Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polaroid Siesta Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 490 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 490 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Feb 2017
7.7

Convenient place. But the atmosphere's not my favorite. Staffs are nice and room is very clean. Except lockers in our room cannot be locked.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Feb 2017
8.9

Everything was very clean and the building was very nice. Even the kitchen was very clean and there is a nice lounge attached. Can't say much about the atmosphere as I traveled with a large group of girls and didn't really hang out there much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Jan 2017
8.9

This is a really great hostel. But it would be an amazing hostel if there was a useable kitchen on the top floor. The terrace view is incredible and I spent a lot of time up there. Pros -very clean -lots of facilities (free washing machine) -very friendly staff -well priced -great location Cons -a lot of stairs -usable kitchen only on bottom floor -some of the beds are very old

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Oct 2016
9.1

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Super clean, two different kitchens, free washing machines, ensuite bathrooms which are super modern. Felt like I staying in a hotel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. Thanks for having booked with us, and we hope you had a great stay. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
8.9

Very clean bathrooms, good room and location of the hostel. Towels, earplugs and shampoo was included in the room price. Staff helped with booking Spa.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. Thanks for having booked with us, and we hope you had a great stay. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Oct 2016
9.1

Most underrated hostel ever. It's small but met some awesome people here. So cheap for what you get, cooking facilities and a washing machine but no dryer. But they were also free so no complaints. Had a sweet time in Granada. Cheers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. Thanks for having booked with us, and we hope you had a great stay. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Oct 2016
9.4

Well located, nice room mad ensuite. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. Thanks for having booked with us, and we hope you had a great stay. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Austria, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Sep 2016
8.6

The location of the hostel is really good! Rooms were nice, a bit tiny though. Bathrooms were really good and clean but there was only 1 for girls/boys.. Overall a nice and clean hostel with a nice kitchen!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. Thanks for having booked with us, and we hope you had a great stay. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

5th Sep 2016
7.7

Wifi did not work in social area

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it is very important for us. I'm sorry for the problem with the wifi but it is already fixed. Polaroid Siesta Hostel

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.