Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Spot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 3,159 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 3,159 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
Porto Spot Hostel Located at Rua Gonçalo Cristóvão 12, , Porto.
Porto Spot Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4000-263 Rua Gonçalo Cristóvão 12
95% 3159
41.1536484 -8.6052989
Porto Spot Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
10.0

Really cool place with nice service and offers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2016
10.0

I loved how modern and clean this hostel was. It was also close to the city center which was wonderful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Excellent. Clean and well-cared for. Friendly staff. Internet access great. Information about local facilities. Easy to get to from the Metro - just 5 mins or less walk away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
10.0

I really had a good time at Spot. Its a great place to meet people, relax and see the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
10.0

Super hostel !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Nov 2016
10.0

The interior is just superb! A comfortable hostel with a very relaxed atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • psuurland589
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Nov 2016
10.0

I stayed in Spot for a week. It is a very clean and tidy place. The hostelstaff is really nice and helpfull. The free walkingtour what they're offering is awesome and takes you around town in a good three hours. (don't forget to tip the guide) Free breakfast, if you can get enough people around for dinner they cook you dinner for 8 euros or you can cook your own in the fully equipped kitchen. I had a wonderfull time and I'll will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Porto. Grtz Paul

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
12th Nov 2016
10.0

It's a great hostel with great staff, great facilities, a great atmosphere, a great bar and great activities and tours! You couldn't ask for much more in my opinion. The perfect hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Nov 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. Very clean, spacious kitchen, free breakfast! I also met some very friendly travelers... I recommend the walking tour as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. Staff was really friendly and when one day hostel had a short problem with hot water, a free beer was offered as compensation :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.