Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pogo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 143 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 143 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
Pogo Hostel Located at B. Radvilaites str. 3-1, , Vilnius.
Pogo Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius B. Radvilaites str. 3-1
87% 143
54.6847604 25.2905702
Pogo Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Aug 2016
9.4

Very central location with helpful staff. Kitchen and dormitory very small, good for one night

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Aug 2016
6.6

Nice little hostel despite the low rating but had a few shortcomings that could be overcome. Good location however directions from the bus station aren't great and could be clearer on the booking confirmation email. Bathrooms unclean and smelly and showers are in need of replacing. Lockers not in rooms and not big enough for bags, only valuables. Reception not staffed at all times and kitchen very small and common areas a bit clinical.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.1

Perfect location, really cool and helpful staff!!!! I had a very great stay at Pogo and I'll certainly going back there if back in Vilnius! Thanks Pogo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
8.6

Great location right in the center of the city and near everything. The staff are incredibly nice and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

I might be picky not to give this hostel a 10/10. Safe, good atmosphere, showers, lockers, friendly staff but most of all UNBEATABLE LOCATION!!! Loved Vilnius so much in July, I definitely need to go back and marry one of those stunning local women, they are gorgeous. Thank you Pogo Hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
8.3

Nice hostel located essentially in the centre of Vilnius. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere in the hostel was quite quiet but friendly. Due to the location and price I would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
8.9

The location was awesome! And the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating! Definitely would stay there again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cass1116
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st May 2016
8.3

Great location, right there after we got off from bus. Well situated at the heart of town, you got all you want nearby - restaurants, tourist spots, souvenir shops and you name it. Staff are as well friendly and willing to help! The only bad point is that the toilet and bathroom are really way too small to squeeze in and use. Other than this it was all perfect! Didn't regret choosing this hostel, thanks Pogo!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.