Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Poco Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Poco Loco Hostel Located at Taczaka 23, , Poznan.
Poco Loco Hostel
Poland
Poznan 61819 Taczaka 23
91% 295
52.4053643 16.9239449
Poco Loco Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! I travel solo quite often and it is a great place to meet people. The staff is super nice, the location is very near walking-distance to the Old Town and the rooms are clean and cozy. Highly recommend in regards of price-value and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2016
7.7

I stayed one night at the Poco Loco hostel. I'm overall satisfied with my stay there, I just have some remarks to make that I hope will get to the hostel management... -In my room (Europe) two out of four lockers were broken.. Luckily was not my case but it would have been a problem for me if my locker was broken. -Still in my room the WiFi signal was really poor and unusable.. I had to move out of the room to browse internet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
10.0

the best hostel in Poznan!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

really nice place with a great location, spacious and very kind staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere. Awesome staff. Great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
8.3

Awesome and super helpful staff. Atmosphere is pretty good for the solo traveler. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jun 2016
9.7

The staff was awesome! I have to come back to that nice nice again soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Jun 2016
9.7

Really really good hostel! One of the best ones I have stayed at. The kitchen is great. Good facilities. Clean. Nice atmosphere and good eating and lounge area encouraging communication with other guests. Lovely staff. Everything was great and very comfortable. I could have stayed here a long time! I look forward to returning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
8.6

Nice cozy place and meeting the people! Recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
8.0

Despite the climb up three flights of stairs to the hostel the staff were very considerate and helpful and the breakfast was filling. The location is great a short walk from the train/ bus station and equally short to walk into the old town. Good local shops and bars - overall good value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.