X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel Reviews

7 rue Aristide Bruant, Paris, France

Reviews & Ratings Explained

80%

Rating
2193 Total Reviews
  • 77%Value For Money
  • 82%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 85%Staff
  • 75%Atmosphere
  • 79%Cleanliness
  • 74%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

83%

The hostel is in a great location and the staff are really helpfull. The only problem is that everything is really small!! The bedroom, the bathroom, the elevator, the kitchen... Excepct for that, the place is nice!


80%

It is a clean hostel in a good location near moulin rouge , few stations with metro to arc de triumph, great breakfast, but very tiny rooms and bathrooms . There wasnt any lockers in the rooms, just some lockers downstairs.


86%

Very clean and updated hostel. Great breakfast. Would stay again.


91%

I really enjoyed my stay in Montmartre! The room and bathroom were much smaller than the photos on line led me to believe but I still thought it was a great place to stay! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends.


89%

Nice staff, clean room and good breakfast. Overall a good place for a short stay in Paris.

  • 11th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


57%

Great location. Very small rooms and bathroom. No common area.


83%

Very nice bathroom. The only real flaw was noise from the hall.

  • 9th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


71%

It was in a good location-close to the metro. It was easy to find, but the rooms were a little small (but I think that's Paris) and our room was facing the street so it was a little loud. Overall good. It's nice they give you towels.

  • 9th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

I've stayed here before. Fantastic staff, great atmosphere and you couldn't get a better location in Paris. I'd highly recommend this hostel.

  • 6th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


74%

Nice location, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Only problem I see is the size of the room... really really tiny rooms...

  • 2nd Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Very happy with our stay at Plug-Inn! Great location, the staff was very helpful. Close to great food and really accessible to the train.


91%

Great place to stay. Staff really helpful and friendly. They have wi-fi for free in the whole hostel. The breakfast was a great surprise! The rooms are very small, but we had a really good time.


94%

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Really appreciated the fans in every room

  • 26th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


71%

Its too tight in the room. The cleanliness and the breakfast are good.

  • 24th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

Fantastic hostel with a great location in Montmartre felt very safe and was only 5 min walk back to metro and also hop on hop off bus stop. Staff were friendly and helpful and room was clean and spacious. Would def recommend.


97%

Love this place! 2nd time there.Very clean. Perfect location, safe area.

  • 22nd Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


83%

Very cool experience. Enjoyed large croissants for complimentary breakfast, and that's a must in Paris. The Wifi was high speed. Rooms are small, and the toilet room was fun to figure how to squeeze into, but that's just how it goes in a hostel. Being in the girls only dorm feels pretty safe as well. Had to wake up early to leave and decided not to wake the roommates up with the shower, so I went downstairs. Wish I hadn't. Those shower rooms need a little more love and care. Good times.

  • 22nd Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


86%

We loved the location! Great food within steps and close to the metro. Comfy beds!

  • 21st Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


83%

I only stayed for one night, but since it was a emergency situation it was good to find something with a nice price in central Paris (right next to the Moulin Rouge). The staff were really nice and helpful, Overall a hostel that I would stay again. Thank you!!


86%

The stay in Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel was really nice! However the room is very small!


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5
(92 results)


View all Paris Hostels

Please give us your feedback