Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 3,161 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 3,161 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
86% 3161
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • mcnicol5139
  • Scotland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Dec 2016
8.6

Great location. Clean. Quiet. Good showers. Breakfast is fine. Room was pretty small, but it's a hostel, we're only sleeping there. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
9.7

Great staff and very helpful when planning your trip through Paris

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
6.9

There were no lockers in the room so it would have been super easy for somebody to take my things. The storage unit was just out in the open where anybody could walk in and take somebody's suitcase or luggage. They should definitely invest in lockers. The staff was super friendly and it was definitely the cleanest hostel I stayed in, plus free breakfast is always nice.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Nov 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff. Good free breakfast in the morning. Close to two metro stations

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

i loved it! i will only stay there if i was to visit Paris again. Staff is amazing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Nov 2016
5.1

This is one of the worst hostels that I have stayed at. The hostel is in a decent location, and it is very easily accessible by public transport. The breakfast is very basic but it is free (I am not a big eater so I don't care). There are many cafes, bars and restaurants around the area. The hostel is extremely tiny and feels very cramped. The bathrooms and the elevators are small. The hostel was clean but I found my stay very uncomfortable. Don't recommend it.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Nepal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
9.1

Great Location! Clean facilities and decent breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Nov 2016
9.4

It was my second time at this hostel. I will always come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Nov 2016
8.6

Very helpful and cheerful staff, congratulations! Great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Nov 2016
9.4

I'm happy we stumbled on this hostel. They have lockers with locks which are very convenient. The only drawback was that not all the lockers are the same size so the bigger ones seem to always be taken and the toilet was rather small even for a normal weight person. I enjoyed the breakfast and the croissants were delicious. The location is very good and more residential. I really wish I would have had more time to socialize with the travellers and explor the area, still, I'm content. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.