Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polaroid Siesta Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 479 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 479 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3
Polaroid Siesta Hostel Located at Calle Frailes 28, , Granada.
Polaroid Siesta Hostel
Spain
Granada Andalucia 18005 Calle Frailes 28
87% 479
37.1717505 -3.6019075
Polaroid Siesta Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Oct 2016
9.1

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Super clean, two different kitchens, free washing machines, ensuite bathrooms which are super modern. Felt like I staying in a hotel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. Thanks for having booked with us, and we hope you had a great stay. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
8.9

Very clean bathrooms, good room and location of the hostel. Towels, earplugs and shampoo was included in the room price. Staff helped with booking Spa.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. Thanks for having booked with us, and we hope you had a great stay. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Oct 2016
9.1

Most underrated hostel ever. It's small but met some awesome people here. So cheap for what you get, cooking facilities and a washing machine but no dryer. But they were also free so no complaints. Had a sweet time in Granada. Cheers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. Thanks for having booked with us, and we hope you had a great stay. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Oct 2016
9.4

Well located, nice room mad ensuite. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. Thanks for having booked with us, and we hope you had a great stay. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Austria, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Sep 2016
8.6

The location of the hostel is really good! Rooms were nice, a bit tiny though. Bathrooms were really good and clean but there was only 1 for girls/boys.. Overall a nice and clean hostel with a nice kitchen!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. Thanks for having booked with us, and we hope you had a great stay. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

5th Sep 2016
7.7

Wifi did not work in social area

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. I'm sorry for the problem with the wifi but it is already fixed. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel to stay. would highly recommend it. they have taken a special effort to make the place look and feel like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks for having booked with us and leave a comment, it is very important for us. We are glad you like our hostel! Come back soon, Loles, Polaroid Siesta Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Great spot, staff super helpful and the common areas ate really nice and modern. Free use of washing machine which was great as well as two kitchens. Rooms were fairly small but all you needed. Great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. Thanks for having booked with us, and we hope you had a great stay, Loles, Polaroid Siesta Hostel

7th Aug 2016
9.7

Good hostel almost like a hotel for the twin room(towels supplies, shower gel and shampoo), great staff, nice common kitchen, terrass, nice atmosphere, clean, it was a pleasure to stay in this hostel, i recommand it !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! Thanks a lot for your comment it is very important for us, We are glad you liked our hostel! Polaroid Siesta Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Aug 2016
9.4

Really pleasant stay for 4 days here.The location is central and its close to everything.Juan, or is it Jose (sorry!) at the reception was very nice and helpful about everything.Washing machine and printing were free, the kitchen was cosy and had pleasant ambience, tea/coffee facilities was nice.Love that my dorm was ensuite!Room wasnt very spacious, but it doesnt matter.Bed and pillow were comfortable.Great for meeting people esp solo travellers, and they like inviting you for stuff :) LOVE IT!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.