Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 2,992 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 2,992 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
84% 2992
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • nadinenassar
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2016
8.3

The rooms are quite small but for the price you're paying it's still a great deal. Location is right in the middle on Montmartre so if you like the area (with it's good and bad qualities) then this is a good place to stay. Didn't find there was much of an atmosphere but I wasn't really looking for that so it didn't bother me. Overall I think considering the prices it's great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • handemelis
  • Turkey, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Aug 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Every bed in the room has a plug and reading lamp. Clean and the most important:breakfast included. Love it

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Aug 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel, in a reachable location of the Paris Nord and the metro, cute busy neighbourhood! The rooms were very small but that wasn't really a problem. Perhaps it was just the days we were staying but it was 30 degrees outside and the rooms were so stuffy even with the aircondtioning, but the staff can't control the weather! The staff were polite but not very interactive and the common room wasn't sociable. They also didn't advertise that there is a kitchen.The free breakfast was lov

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
10.0

We had a great time here. Staff was very friendly and the location was really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.7

Nice quirky little stay up a few blocks away from the Moulin Rouge. The lift is not for the claustrophobic. Quite small and no kitchen facilities, but the provided breakfast is really good (one of the best I've had)!! Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
8.9

Good for budget travellers staying for couple of days. Dorms are not spacious but facilities, location overall makes up for it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Small bathroom and shower. Breakfast could use some protein, but free is free.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
8.0

This is very nice short-stay accommodation in Paris. It is very near metro and nice neighbourhood which can easily buy foods and drinks there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
6.9

Pretty typical average Hostel. Not much room to hang out. Good for a short stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
9.1

Wonderful! The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean enough, and I really appreciated that breakfast, sheets, towels, and fast wifi were included. There aren't lockers in the rooms, but a sign at the front desk offers the use of a safe here if you need it (I didn't try because my roommates seemed trustworthy). Overall a really great value for a great price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.