions to the reception about Paris ed, they weren't helpful. There wasn't a luggage room, it was al standing in a room where everyone has acces to, even strangers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th May 2016
9.1

Positive aspects: cleanliness, toilets & showers if you arrive early, elevator, location of the hostel. The price is also quite cheap for Paris. Negative points : no "atmosphere" in the hostel - everyone was quite doing their own thing. Wifi connection only working in the hall, and intermittently (absolutely none in the rooms). Concerning the staff, some were amazing, whereas the others were not even saying hi when you passed them. In all cases, I liked my experience and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
9.1

Staff we're super helpful and friendly. Loved the location but need to take transit to any major attractions. Breakfast was good and the rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Apr 2016
8.0

Its a nice hostel, good value for money. It offers free breakfast which is also nice. One thing that I found missing is the lack of social events organised by the hostel itself. I didn't meet any travelers there except couple of room mates.. but overall a good hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jordanfleeing
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Apr 2016
8.9

Had a kitchen, great neighborhood, relatively safe security system. No bar or really social space to hang out. Elevator is cramped, but it still has an elevator. Would recommend if going with others, but it's hit/miss if you are on your own. Rooms cleaned daily (you're supposed to be out of your rooms during this time). Breakfast was basic grains (croissant and bread and cereals and coffee). The bathroom was large and clean. They had a free key in key out locker system for sensitive things.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.