Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pogo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
Pogo Hostel Located at B. Radvilaites str. 3-1, , Vilnius.
Pogo Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius B. Radvilaites str. 3-1
88% 153
54.6847604 25.2905702
Pogo Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Best location and comftey rooms!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
10.0

Love this small but cozy and comfy hostel. Nice and helpful staff. Very close to city center. Everything was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • katja7035
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Oct 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel in the centre of Vilnius. We stayed there for three nights in a 6 bed mixed dorm. The bathroom facilities were really small and there was only one toilet for 4 dorm rooms. But everything was super clean and tidy. The bus nr. 88 to the airport stops just across the street. The manager was really helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
8.0

12€/night is a totally reasonable price for this hostel. It has been a good stay. Bathrooms are quiet old and small but mostly clean. Stuff is nice but not available 24h/d.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Aug 2016
5.7

When we arrived, reception was already closed. Letter was left to say that one of us (we were travelling with 5) needed to sleep in a different room the first night. Next day, we were not in hostel the whole day. Unfortunately, new people arrived and my own stuff was no longer on the same place. In the middle of the night, I needed to move rooms. This was unfortunate and not something you want to do in the middle of the night. Reception did not inform us before, apart from a couple of mails.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
9.4

Very central location with helpful staff. Kitchen and dormitory very small, good for one night

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Aug 2016
6.6

Nice little hostel despite the low rating but had a few shortcomings that could be overcome. Good location however directions from the bus station aren't great and could be clearer on the booking confirmation email. Bathrooms unclean and smelly and showers are in need of replacing. Lockers not in rooms and not big enough for bags, only valuables. Reception not staffed at all times and kitchen very small and common areas a bit clinical.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.1

Perfect location, really cool and helpful staff!!!! I had a very great stay at Pogo and I'll certainly going back there if back in Vilnius! Thanks Pogo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
8.6

Great location right in the center of the city and near everything. The staff are incredibly nice and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

I might be picky not to give this hostel a 10/10. Safe, good atmosphere, showers, lockers, friendly staff but most of all UNBEATABLE LOCATION!!! Loved Vilnius so much in July, I definitely need to go back and marry one of those stunning local women, they are gorgeous. Thank you Pogo Hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.