Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Poliziano inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 377 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 377 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Mar 2017
10.0

Poliziano inn is very nice hostel with nice facilities, I recommend all travellers to visit it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Zero problems - really close to the colosseum.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
10.0

Such great value, perfect location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jan 2017
5.7

the place was quite sad and dark and there are few facilities (small bathroom with no equipment, no kitchen, no lokers...) actually it's just a bed and a shower. The place is also noisy but if you just need a place to stay it's okay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2017
9.7

Stayed in private double. Excellent value. What a lovely owner, very helpful. He gave me free upgrade to the ensuite room. Also highly recommend location. Next to the colleseum. Very close to metro and 15mins to train station. Ideal for me

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
9.1

The staff here are so friendly, very accommodating. I got upgraded to a single room and they even let me keep my bags there after I had checked out. With the breakfast and great location you can not find a better deal in Rome. It was a great place for me to stay over night and to catch a flight the next day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Oct 2016
6.6

Remember to ask for the vouchers for the breakfast, mattresses were stained and it seemed like it might be a little too easy if someone forgets to lock the main door for someone to come on and take your things. Decent location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Oct 2016
10.0

Received a free upgrade from a hostel to a single room! The receptionist was so nice and hospitable. Will totally recommend this place :-) Tip: Make sure to ask for the room near the lounge as the wifi is a little weak in the faraway rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.