X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

PolePole Villa Guesthouse Reviews

Jambiani, Zanzibar, Tanzania

Reviews & Ratings Explained

20%

Rating
4 Total Reviews
  • 20%Value For Money
  • 20%Security
  • 20%Location
  • 20%Staff
  • 20%Atmosphere
  • 20%Cleanliness
  • 20%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

20%

Had the worse experience of my entire life!Once arrived i asked the owner of the villa the wifi password, she first gave me the wrong one then once i got the real one she start telling me how i should not skype, post pictures and be connected the whole day. I started getting annoyed and arguing with her on how i should be free to use it as much as i wish and she treated me very badly and literally kicked me out the villa.avoid this place!!!!!!!

  • 22nd Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We asked the guest to be considerate of her usage as the wifi was for our private use, and the data package was very limited. We did however offer the service to her. Clearly the guest was not very co-operative and as can be seen by her response, my wife asked her nicely to leave. We have a very laid back approach at Pole Pole Villas, and don't need aggression around us. Pole Sana



View all Zanzibar Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback