Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Spot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2,956 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2,956 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
Porto Spot Hostel Located at Rua Gonçalo Cristóvão 12, , Porto.
Porto Spot Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4000-263 Rua Gonçalo Cristóvão 12
95% 2956
41.1536484 -8.6052989
Porto Spot Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
21st Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel one of the best I've been to. Staff was great Rau took great care of us and answered all our question if I ever get the chance to go back to Porto I will be staying here again hands down.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Aug 2016
9.7

Hands down the most beautiful hostel I've stayed at. Great social environment, wonderful staff, bit far from river but bang for your buck awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hotels we stayed in!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • blakemichels
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here, great hosts.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Had a great time at this hostel! Met some really lovely people and staff in were incredibly helpful and friendly. Hostel felt very safe and had a great atmosphere. Thanks for the amazing time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
10.0

A very pleasent and confortable hostel with a great chill out atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Great place , will be back for sure !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
10.0

Great experience anf fun time with all the commodities you can expect from a quality hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel with friendly staff. Good location with several good eat spots around the corner and easy to take a taxi just outdoor. The morning free walking tour was a good way to visit part of the city. The room was nice with big lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
10.0

A great hostel in a lovely city !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.