Hostelworld.com

Poco Loco Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 285 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 285 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Poco Loco Hostel Located at Taczaka 23, , Poznan.
Poco Loco Hostel
Poland
Poznan 61819 Taczaka 23
92% 285
52.4053643 16.9239449
Poco Loco Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jun 2016
9.7

The staff was awesome! I have to come back to that nice nice again soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Jun 2016
9.7

Really really good hostel! One of the best ones I have stayed at. The kitchen is great. Good facilities. Clean. Nice atmosphere and good eating and lounge area encouraging communication with other guests. Lovely staff. Everything was great and very comfortable. I could have stayed here a long time! I look forward to returning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
8.6

Nice cozy place and meeting the people! Recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
8.0

Despite the climb up three flights of stairs to the hostel the staff were very considerate and helpful and the breakfast was filling. The location is great a short walk from the train/ bus station and equally short to walk into the old town. Good local shops and bars - overall good value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th May 2016
9.7

My best hostel experience so far! The hostel is original and has character. Special mention for lovely staff members !! :) Breakfast was good. Really beatiful place. Minus is that in my 4 bed dormitory there were no lockers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
2nd May 2016
7.1

Loved the fusball table, nice place, good beds.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • richard_a_morris1012
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
14th Apr 2016
9.4

A lovely hostel, there was one staff member who was fantastic, he talked to all of us, joined in on games and made everyone feel at home.. We rented bikes from the hostel and cycled to the really nice lake nearby, I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2016
9.7

A great stay at a great place. It's on the 3rd floor of a building, but don't let that put you off!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jan 2016
9.7

Excellent staff, who make the place feel like a home away from home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.