Hostelworld.com

Porto Lounge Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 513 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 513 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Porto Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Almada 317, , Porto.
Porto Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4050-038 Rua do Almada 317
93% 513
41.1494880 -8.6122727
Porto Lounge Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Apr 2016
10.0

very nice hostel, I highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2016
10.0

MY BEST HOSTEL EVER They have 24h reception, and staffs are also kind. The room and common kitchen are clean and includes fine breakfast. I really recommend here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Mar 2016
8.9

The hostel was very clean and had all the facilities required. The staff are very helpful as well and it is in a convenient location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jan 2016
10.0

Hostel was very good and central. The was very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • benjaminbeckers
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Jan 2016
8.9

We had a good stay at the hostel in general. The staff is very friendly and fluent in English. Breakfast was good as well. Negative points included the noise within the hostel, in particular there was some constant noise coming from the water boiler/air conditioning going all night. Otherwise, all was fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Dec 2015
9.7

Lovely and great breakgast!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mavischia
  • Singapore, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Nov 2015
9.4

My room was on the third floor, and the bed made quite a lot of noise when people were walking around. I could hear the upstairs bed creaking as well. I think it might be because of the old floors? But the hostel is homely and clean, really liked that. Toilets were amazing too! Love the showers, and the fact that there is two toilets and two showers for eight is awesome. I'm pretty sure they could have given me ear plugs but I was too lazy to walk down 3 flights of stairs to get it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.